My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (171)
Sort by:
Kevin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Position and staff are good hotel is a bit dated

Staff,pool and position
5.7
Very good at the right price
Elvin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Nice, quiet stay in Phuket

Comfort, quiet and clean
8.3
The room, bed, bathroom and toilet were good. Privacy - yes. Good night sleep. Breakfast was limited. A bit far from BangLa Road and Patong Beach - about 15 to 20 minutes on average walk. Very near to restaurants and shopping mall.
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Quiet, very nice staff

Quiet surroundings, centrally located, walk to Bangla Road, and beach
5
No coffee or tea facilities in the room. Old TV with bad reception, noisy air-conditioner. Very hard bed. Hotel very run down. Though the staff were lovely.
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good Location, Hotel needs up dating, little mold

location, good staff, good coffee
7.3
OK stay the location made it work. I would stay again.
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6.7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 1, 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Nice stay,great location

location
7.3
nice hotel,clean,friendly staff & very centrally located to shopping & nightlife but in a quiet side road off Ratt-U-Titt rd.
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
good location and large room

location, clean & large room
8
nice hotel with good location. Room is clean. Friendly customer services
Virginia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
It was okay

Security, clean towels, big bed
8
There were a few minor disappointments. I rarely pay that kind of money for accommodations while traveling, but I decided to splurge, since it was on an island. I didn't expect to be right on the beach, but I didn't realize how far from the beach the hotel was. It was about a 10-minute walk, which isn't that bad, but I just didn't realize when I booked it. Perhaps this is my oversight and at no fault of the hotel. Another minor issue was the terrible wifi. While I'm not there to spend all my time in my room connecting with people back home, I did need wifi a few times, but it was very weak. The last minor disappointment was the just-shy-of-friendly staff. By no means were they rude or inattentive, but they didn't seem very warm or welcoming. I'm used to better customer service in Asia. Again, these are minor issues, but if I were to visit Phuket again, I would just stay closer to the beach and spend the extra money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08