Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 860 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Nita I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Great location to PRIVATE beach

Beach, gardens, staff
6
The Hotel was in renovation period, and my room in kinda old; especially the bathroom is quite horrible. However, I really love the beach as its located just right in the backyard!! My son absolutely love it! They have a lot of activities but the rate is too expensive for domestic tourist. Despite the poor breakfast menu, they have good beach bar and quite complete facilities for you to not need to step to outside world. Recommeded for those who loves quiet and serene holidays without much trotting around
Rob H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Grande Dame still has some glamour left

beach, breakfast, staff (Yanti)
9
enjoyed our stay. three different rooms, each with slight flaws but all had gorgeous beach view. Staff was great - especially Yanti who worked at the concierge desk.
Cherly C. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
This hotel is old.

far away from town , super old hotel , friendly staff
4.7
This hotel were very old , over 40years ago. Location of this hotel is far from town and airport. Overall is nithing special.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Self contained luxury complex

Best 3 features were, self contained complex for all activities, dining and bars. Reasonably priced for 4-5 star accommodation. Friendly helpfully staff.
10
My stay in the garden view room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Easy access to pools, beach, bars and restaurants. Good staff with understanding of customer needs. Peaceful and secure location, didnt have to venture out too much as all facilities contained within the complex. Hotel was built in 1965 and extensively renovated in 1993. Still in well maintained condition and is good value when Agoda discounts apply.
Darren B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Very relaxing

We found. the main pool at Baruna bar the most enjoyable location, helpful staff and very reasonable array of food
6.7
Not long enough .
Lyubka V. Couples Bulgaria, April 4, 2014
Heavenly gardens facing the best beach of Bali

Beach front location, beautiful gardens, quite and peaceful atmosphere
8.7
When booking this hotel I was a bit hesitant about it having in mind the reviews about the condition of the rooms and facilities. However, I chose it because of the variety of its facilities as our stay coincided with Nyepi /the Silent day when no one is allowed to go outside/ and in general I am contented with the choice. They had organised a lot of activities within the hotel territory during Nyepi day, that made our stay that day pleasant and relaxing. To be honest, bathroom really need renovation as it looks not only old, but also unclean and spoils the overall good impression of everything else in the hotel /actually when you enter the bathroom, the impression is as if you are in a different hotel/. However, everything else was OK: the room was clean and spacious with lovely balcony facing lush gardens, the gardens are fantastic and carefully maintained, the breakfast was delicious and of good variety. In terms of territory and beach, this hotel cannot be competed, as it is the biggest in Bali, having several restaurants /two of them on the beach, thought a bit overpraised/, four swimming pools and its own very clean and beautiful beach which is also good for swimming /something that you cannot do at Kuta and Seminyak beaches for example/. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I tried the spa as well and I am fully contented by the service /ask for Jeny/. We spent 5 day there and in my opinion for the price that we paid, the hotel is just OK.
Holly B. Groups United States of America, April 3, 2014
Relaxing beach stay

Close to beach, good shopping, great food
8
I've stayed here many times, and look forward to coming back. While it is an older hotel, and some parts are undergoing renovation, I have always been pleased with my stay here. The hotel is on the beach, affording an excellent sunrise view. The hotel is on a concrete walkway down the beach, lined with restaurants and shopping for a long distance. A short walk gets you to a place where taxis congregate, ready to take you wherever you want to get to on the island. It's approximately 40 minutes from the airport, depending on traffic, but this is a great place for folks who want to get away from the party atmosphere near the Kuta beach.
Darren A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Value for money

Good price accomodation, fantastic swimming pools and friendly staff
9.3
We have loved our time here, this is the fourth time here and we will definately be back.
Edward B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Simple access, Helpfull staff,Restaurant on beach front
8.3
Our stay was pleasant. The Bathroom is in need of renovating as there is a bad smell coming up though the bath plug hole and the room in general needs upgrading. Clean ,but tired.
Pande P. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Clean room, good breakfast & high value for money

The beach view from balcony, buffet breakfast and clean room.
8
I really loved our stay, it was more than what I was expecting from an old hotel. The bedroom and bathroom were clean, the breakfast tasted great, swimming pool were nice and the staff were quite friendly. It is a good value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06