or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting

Jl. Veteran No. 3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Entrance Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Deluxe Poolside Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Suite Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Interior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior
Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Garden
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Sim K. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Reasonable price and nice staff

Good breakfast, nice staff and big room
8.3
Great!! My husband enjoyed very much. We don't like beach and sunshines. This was the best choice of choosing Inna Bali hotel.
Sri H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Old style building, yet comfortable.

Quiet neigborhood, yet close to the city center. Very helpfull and kind service by the staffs.
7
Erwin M. Families with older children France, August 20, 2013
OK

Conveniently located from shopping center
5.7
Hotel as advertised. Limited breakfast for the price though. Hard to get a taxi on the street.
William H. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
Not a place to stay more than one night.

Friendly staff with extremely limited English. Outdoor restaurant is relaxing for lunch. Pool seemed clean, though a bit public for the Muslim clientele.
5.3
Hotel is quite worn throughout, but seems to be a regular stop for Asian business travelers. We were the only Caucasians there in a very busy area of Denpasar. Internet did not work from the room, but was fine from the lobby. The desk clerk failed to give us the promised wake-up call, so we woke up when he called to inform us that the early morning taxi had arrived for us.
Agnes I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
heritage hotel

in the middle of denpasar city
8.3
This hotel is heritage hotel, the location is in the middle of mid-town of Denpasar. And the room was very comfortable and large. But you have to make sure that air conditioning works fine and the toilets work well for your convenience. Since the location of the hotel is in the middle of town, it is very easy to find a convenience store. Location is also not far from the airport, only need 30 minutes to get there by taxi. This hotel is perfect for a holiday with family or for business purposes.
Judith T. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
passed its best.

good price.
7
The hotel was probably just worth the money we paid which was not a lot. A bit tired in terms of décor and the air conditioning did not work. Good breakfast.
Tanja H. Couples Finland, December 13, 2012
Nice city hotel

Comfortable room, good restaurant, near to business area
7
Esrom L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with first-class service

Excellent location, extrenely friendly service
10
Since 2001 every time I went to Bali I always stayed at this hotel. It's the oldest international-standard hotel, built during the Dutch rule of Bali. On each of my trips I noticed the hotel had done renovations making it look better than the last time I stayed there. My recent trip was no exception. I love the location of the hotel in the center of Denpasar, the island province's capital city. I do a one-hour brisk-walking exercise every morning wherever I am. There's a paved foot path around the city square (soccer field) where people can jog or walk. It's just a stone's throw from the hotel.
Giampaolo C. Solo travelers Italy, June 22, 2012
Good for one night

Cheap, good location
6.7
Very basic accomodation: the hotel has definitely seen better days
Felicia S. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Services from the staffs
8.7
stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with my mom. it was a great stay. location of the hotel which is in the middle of the town make us roam around easily to settle our things. next, although we were late for breakfast and nothing much left but still the staff prepared something freshly cooked for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting BaliInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - EntranceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Deluxe PoolsideInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Suite RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - InteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - GardenInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - GardenInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ReceptionInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - EntranceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - BallroomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05