Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inna Tretes Hotel

Jl. Pesanggrahan 2, Tretes-Prigen, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
38 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Arvin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Old hotel. Need major renovation.

Staff nice, location,
6.7
Room a bit dirty, bed awful need to replace. Breakfast not good. Old environment.
Report this review
Ria M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Old Hotel

Good location, food is okay, nice view
4.7
The hotel need renovation, because all the facilities look old fashion.
Report this review
Ketut T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Noisy n no privacy for standard room

Swimming pool, view n weather
3.7
The room is quite old. No aircon in the room, that makes me open the windows n door at all time.....it was ok, unless there's nobody passing in front of my room. The problem is....there's a lot of people passing in front of my room ! So, I felt no privacy at all. Oh....one more thing, I woke up at 04.00 in the bloody morning because of the loud noise came from the mosque......moslem morning prayer ! And after that I was difficult to sleep again... It's terrible, if the local goverment wants to developt tourism industry, the mosque must be 'calm-down' a bit...
Report this review
Ari T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2015
The worst hotel i ever stay!
3.7
Hotel is terrible, room is old and not mantained well. Upon check in reception said no my name on their list ( i had booked trgh agoda 1 day before) and after view hour they said that they found my reaervation. When arrived in the room AC was off (battery remote was broken), water inside water jug it seems from previous guest, facial tissue only 3 sheets left , same as toilet tissue. I will not recomend this hotel.
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Not so good hotel

Good location, good environtment, good swimming pool
6
It was not to good. The room is a dirty a lil bit. Have no coffee or tea in the room, just a couple bottle of mineral water. Even a budget hotel has a better service.
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Dirty rest room

Good lcaotion, good weather, good swimming pool
6
It was not to good. The room is a dirty a lil bit. The restroom's flush was broken. Even a budget hotel has a better restroom.
Report this review
Asep -. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
hotel with cold swimming pool

good view, swimming pool, place
6.3
Stay in standard room, have tv problem, there's sound from tv. Not good for elderly people.
Report this review
Sau M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Relaxing

Beautiful scenery, hilly and cold
6
Hilly area with beautiful hill scenery and cold. Bathroom condition need to upgrade with poor shower mixer. Breakfast is nice with choices.
Report this review
Steve G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
rooms not well maintain and dusty

only location
4.3
A regret
Report this review
Meiga S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Good View, Nice Wheather
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
Inna Tretes Hotel PasuruanInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - ViewInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming PoolInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - LobbyInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - LobbyInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - LobbyInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - LobbyInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Meeting RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Meeting RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Suite RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Suite RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - ExteriorInna Tretes Hotel Pasuruan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02