or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Town Guesthouse

147 Phang-nga Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Interior Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- Queen size bed Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double bed- Queen size bed Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- 2 single bed Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- 2 Single bed Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Ariffin A. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Inn Town Guesthouse

-
2
Kamil D. Groups Poland, April 24, 2012
Just for one night

close to boat
5.7
It is in the middle of the town, we took it 'cos we want spend night and go to phi phi. The rooms and toilets are not so clean. Staff were quit OK. There is not AC.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to ko Phi Phi
Ranty Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2012
Good for backpacker

Great locations, friendly staff
8
the location is great, it's 5 minutes walking from the bus terminal, means you can get everywhere easy. within steps to go to phuket old town, post office, local market. the only bad thing is, and it's just for those who have a sensitive ears, the inn is right on the side of the road. it means, yoi can hear almost everything passing on the road. but aside of it, i enjoyed my staying here, air and hot water was good, a computer stand by to use in the lobby, along with dvds and books you can borrow while staying. wifi worked nicely on the second floor.
Nightlife Tip: Mostly stores closed on 8 pm. And it's not a lot of pub or bar around.
Shannon L. Groups Canada, March 22, 2012
Inexpensive, you'll hear traffic all night though.

Inexpensive, friendly staff
4.3
Staff were friendly, bu didn't manage to change a light bulb. Desk hours vary so they leave the back door open. When we arrived we had to ask for new sheets and a light bulb changed. The guy said he couldn't change the lightbulb because it was too high to reach. I offered to stand on a bedside table to do it, but he said he didn't have a bulb. The room was small so it was important to have light to see all the places that were not clean! Also, it is on a very busy street so we didn't sleep due to the traffic noise all night. I recommend it only if you need a quick place to crash before catching a morning ferry.
Travel tip: Remember that for this price, you can't expect much.
Francois B. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2012
very friendly manager. Good very cheap place

well located. Very Basic room but clean and quiet. Clean bathroom. Free wi-fi
7.7
i enjoy my stay in this clean and basic hotel. It is cheap so you can spend the money somewhere else. Phuket town is worth spending a day or two if you have time. the manager knows many things and is very helpfull
Andrej K. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 11, 2012
Ok hotel with very good location

Location, price, nice staff
8
Best thing about inn town Guesthouse is its location. just 5min walk from bus station (you dont need to take taxi and can walk even with big luggage). And just of edge of absolute center of Phuket town (which is not that touristy). Lot of restaurants and shops in proximity. Rooms are very basic. (matress on the floor and fan). But it can be expected for such a price. Shared bathrooms are ok. Probably not hotel for romantic couple or honeymooners. Staff was ok very friendly and get drunk with some guests on last day :) All in all nice stay.
Stacey K. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
Good Guesthouse

Price, location, staff
8.7
nice place for a short one night stay in phuket. free coffee, tea, and computer use were nice touches. no air con, but the fan was sufficient. the front desk guy was very accommodating.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2012
Convenient Basic accomodation

Was a good clean room basic room.
9
wifi worked well downstairs. was intermittent upstairs. the owner is casual about things.
Yin Z. Solo travelers China, December 13, 2011
Cheap hotel with good service and perfect location

Cheap, nice staff and perfect position
7.3
It's located at the centre of Phuket town and within walking distance to some clubs , spas and so on. The staff is friendly and informative , u can get almost all information about Phuket town from him. Meanwhile , it's quite relaxed stay there coz he even does not ask you to show ID card when you check in . Will book this hotel again next time:)
Anna G. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
good location with comfortable rooms

nice room, very pleasant
9.3
we didnt expect much for the price but we got a nice room, mattress on the floor but nice features. it was very comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. shared bathroom was fine and not busy. wifi was a nice bonus and in great location of phuket town center. would stay again although phuket town is too far away for a beach holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Inn TownInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- Queen size bedInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double bed- Queen size bedInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- 2 single bedInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Double Bed- 2 Single bedInn Town Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B05