or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Garuda Hotel

Jl. Malioboro 60, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Inna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Edi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Stategic Location

Near by keraton & malioboro, historical hotel, clean
6.7
Comfort and clean
Toshimasa I. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2015
Old confortable place in the hart of the city.

Location, cleanliness and food.
8.7
I have enjoyed staying this hotel being in the hart of the city, close to all many venues. A may be too critical but my room was facing swimming pool. I some time found a little nosy and less privacy as it was on almost same level as my room. But All and all, I would recommend to my friend and definitely would stay again.
Bambang P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
In the heart of Jogja

Comfort room, best place but unresponsive staff
7.3
This hotel is the best place for travelers who going to yogyakarta, in malioboro street, with comfortable room, average foot, good few, but the worst think is their staff is very unresponsive. Long time waiting for check out with no reason. But overall is good.
Rina O. Solo travelers Japan, January 18, 2015
Good location bad spa

Location and room standard
8.7
Great location - it's at the end of malioboro street, quite close to the mall. Free airport pick ups. However I was disappointed by hotel's facilities including spa and pool - it's not very well maintained And spa was not great. Also I've put my airline details on special request when booking on Agoda but they werent at the airport when I arrived. I had to organise the ride myself. It's pretty disappointing for 4star hotel. Room standard is excellent. Overall it's a good hotel but for 4star hotel it's pretty dissappinting.
Ramlan A. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
The air condition was bad.

Food, quietness & staff
6.7
It was okay
Sanny S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Review

Location, Food, Staff
7.3
The best location so far. When you want to stay in malioboro street, Inna Garuda is the best choice. I really love the javanesse food in Inna Garuda's restaurant. The staff is also friendly.
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Great Location

Big room, good location, service good.
8.3
Eun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
great

great
9.3
Really good but sometimes you meet roaches !^^
Dewi D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
bad food stock ..no food at 8 50. am

room cleans
6
Vijay R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Too expensive for that standard and quality

Location only
6
Too loud music. Can hear from my bedroom,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Garuda Hotel YogyakartaInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomInna Garuda Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Inna Garuda Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07