Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Iris R. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2015
Bali Adventure

Best 3 things about this hotel are its location, food and staff.
7.7
I had a great time staying at Inna Grand Bali Hotel. The location was accessible. Taxis are just around the vicinity, so we never had a hard time calling one. The food is great with a lot of diversity to cater the needs of the guests from different places. The staff are nice and polite. I love the view. All in all, it was a great stay.
Veeraragavalu R. Families with young children India, May 7, 2015
good

beach good view
6
comfort
Darren B. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Lost its appeal

Location
5.3
It was surprising to see how things have deteriorated around here with shops shutting staff numbers dropping ground maintenance , cleanliness etc being let slide - disappointing to say the least - as for star rating it mite just stretch to a 3 - sad to see as we used to frequent this area .
Tina F. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Wouldnt stay here again

Location to boats to Lembongan
5.3
We only booked for 1 night as we were going to Lembongan the next day. The hotel is quite old and quite unattractive. The room was clean but the furniture was old and the floor was carpeted (unusual for Bali). The bathroom, while not dirty had seen better days. I dont think this is a hotel that Australians frequent and definately wouldn't stay here again.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Inna Grand was Good

view, lifts
7.7
It was good, one thing I was disappointed with was the pool, it could have been a little cleaner
Gde P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
delightfully relaxing ambience hotel

lush tropical garden, beachfront location, live music at Baruna Restaurant was owesome.
9
We spent two nights in garden view room. We loved the fabulous tropical gardens, spacious grounds extending to the beach and several well maintained Pools. Since we were travelling with our lively young son, these facilities were ideal. Breakfast was hot, lots of choice and good. Beach was clean and well kept, also with lots of room and never an issue finding a chair. Way down the beach Boardwalk there are some amazing spots in the evening where the water is dead calm. The Baruna restaurant offered a reasonable price food and live music with beautiful voices in the night. However, rooms are in major need of an update, bathrooms are old. We very much enjoyed our stay here and we probably would recommend, but the hotel does need to make some changes.
Kwee L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Stay during Nyepi.

Good breakfast, good spa, good swimming pool.
7.3
Old and dirty carpet in the room.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
beautiful beachfront

value for money, great breakfast, beautiful beach front
7.7
spacious room and a nice stroll along its private beach.
Darlene B. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Variety of Pools and Friendly Staff
9.7
Loved our stay at Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel so much I am returning in six months with my Mum and Sister. The Staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Location is fantastic, close to a variety of markets and eatries, highly recommend Tootsies Restaurant, great food and frienday staff. If you wacted to play golf, this is the place to stay, the golf course is right across from your accommodation, variety of pools to choose from and lovely and clean. Our room was always cleaned and well stocked, grounds are beautiful. Would highly recommend for anyone to stay here, this is our third stay, twice before with our children who are now adults.
Alan W. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2015
great

Staff very freindly n
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02