Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Erwin S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Rundown hotel
just location
i could have had a better experience but,,,, My bedroom ceiling was liking and have to love to another room to find that no wifi available in that room and again move to another room. The hotel just too old, it needs fully renovated soonest. Location was good but I discovered that there are many hotels around with better location and same rate range and look a lot cleaner and new. So I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

NORDIN M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
One night at inn dharma deli
nothing specials
will be the last time.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Fifienne S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
old room but good location
location
they gave us big but very old room with bad hygiene. the bathroom was awful, the towels were not clean. but very good location.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Felix B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed May 31, 2015

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
kjkjkjkjkjkjjkjjkj
jkjkjkjk
jkjkjkjkjkjkjk
Reviewed May 05, 2015

johari U. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
it is run down hotel
speechless
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Anthony L. from Afghanistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
I stayed in the original old section. It is old
The air conditioning was cold, the location was good, check out was efficient
I was in the old wing. No lift so must carry luggage up stairs. The bathroom was enormous but old and stained. The water in the basin would not drain, guess that why no plug supplied etc. Breakfast was not nice for me.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Irma I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
great location
location, suitable for muslim, near eateries
Comfortable & enjoyable.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

AIZAN Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
" Friendly & Courteous Hotel "
Besides the Friendly atmosphere on Arrival we were :- a ) surprise with Veery SPACIOUS Room. b) This hotel is strategically located c) the Old Wing Needs to be Refurbished but very clean
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Hanita H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location, requires major renovation
spacious room, near merdeka walk, in city center
The room was big, clean bed sheet everyday, fluffy pillows, so I had a good sleep everynight. The bathroom was also clean. The downside were, old hotel and many of the fixtures need to be replaced. Our bedroom door cracked at the bottom, that looked like a rat chew on it. But because of the location, easy transport, and a short distance from Merdeka Walk to find food to eat, I stayed there quite happily.
Reviewed January 16, 2015