or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Rocio

68 Kisad Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines 2600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn Rocio Baguio City - Inn Rocio Reception Inn Rocio Baguio City - Fire place near the restaurant Inn Rocio Baguio City - Wi-Fi Area Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room for 4 persons Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Studio Type Room for 2 persons Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Takuya K. Groups Japan, December 4, 2014
A bit pricy for the poor fasciitis and dark room.

Breakfast, location, hot shower
5.3
We couldn't get connected to free WiFi during the stay in terms of weakness of its signals. We could use it on the lobby to be honest. The room which was provided us was a bit poor condition(old, dark and flapped windows). However the receptionist was helpful enough to call a cab when we depart. And the breakfast was complementary, not too bad indeed. If the room got refurbished, I would definitely count this hotel in my choice next time. Cheers
Joanne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 2, 2014
Budget hotel

The location was good. I liked the plunger coffee at breakfast. It had lots of English channels on the tv.
7.7
I think the hotel would look a lot better with a coat of paint. The restaurant looks very presentable but the rooms not so much.
Ermelinda G. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
A Secure Place to Stay

Clean, Smiling staff, accessible/near city center
9
Great. No hassle at all. The location is near to the place we want to visit. The staff were so accomodating. We were treated as part of their family.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Really poor
4.3
Booked 2 days and stayed only for one. The hotel encouraged me to proceed earlier with plans to reach banaue. Nothin positive at all to say about this hotel
Steven J. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2014
Decent for the price

Loction, price, view
7.3
ok. could use some floor cleaning.
Eden R. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Inn Rocio - Home away from home

It's cozy and clean and homey.
6.7
The beddings provided to us need to be retired already.
Jason A. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
disappointing

quiet, easy access to public transport, good wifi connection and internet
3
The Rocio inn was disappointing. It was not at all what it says and looks on the website reviews. Our Room had cockroaches of all sizes and rats which I can hear chewing on the bed at night. Bed sheets are itchy too.I hardly slept that night! Shower is warm but gets called after sometime. Although, internet is good and taxi comes by easily.
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Best value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff, near to some tourist and shoping destinations
7.7
Murtuza L. Couples India, May 4, 2014
OK , Nothing great

Good Surrounding. Silence. Friendly staff
5.3
Needs renovation in a big way
Ma T. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
We had a comfortable & homey stay.

With its oldness you can feel as if you're at home & you can imagine what it was before. It's location is good, walking distance to the city center. Breakfast is filling with the price of your stay.
8.3
Our stay was really worth our vacation. Since it was the first time for my husband to go to Baguio, he was so contented with our stay at Inn Rocio. With its location on top of a hill, the view was nice, with pine tress sorrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Rocio Baguio CityInn Rocio Baguio City - Inn Rocio ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio City - Fire place near the restaurantInn Rocio Baguio City - Wi-Fi AreaInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room for 4 personsInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Studio Type Room for 2 personsInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio City - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05