or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting

Jl. Veteran No. 3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Entrance Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/Terrace Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Deluxe Poolside Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Suite Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Interior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior
Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Exterior Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung Room Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Garden
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Esrom L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with first-class service

Excellent location, extrenely friendly service
10
Since 2001 every time I went to Bali I always stayed at this hotel. It's the oldest international-standard hotel, built during the Dutch rule of Bali. On each of my trips I noticed the hotel had done renovations making it look better than the last time I stayed there. My recent trip was no exception. I love the location of the hotel in the center of Denpasar, the island province's capital city. I do a one-hour brisk-walking exercise every morning wherever I am. There's a paved foot path around the city square (soccer field) where people can jog or walk. It's just a stone's throw from the hotel.
Giampaolo C. Solo travelers Italy, June 22, 2012
Good for one night

Cheap, good location
6.7
Very basic accomodation: the hotel has definitely seen better days
David R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2011
Charming colonial oldie, oldfashioned with style

Good location for denpasar, huge rooms, charming quaint colonial layout, new pool
7.7
Last time I stayed they could'nt find my booking; this time no problems, all went smoothly; they must be improving their systems. vast spacious well proportioned room, built in colonial times, fittings rather old-fashioned. Bathroom fine tho hot water only 2 hours each evening and morning. Good breakfast. Denpasar is still very low on foodie places & sights, but if you have transport there are more restos within a 2km radius. I needed to stay in Denpasar fo a night for work, and this was for me a charming and good-value option.
Travel tip: Good location and charm if you need to stay in Denpasar.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
Charming colonial oldster but not much on around

Colonial architecture and sprwling layout, very good location in denpasar, nice helpful breakfast staff.
8
A bad start as they had no record of my Agoda booking. Luckliy they had one room left, which I got, but only from luck. They honored the booking I had once they saw the print-out, and they were as helpful as possible but I nearly had no-where for the night, as large group were booked in. I like the style and location for Denpasar but you have to want to stay in Denpasar, as the town is dead at night, even on a Saturday night. They were fine with me, but the initial snafu was off-putting. The rooms are vast on that old colonial style, like that a lot, but they are pretty plainly furnished. Old-style without style
Nightlife Tip: Come with your own plans to entertain yourself in Denpasar, eg museum, friends, restaurants a couple of km away. A walk is Ok if you don't know Denpasar, otherwise I'd recommend you have your own transport.
Masanobu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2014
老朽化した老舗ホテル

部屋が広く明るい、ウェルカムフルーツ・コーヒーセット・湯沸かし器がある、プールが部屋の前にある
6
よかった点は、部屋が広く明るい、ウェルカムフルーツ・コーヒーセット・湯沸かし器がある、中庭のプールが部屋の前にあるので、部屋から出てすぐ使える。スリッパがある。NHKはみれないがアニメ専門番組が見られる。スタッフの対応はまあまあ。 悪かった点は、設備が老朽化していて、エアコンの効きが悪い、シャワー等の湯や水の出が悪い、セーフティーボックスがない、近くに食べるところやショッピングの場所がない。朝食は6時からと言うが、実際は6時半くらいに用意されていた。バイキングでまあまあ。建て替えしていたので、今後に期待したい。
Arita M. Solo travelers Japan, November 6, 2012
立地条件の良い老舗ホテル。

徒歩で観光/ショッピングが可能
7
宿泊当日の深夜便までの滞在(13:00~21:00)が目的の為 断片的な感想となります。(レストランは利用していません。) 規模が大きく地元の方がイベント(食事)用に利用する老舗ホテルと感じました。 ※当夜も道路向かいのオープンステージで食事会が開催されていました。 部屋は29号室 さほど広くないですが、今回の目的からは十分なスペースでした。 今回は、利用していませんが、プール近くの部屋でリラックス出来そうでした。   
Shopping Tip: 歩いて ”クンパサリ・ショッピング センター”に行けます。
Takeshi O. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2012
マネージャー、スタッフみなさまとても気さくで笑顔が素敵でした

観光地ではないためとても静か。スタッフはフレンドリー
8
今回はアートフェスティバルをメインにバリへ来たため、近くにあるInna Baliに滞在。お部屋は広く綺麗でした。値段もリーズナブルで長く泊まる方にはいい場所かと思います。滞在中は昼に観光し、夜はスタッフやマネージャーにおすすめの食べ物屋さんを聞いて食べに行き、その後はホテルへ戻りプールで泳いでリラックスの毎日。日本語を話せるスタッフはいませんでしたが、英語とインドネシア語が話せればスタッフは気さくで居心地の良いホテルでした。
Kusuma T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Very Recommended

Pemandangan kota, Kamar mandi luas
6.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting BaliInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Guest RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - EntranceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Deluxe PoolsideInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Suite RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - InteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ExteriorInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Puri Agung RoomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - GardenInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - GardenInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - LobbyInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - ReceptionInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - EntranceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - RestaurantInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Swimming PoolInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - BallroomInna Bali Hotel Business & Meeting Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05