or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Bali Heritage Hotel

Jl. Veteran No.3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Ballroom Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Claire V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We didn't want the mad tourist bustle so choose to stay in a hotel in the city instead. It was a good choice for us. Prices were a fraction compared to the couple of tourist destinations we did reach. The hotel is a little dated in places but the genuinely important things worked - aircon, fridge and shower. It's rated a 3 star and while it wouldn't reach a 4, I would have no trouble giving it 3.5 if such a category exisited. We booked last minute and bagged ourselves a real bargain. Excellent value for money and happy to recommend 😎
Gideon A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice hotel for business trip only

location, room, building
8
This hotel intended for business trip only, i think. Location in the middle of city, half an hour to the nearest beach. So if you want a vacation this hotel absolutely not good enough for you.
Tjiptono K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
recommended hotel for pleasure

service, room, facility
9.7
best price for best location
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
My Stay in INNA BALI HOTEL

VERY convienent to Bali 911 Dental clinic
7
Only one complaint was the room was full of mosquitos from which i suffered many days & expence to fix the bites and infection. They should not leave doors open, and should spray room. Apart from that very nice staff & standard quite good, big rooms Tom
Rachel W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Location was good to see sights of Denpasar

Close to Musuem, Traditional Markets and Shopping Centre
6
We enjoyed our stay although it was for only 1 night.
Johnny P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2014
The first heritage hotel in Bali

Big room, cozy place and good location.
8.3
I always stay in this hotel when doing my business in Bali. It has a good location and price. I recommend everyone to stay in Inna Bali because it has characteristic and make it different with the other hotels in Bali. The price is fantastic with its services. You can also find museum and Kumbasari market that you can find very cheap clothes, handicrafts and a lot of local restaurants/foods. There is Amanda's reflexolgy in this hotel that known as a one of the best reflexology place in town.
Sim K. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Reasonable price and nice staff

Good breakfast, nice staff and big room
8.3
Great!! My husband enjoyed very much. We don't like beach and sunshines. This was the best choice of choosing Inna Bali hotel.
Sri H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Old style building, yet comfortable.

Quiet neigborhood, yet close to the city center. Very helpfull and kind service by the staffs.
7
Erwin M. Families with older children France, August 20, 2013
OK

Conveniently located from shopping center
5.7
Hotel as advertised. Limited breakfast for the price though. Hard to get a taxi on the street.
William H. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
Not a place to stay more than one night.

Friendly staff with extremely limited English. Outdoor restaurant is relaxing for lunch. Pool seemed clean, though a bit public for the Muslim clientele.
5.3
Hotel is quite worn throughout, but seems to be a regular stop for Asian business travelers. We were the only Caucasians there in a very busy area of Denpasar. Internet did not work from the room, but was fine from the lobby. The desk clerk failed to give us the promised wake-up call, so we woke up when he called to inform us that the early morning taxi had arrived for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Bali Heritage Hotel BaliInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - BallroomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - FacilitiesInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - GardenInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - GardenInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Heritage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01