Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Rocio

68 Kisad Road, Roces, Baguio City Proper, Baguio, Philippines 2600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn Rocio Baguio - Entrance Inn Rocio Baguio - Inn Rocio Reception Inn Rocio Baguio - Fire place near the restaurant Inn Rocio Baguio - Wi-Fi Area Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room for 4 persons Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Studio Type Room for 2 persons Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Family Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Entrance
Inn Rocio Baguio - Interior Inn Rocio Baguio - Restaurant Inn Rocio Baguio - Facilities Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Interior Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Balcony/Terrace Inn Rocio Baguio - Guest Room Inn Rocio Baguio - Facilities
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Greismann K. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Awsome place

affordable,discount,place
9.3
It was a good place and friendly staff and asking for discount for rooms is possible even the room is book already in agoda due to add on beds.
Report this review
Christelle M. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2015
Old and rustic

Homey,quite and spacious
7.3
It was a good stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The owner did not let me pay for our coffee. I hope they can buy new linens and curtains. At least upgrade the place as the location was really convenient for travellers.
Report this review
Eljun P. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2015
Feels like home but badly needs modernization

Value for money, cozy, and prime location
8.7
I traveled with my parents. They were able to accommodate my requested room, the one with the nice bigger living room area.. The room was very spacious. The only thing that bothered me was the cockroach that crawled to the vacant bed early in the morning. Certainly not the first thing you want to see when you open your eyes and certainly not on a hotel.. There was only a free soap.. No free toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo. Although we brought our own, it would have been better to provide them by default. I loved the location.. It was very close to burhman Park. i would recommend it for a larger group of travelers.
Report this review
Emmanuel Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Pleasantly surprising!

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
Inn Rocio was pleasantly surprising! Arriving very late at night in Baguio, I was worried that I might have a hard time finding the hotel. But to my pleasant surprise, everybody I asked knew where it was. Apparently it was a popular place in Baguio as it was the former residence of Don Chino Roces! Now the place is old and far from fancy. But then again, at its price, I say its quite perfect. Its very near Burnham, and therefore close to where the action is. What's more, unlike the new hotels, Inn Rocio captures the very essence of Baguio, as I knew it from when I was a child. I'm looking forward to coming back!
Report this review
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Value for Money

Spacious, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
I stayed in this hotel even back in the 70s and they haven't changed the place so much so this stay brought back a lot of childhood memories for me. The room was big and comfortable. Wifi was stable. Hot water was really hot, not just warm. Staff was very helpful. Location was great. Just a few minutes walk to Burnham Park but still quiet because the hotel is at the top of a hill.
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Nice place

homey ambiance, accessibility, good coffee
6.3
The bottom line, I did not feel like a guest. It was more like staying in a stranger's house and paying for it. On the good side, the place felt homey. It was cozy and quiet. The studio was comfortable. The dining hall was spacious and offered a wide view outside. Breakfast was okay. The coffee was good. Unfortunately, service is bad. After we checked in, I asked for a cab.The staff at the reception said yes. After about half an hour, I followed it up. She said there was power outage so she could not call the guard downstairs to get a cab. What? It was 3pm and power went out at 9am. She knew she couldn't use the intercom. Why she said yes in the first place, made us wait for half an hour, only to be told that she could not grant our request, was beyond me. During breakfast, the waiter approached us, gave us the menu, then just stood there. No "Good morning." No smile. Did not repeat our orders. Said nothing when he served the food. No "Enjoy your meal" or something like that. Still no smile. Obviously not a morning person.
Report this review
Catherine P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Home-y feeling, Superb staff service

Very good staff, location, price
9.3
The rooms were not hotel-like in terms of the facilities, you have what you needed clean bed, comfort room, restaurant, free breakfast, television, fan. It gives you the home-y feeling. They truly live their tagline, Home away from Home. The price is just right and is even cheaper compared to other hotels. Place is perfect since it is near the major attractions of Baguio. The food is good, all home-made and tastes well. Their restaurant gives you a good and relaxing view and feels. Lastly, the staff were all nice. They even accommodated us on a last-minute booking. They're all polite and approachable. They will even offer help in calling your taxi, bringing your things, leading you to your destination. Worth every penny I spent!
Report this review
Julien S. Couples France, June 10, 2015
Worst hotel ever

The location is correct
2.7
We had an awful night at the Inn Rocio. The first room they gave us had a direct view into the underground parking. We changed to the room next door but it wasn't better. The room was damp, moldy, and insalubrious. Could sleep because of the noise and the bed felt itchy. There were giant cockroaches in the bathroom. The bathroom is outdated and dirty. Very expensive considering where you sleep. Didn't even bothered with breakfast in the morning. The staff didn't care and talked about us behind our backs.
Report this review
Victor D. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
best place for your money's worth

good food, spacious rooms, nice ambience
7
Our group enjoyed our stay for planning and budgeting. The staff in La Parilla Resto were helpful and so were the staff who assisted us at our breakfast in the hotel's dining area.
Report this review
Victor D. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
old house renovated

affordable, convenient stay, spacious rooms
7
It was a perfect stay for us who just needed a space where our small group could plan and hold meeting. The restaurant staff were helpful in assisting us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Rocio BaguioInn Rocio Baguio - EntranceInn Rocio Baguio - Inn Rocio ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio - Fire place near the restaurantInn Rocio Baguio - Wi-Fi AreaInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family Room for 4 personsInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Studio Type Room for 2 personsInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Family RoomInn Rocio Baguio - EntranceInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Balcony/TerraceInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - EntranceInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - EntranceInn Rocio Baguio - ExteriorInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - ExteriorInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - GardenInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - ReceptionInn Rocio Baguio - Balcony/TerraceInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - RestaurantInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - SurroundingsInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - InteriorInn Rocio Baguio - LobbyInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - ExteriorInn Rocio Baguio - EntranceInn Rocio Baguio - Guest RoomInn Rocio Baguio - FacilitiesInn Rocio Baguio - BathroomInn Rocio Baguio - Executive LoungeInn Rocio Baguio - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01