or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Pandjiwati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Mediocre satisfied.

Sunrise, spacious room, good breakfast.
8
We were happy because we could see sunrise in the morning, large garden to take a walk, good view of ocean and beach, large room. But not satisfied on facilities in the room i.e. on my first day get in the room the carpet was dirty, table lamp was not working, I was locked in the bathroom but eventually I was able to get out after a staff had fixed the handheld of the door.
Bintoro W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
close to the beach, easy access to the city

the hotel is quite old so need some renovation, air condition less cold, rooms are a bit smelly
6.3
overall quite comfortable compared to the price and hotel class (5 stars)
Laurie B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, secure, courteous staff

price, location, gardens
7.7
Very nice, the rooms are a little run down, but clean and comfortable. Close to beach and restaurants, Affordable private transport available.
Evgueni B. Couples Russia, August 8, 2013
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

nice big
7.7
good
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Relaxing, beachside, quiet, greatv staff

beachside, peaceful, quali
10
Wonderful with relaxing atmosphere and location, beach at the front of the hotel, lovely and quiet rooms, clean, modern and spacious, great pools, privacy, no loud music areas, great local shopping, typical sanur serenity, great for romance and dining...rejuvenating, recommended.
Jeremy H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
An iconic hotel in a great location

Location, Gardens, Friendly and attentive staff
7.3
We have stayed in this hotel many times. It is simply the best location in Sanur, and probably the best location in Bali to start your sightseeing tours, as it is close to the natural attractions of Eastern Bali. Rooms are a bit tired, but renovation and refurbishment is underway, with the majority of the Garden Wing expected to be completed by the middle of the 2014. There are local restaurants and shopping a short walk along the beach away. This includes local laundry at a fraction of the cost of hotel (beautifully done) and currency exchange at some of the best rates in Bali. This hotel was opened in 1966. Many of the staff are children of the original staff, so there is a true sense of continuity. We are have stayed there many times over the last 30 years, and it is just like coming home when we check in. There is nothing quite like the first words we hear after an absence of one or two years, "Welcome Home".
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
nice place for relax

This hotel is near to beach and the swimming pool is not bad. But, we could not found one more point can present to other people.
4.7
Quality no good. Room is dirty. We found a lot of ants on the cabinet and table. Towels are not clean. Wifi quality is worst even we paid. I
Ahmad D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
nothing special

view and location
6.3
Location is good, Near from the beach. The breakfast also good. But the room is far from clean (according to 5 star hotel) i really dissapointed. I will never stay there again when im visiting bali.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Very mixed experience.

It hosted an event I wanted to attend, had good airport transport, tower room was comfortable and quiet with good view.
6.7
I stayed there only because of an event it hosted and would not stay there again, mainly because of my frustrating experience with my room's wi-fi and their business center's internet connection and hours of operation. They charged for internet use that was packaged in a way that was of limited use to me. The wi-fi and internet access codes were overly long and difficult for me and to the staff to use. My room wi-fi didn't allow my sending messages so I was obliged to access the internet from the noisy lobby since the business center was already closed when I arrived in the evening.
Mahamoud H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Great spot

Beach , shoping, sea view
8
Four star hotel with a great view but the bathroom was a big let down more like a two star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Hot TubInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bali Kopi shopInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - PlaygroundInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Conference RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04