or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Couples China, February 15, 2014
So-so

Private beach, many restaurants nearby, friendly staff
5.3
Facillties are a little bit too old, especially bathroom, others are standard and acceptable
Prananda N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Pleasant hotel with a superb view

direct beach access, child-friendly pool, friendly staff
8.7
An old hotel, but well-maintained. Rooms were very comfortable and offered superb beach/pool view.
Hien K. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Very relax

Beach hotel, Ocean view, water sport
8.3
very good service, friendly staff, beautiful ocean view, big room
Murray H. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
Good location, good food, poor plumbing

Food, location on beach,friendly staff
8
Cheap agoda rate is the only price you should pay as poor ac and poor washroom plumbing, called 2 days re the sink plugged but not fixed. Toilet terrible flushing power and also was told ac is not going to work any better.
Pamela H. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Very relaxing

Gardens, plenty of space, large roost
7
Very relaxing, close to the beach, room condition very disappointing, magnificent gardens and surrounds. No shuttle made it expensive to go shopping in taxis.
Bin D. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
This hotel sucks. Old, raggy, unclean, bad service

sunrise
2
This is first hotel I stayed in bali. I should not have that high expectation to Bali but this hotel really brought me from heaven to hell. 1. The service lady behind counter is arrogant and very difficult to talk to. 2. The room is non-smoking room but has very strong smoke inside. I asked to change the room but given the answer as no available room. 3. I asked to have a room of queen size bed but also not available upon time I check in. After that there is a tourist group and some of them got the room of queen size bed. 4. When I requested to have early checkout and asked about the refund, I was told to have refund but in the end no refund given. Either the manager lied to me when I requested the early checkout or someone overwrote the decision. The hotel staff can't be trusted. 5. After I had BBQ dinner, I had serious stomachache and diarrhoea. The food is not clean. I was not having this symbols in other restaurant and hotels. 6. The room is so old and some handlers are almost dropping. The basin handler stuck and very difficult to control the water speed. 7. No curtains between room and balcony. Only has a wooden door which is very difficult to move. 8. The aircon is very noisy and I can't fall asleep when aircon is on. No fan is provided. So if I don't turn on aircon, it will be very frowsty. In the end, not recommend this hotel.
Martin S. Families with young children Finland, January 30, 2014
Planed to stay for 1 week but staid for a month

So relaxing, with nice staff and beach
6.7
We where planning to stay for a week with my family (two adults and two children under 6). The children loved the staff, beach and the relaxed atmosphere so much that we staid over a month... Thank you for giving us a great time!
Wahyu D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
An Old Hotel with Pretty Beach.

Nice Tropical Garden and Pretty Beach.
6.3
We are Enjoyed stay at Inna Bali Beach. This is an old hotel with a big tropical garden and a pretty beach of Sanur. Unfortunately, there did not in good maintain. Please renew the room, toilets, kids play ground, because it’s really worth for traveler family with young kids. Like us.
Murray H. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Fantastic location, clean rooms

Clean rooms, friendly people, on the beach
9.3
Was a great room but the ac was not that powerful, we will be going back to the hotel and will get a room with better air.
Yi Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel equipped with several swimming pools

Beach, restaurant, swimming pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05