Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel

Jl Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Grand Bali Beach
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Garden
Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf Course Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Buffet Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 523
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 873 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2015
Lovely garden rooms

The location is amazing. Large resort but not overcrowded at all. Plenty of pools and space for children to play.
7.3
Once again we had a lovely stay at this hotel. The situation of the rooms were amazing the only critisism is that the garden room we had this time definately needed the bathroom updated. Otherwise we are definately coming back again here in October for our 3rd visit.
Report this review
John W. Couples Canada, July 24, 2015
Great location, pool, staff and vslue

pool, beach, lack of crowdedness
9
Great very hsppy
Report this review
I N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Value for money

Heritage but modern
9
Booking tru agoda on line
Report this review
Hideyuki S. Groups Japan, July 20, 2015
Not bad for the price

Sports facility, cleanness, quiet place
5.3
Our rooms were far from Main building. We had not wide choice for breakfast. However the location was beach front and pretty quiet. Was ok for the price.
Report this review
Gian C. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Majestic!

1. Hotel amenities and location. 2. Wifi really speedy. 3. Great food.
9.7
Stay was really great! We had only an overnight since we plan to stay in Kuta more. The hotel is breath taking and so is the beach. We stayed at the garden view wing which is newer and it is so relaxing to stay there. Wifi is really fast and the coverage is spectacular. Seafood restaurant is also top notch for the reasonable price, try the gelato btw. The front desk was very accomodating to us and the staff we past by were courteous. There were some negative reviews about the hotel because it's too old (49 yrs old and the first hotel in Bali!), but we find it historical and there were some facilities that are going to be renovated according to the sign we saw. So far, the lobby and the sea view wing look really majestic for a 49 year old hotel. Considering their fast wifi (20x faster than what we had in Kuta), wide beach area and lots of amenities, I would consider it a hotel to stay in Sanur, actually, the only place you will ever need to be when in Sanur.
Report this review
Cory M. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Rude staff

Pool, pool, pool
3.3
Aircon didn't work. Cockroaches in bathroom. Room phone didn't work. Staff didn't speak English or even want to try and help us. Cut my stay here short due to the situation. Was not a nice place to be staying. Gone after 2 days.
Report this review
Lucas P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Well deserved break

The space, proximity to a nice shaded beach, having everything right there!
8.3
Very pleasant except that the AC didn't work well enough to cool the room at night when most needed!
Report this review
Zsuzsa S. Couples Slovakia, July 9, 2015
Nice place for relax, but the bathroom...

breakfast, beach, coconut in the bar/restaurant
9.3
We wanted to relax on the beach, than we pick this hotel. The room was huge, also the balcony. The garden was beautiful, the beach, too. The breakfast huge, variable and beautiful. We try the restaurant and the bar - nice prices and nice food - they always have coconut (ask it without ice and lime). And now the minuses - the bathroom, it is terrible and disguasting, not a 5, not a 1 star hotel. The other toilets (near pool) are the same. We have garden room, than maybe this is a problem only there and I know in Asia it is an common problem with bathrooms, but this was so old and so wrong prepared, that I was happy for short stay. The beach is so nice, also the garden, than I don't want to remember the bathroom.
Report this review
Yoke T. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Moderate

Location, beach
4.3
So far okay but the rooms and toilets need to be renovate. TQ
Report this review
Timothy G. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
comfortable hotel

location, swimming pool and internet
6.7
cant complain
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel BaliInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Golf CourseInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BuffetInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - InteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ShopsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SpaInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ViewInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Garden WingInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - BeachInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - GardenInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorInna Grand Bali Beach Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04