Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments

173 City Road Southbank, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Kitchen Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Interior Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Bathroom Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Swimming Pool Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Facilities Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Facilities Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Adeline L. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
No housekeeping for stay less than 7 days

Free wifi
3.3
Very basic. No housekeeping during our 7 days stay.
Report this review
Judy E. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
comfy, roomyand fantastic view

The view over the city , very comfortable bed, highly secure.
7.3
I was a little frustrated getting there and getting in was a saga in itself as I found myself locked in the car park and had to call for help. There was tea and coffee in the apartment but no milk and after a tiring 4 hour trip a cup of tea would have been welcome. Other than that the apartment was very comfortable and spacious and I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Unclean

Location, space,
5.3
I don't want to be to harsh understanding that this apartment was rated 4 stars but we did have a few problems. when first entering the apartment, after the concierge spending 20 mins and phone calls trying to find the right room key, we were struck with a very heavy smell of fish. this lingered through our whole stay. the carpets were very stained and the walls were very scuffed and dirty. as i entered my room i noticed a fresh spilled drink down the wall of one side of my bed and a hole in the wall on the other side. These incidents may have all happened the night before as it did give the impression of a bachelor or boys night had happened very recently. apart from that the location is good and the place is well equipped. if your just looking for a place to crash then the place fits. apart from the fish!
Report this review
Maan B. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2014
Good value

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Serena C. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
Very Good

Pool, Gym and Free WiFi. Apartment was roomy.
6.7
For two nights, we didn't have any problems. Lucky the weather was cool or else the bedrooms would be stuffy as it didn't have any air-conditioner apart from the lounge. Overall it was fairly clean, modern and comfortable for a young family like us.
Report this review
Wendy A. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Poor customer service

Location great Secure apartment. Affordable pricing
4.3
Overall this was not a good experience for us. We booked for New Years Eve, from the moment i made contact with the person managing. I was continually lectured about how i was so lucky that i had the apartment for one night this is something they don't normally do and somehow we slipped through the system. I was told that would never happen again. Myself and friends who are mid 50 to 60 were told that if we had people coming and going throught the night there where security cameras watching and we would told to leave that it would not be tolerated. This was over the phone before even meeting us. Once on meeting us we where once again lectured on all the above. When we arrived the room was not ready we walked in on cleaners. We where told to come back, only to find dirty dish's in the dish washer. The room was not clean very dusty and dirty. I would not book in or recommend this place.
Report this review
James H. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Good Location, Walk to City Centre

Room Size Free Internet Large lounge area
6.3
Good Apartment Free Parking and close to the City Centre and Art Centre was good stay kitchen okay and large lounge and good size apartment
Report this review
Josie S. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2013
comfortable

size of the apartment
7.7
our stay was comfortable. the apartment need new blinds especially in the bedrooms
Report this review
Arshdeep D. Groups Australia, July 1, 2013
Grt locationnnn..... nice views

Grt location water front ..... beautifull views
7.7
Report this review
Hong E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Nice & enjoy the hotel

convenient location, confortable room, Internet service
7
We had a wonderful time in the apartment, everything so convenient, infont of hotel have food shop, nearby have many restaurent, all in walking distern. My kids enjoy the most especially with the wireless access in the room.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments MelbourneInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - KitchenInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - InteriorInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - BathroomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - LobbyInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Swimming PoolInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - FacilitiesInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Fitness RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - FacilitiesInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomInner Melbourne Serviced Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Inner Melbourne Serviced Apartments, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06