Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Dharma Deli Hotel

Jalan Balaikota No.2, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Restaurant Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Exterior Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Shops Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Surroundings Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest Room Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Exterior Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - View Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Lobby Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Ballroom Inna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Meeting Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2015
Rundown hotel

just location
6
i could have had a better experience but,,,, My bedroom ceiling was liking and have to love to another room to find that no wifi available in that room and again move to another room. The hotel just too old, it needs fully renovated soonest. Location was good but I discovered that there are many hotels around with better location and same rate range and look a lot cleaner and new. So I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Nordin H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
One night at inn dharma deli

nothing specials
6.3
will be the last time.
Report this review
Fifienne S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
old room but good location

location
4
they gave us big but very old room with bad hygiene. the bathroom was awful, the towels were not clean. but very good location.
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
kjkjkjkjkjkjjkjjkj

jkjkjkjk
7.7
jkjkjkjkjkjkjk
Report this review
Johari U. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
it is run down hotel
5
speechless
Report this review
Aizan M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
" Friendly & Courteous Hotel "

Besides the Friendly atmosphere on Arrival we were :- a ) surprise with Veery SPACIOUS Room. b) This hotel is strategically located c) the Old Wing Needs to be Refurbished but very clean
9.3
Report this review
Irma W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
great location

location, suitable for muslim, near eateries
8
Comfortable & enjoyable.
Report this review
Anthony L. Business travelers Afghanistan, February 16, 2015
I stayed in the original old section. It is old

The air conditioning was cold, the location was good, check out was efficient
5.3
I was in the old wing. No lift so must carry luggage up stairs. The bathroom was enormous but old and stained. The water in the basin would not drain, guess that why no plug supplied etc. Breakfast was not nice for me.
Report this review
Hanita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Great Location, requires major renovation

spacious room, near merdeka walk, in city center
7
The room was big, clean bed sheet everyday, fluffy pillows, so I had a good sleep everynight. The bathroom was also clean. The downside were, old hotel and many of the fixtures need to be replaced. Our bedroom door cracked at the bottom, that looked like a rat chew on it. But because of the location, easy transport, and a short distance from Merdeka Walk to find food to eat, I stayed there quite happily.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Dharma Deli Hotel MedanInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - RestaurantInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - ExteriorInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - ShopsInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - SurroundingsInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Guest RoomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - ExteriorInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - ViewInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - LobbyInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - BallroomInna Dharma Deli Hotel Medan - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05