Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 876 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Cai X. Couples China, May 23, 2014
Unhappy

Near the jetty, that's all.
6
When I arrieved the airport, I saw the sign with my name. I was so happy that this hotel have shuttle service. Because when I book this hotel, I just asked them "whether provide airport shuttle service, any charges?". They nerver reply me. I thought they don't have it. So I give the driver $5 tip. But when I checked in, they told me there has a charges for the mini bus. They charged me 35 dollars. I was surprised because this is 4 times higher than I taking taxi. They never tell me before and just assumed I book this service. The hotel staffs are not friendly at all. No body ask you first even you stand in front of the counter. In this hotel, you have to pay for everything. Even you want make a local phone call, sorry, 6000rp per min. Frankly speaking, all hotels condition are almost same level. If the service is really bad, why do you choose here?
Report this review
Victor C. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Great place to stay and value for money

location comfort staff
8
very good and nice location
Report this review
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Good location

Location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Report this review
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel

Location to beach, restaurants and shopping.
7.7
The bed was comfortable with numerous pillows. The room was clean and tidy but was a bit old and tired. The toilet seat was badly stained and sometime had trouble with the flusher. Problem with ants in the bathroom too. Good choice of TV programs.
Report this review
Karen S. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Grand but worn out and non functional

Staff ,gardens
6
There to attend a conference at the hospital. Initial room not available, needed to move from replacement as basin didn't drain and generally worn dirty carpet. Next room shower floods, power points don't work, no internet access reached the room,which I needed, had to go to the 2nd floor lobby to get a connection. toilet blocked. Staff very helpful, but the place needs an overhaul. 3 star at the most. Has great potential if functionality is fixed. The staff save the place from a 2 star.
Report this review
Charles L. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Good hotel from which to explore Bali

It is located on the beach in Sanur, which is good.
7
The hotel is massive and stretches hundreds of metres down the lovely, sandy beach. The rooms are well-equipped and maintained. The main restaurant is adequate and there is an attractive beach bar/restaurant. The walk down Sanur beach in the evenings is lovely with many small restaurants, bars, souvenier stalls, etc. It is much quieter and laid back than Kuta.
Report this review
Ella K. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Satisfied

Near to the beach. Good location. Friendly service
6
The hotel is kind of old. But view is very good. The highest building in Bali, can see half of the island. Location is good, near to so many restaurant. Close to the beach. Service was nice as well
Report this review
Singgih A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
best hotel in sanur beach area

great location, nice area and good side beach
8.7
here is my favourite hotel in sanur area, many many times stay here and still miss this hotel
Report this review
Nqobile M. Solo travelers South Africa, April 28, 2014
Very relaxed, private and flexible.

Accessebility to amenities, proximity to the beach and stands out from others in the area.
8.3
It was value add, relaxed and it encouraged soul searching. Due to its closeness to the beach I managed to have early morning yoga and meditation-bringing me closer to nature. I just wish the cab driver could have spoken more English for me to communicate with him effectively.
Report this review
Linda K. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
enjoyable stay, its a lovely hotel

supior garden wing room, right on the beach, friendly staff
10
This is my second stay at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel and I really love the place. Very nice room opening up to the lovely gardens and right on the beach. Very central to all the restaurants. Friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05