My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Rocio

68 Kisad Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines 2600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn Rocio Baguio City - Inn Rocio Reception Inn Rocio Baguio City - Fire place near the restaurant Inn Rocio Baguio City - Wi-Fi Area Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room for 4 persons Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Studio Type Room for 2 persons Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Best value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff, near to some tourist and shoping destinations
7.7
Murtuza L. Couples India, May 4, 2014
OK , Nothing great

Good Surrounding. Silence. Friendly staff
5.3
Needs renovation in a big way
Ma T. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
We had a comfortable & homey stay.

With its oldness you can feel as if you're at home & you can imagine what it was before. It's location is good, walking distance to the city center. Breakfast is filling with the price of your stay.
8.3
Our stay was really worth our vacation. Since it was the first time for my husband to go to Baguio, he was so contented with our stay at Inn Rocio. With its location on top of a hill, the view was nice, with pine tress sorrounding.
Jim R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
ok in some respects, disappointing in others

it was acceptable, that's all i can say.
4
you get what you pay for. the place was basically clean but is in need of some tlc. our room was in need of a repaint it looked shabby and worn. intrusive security lighting outside made sleep difficult.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Homey place

Location, big rooms, homey
6.7
The hotel is centrally located. Transportation is not a problem. We were lucky to have a renovated room with a clean big bath. Other rooms didn't have a big bathroom and was old.
Renz D. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Good for the budget

Close to pakrs, shopping centers and easily accessible
6.3
The guesthouse is quite old but well maintained. They have courteous staff that is always ready to assist your needs. The free breakfast is quite bland but good enough to fill your stomach. I hope they start renovating and upgrading the place to make it more alluring!
Ann E. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2014
Had a VERY GREAT STAY at Inn Rocio.

Great breakfast. Very Nice View. So relaxing.
9.7
Had a very great stay at Inn Rocio. The staff are very attentive, very nice and pleasant and accomodating. The hotel is very well situated in the city. Their location is very relaxing, you really can feel that you're in a vacation. When you do the tour in Baguio City the whole day, Inn Rocio is so perfect to rest,relax and to stay the night to replenish your energy. Waking up in the morning with their soooo delicious breakfast. Don't forget to indulge yourself to their very own, Blum Cake! The best in town! Since, they're the only restaurant who serves it. :)
Eleanor B. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Courteous staff

Budget-friendly, Homey atmosphere
8
Alaine V. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
it is accomdating

staff, near at the tourist spots and so cozy.
9
we liked it. I think when we would go back to baguio, the first thing i will do is to check the Inn Rocio for vacancies.
Anna K. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Unforgettable

Comfortable, Affordable, Clean
10
This hotel gives me the feeling of "I don't want to leave Baguio". The place is cozy and comfy. Though it looks like an old hotel, it was maintained well. If you love vintage stuff, you should check in here! It's affordable, nature-friendly and not to mention how friendly the staffs are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Rocio Baguio CityInn Rocio Baguio City - Inn Rocio ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio City - Fire place near the restaurantInn Rocio Baguio City - Wi-Fi AreaInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room for 4 personsInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Studio Type Room for 2 personsInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06