arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jared D.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Great Little Hotel
Location Clean Friendly
Great stay , hotel staff helpful, clean and tidy room

Glen G.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
nice hotel in town but peaceful
near town yet is a peacefull hotel
close to orchard road, and mrt station, not bad.

Glen G.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
nice short stay and the staff are so friendly
comfort, friendly staff and location is not too bad
nice hotel as I think this is still new and location wise is ok.

Thai L.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, room size and friendly staff

Francisco C.
Switzerland
November 21, 2015
None
Location
We were given a smoking room and I asked to be changed. Initially they put the blame on me saying I did not specify in my booking, which was sure to merit a bad review but they came back quickly and repented and changed my room immediately.

Greg D.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Convenient, clean, relaxing
Modern room, close to Plaza Singapura
I had a great stay. It was really convenient for shopping, breakfast and the MRT. The room was cosy and comfortable. Friendly Singaporean doorman and staff.

VEGA R.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Unfriendly staff. Small room
Location
Ordinary

Toru S.
Japan
November 16, 2015
Great stay
Good location near MRT Station (Dhiby Ghaut) and Orchard Road shopping street, clean and comfort room, friendly staff
Had great stays both times. I will be coming back again. Great value for money

Almadznita A.
Brunei Darussalam
November 15, 2015
Value for money
Location, not really expensive
Location just across singapore plaza and dhoby ghaut mrt. Room was clean and comfy. Would stay here again.

wen C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Great location!
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Recommended for stays cause it is value for money. Convenient and easy access to MRT.