Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Simpang Surabaya

Jl Gubernur Suryo 1-3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
170 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Fathur R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2016
Good Location

Good Location
7
Report this review
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Good location but the street noise was loud

Location and Price
5
The hotel is old. They are making renovation. However, the noise from the street car was loud since it locates in front of a main street. The location is good since it is right in the middle of downtown.
Report this review
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2015
Hotel tua yg ms mempertahankan zamanya.

Location
5.3
So far ok
Report this review
Mong L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Excellent Staff Service

Staff Service is about the only thing to boast about in this hotel Well Done! Thumbs Up!
7.3
Staff service is very good. They give their personal handphone number and tell us that we may whats app them at any time whether we are in Surabaya or not. When they say that they will prepare something for you like a car(With payment) waiting to take you round the place and they make sure that they will do it. Very helpful staff. Bell Boy also tries his best to provide you with everything that you request for like old newspapers. The only problem is the driver that took us around does not speak English. As we speak a little Malay coupled with a little hand signal we could still communicate. For people who don't speak Malay / Indonesian big time trouble for you when communicating with the driver. Other than that his driving is okay. Manners is also quite good and polite. On the whole everything is okay except for the language problem.
Report this review
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2015
perfect stay

cleanliness, location and comfort
8
Nothing much I can say. awesome stay in this hotel..
Report this review
Rifqi H. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2015
A comfort pleasant stay

Distance to TP, affordable price and convenient
7.7
Report this review
Indrawati I. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Good hotel

Food, comfort and good location
9.7
Satisfied with the services
Report this review
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2015
This is an old hotel which requires renovation

Location
5
This hotel is about 5 minutes walk to TUnjungan Plaza. It locates right in Surabaya business center. The hotel is old and requires many improvement.
Report this review
Tuck L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable but noisy

Comfortable, Spacious, Friendly Staff
10
Comfortable room, spacious room however it is so noisy during the night even during 12am. the windows are not sound proof :/
Report this review
Linda L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2015
the staff very nice for greeting

i like room, bathroom and restaurant very clean and very nice for looking
9
I like it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
Inna Simpang Surabaya SurabayaInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Private PartyInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Suite RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Suite RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Suite RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Deluxe RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Deluxe RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Deluxe RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Superior RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Superior RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Majapahit HallInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - FacilitiesInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - FacilitiesInna Simpang Surabaya Surabaya - Godong Bistro Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04