or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Garuda Hotel

Jl. Malioboro 60, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Isang T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Great hotel but still some had to be perfected

location, food, historical
7.7
Location is great near malioboro but hard to get taxi cause very rare cabs would come cause the traffic. AC remote need to be repaired at 424.
Mochammad F. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
satisfied

Food, Location and Room
8
It was perfect. Location in Malioboro. But dont try the massage, it's just so so. Afterall, satisfied.
Kazuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
Fair condition of the roon

Staff, food and airport shuttle bus
7
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Pleasant stay with Indonesian Hospitality

Location, Value for money, Great service
9
This is my very first time staying there and i found authentic Indonesia Hospitality. Really love the environment, great service attitude from the staffs that i've met and they really attentive to the guest's need. Really enjoying the breakfast as well. Thank you.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good location
8
Ludwig T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
my room location facing busy street and noisy

staff, location and food
7.3
My stay was good and could be better with double glazed windows and a security safety box provided in the room instead of at hotel reception
Fernando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
average

friendly staffs and in the middle of the city
5.3
Denny H. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Good food and good location

Centrally located, Spacious room, Good food
8
Due to early arrival to this city (based on train schedule), i ask to front office staff whether i can keep my luggage or early check in. The front office staff was very warm welcome, professional and give me early check in for free. I really appreciate it, they should have 2 thumbs up and reward on the way handle us. The food was also great. I'm sure i will be back to this hotel. Good job
Ian K. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Room Rates

location, location & local ambience
6.7
Pleasant stay with much convenience to the Yogjakarta's daily life.
Steffen G. Couples Germany, August 20, 2014
Nice, but not amazing

Breakfast, location and friendly staff
8.7
We arrived late in the evening, so we couldn't test the pool or see much of the facilities. The place was nice, but our bedsheets could have been cleaner. Our room faced Malioboro street and the trains; this and Yogya's numerous mosques were too much for our supposedly soundproof windows, so we were woken up early and repeatedly. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly, but we knew surprisingly few of the foodstuffs on offer, and lacking signs or explantions, we didn't dare try many of the different dishes. We had a special offer and enjoyed our stay; at full price the hotel would have been slighty disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Garuda Hotel YogyakartaInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Inna Garuda Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08