arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8 wen C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Great location!
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Recommended for stays cause it is value for money. Convenient and easy access to MRT.

7.7 Panita T.
Thailand
November 09, 2015
Very nice location and the room facilities is very
Location, Room function, Service
It was very convenient, comfortable and easy to go anywhere from this hotel.

8.7 Tsz H.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2015
Good location
Staff are helpful. Good Location. Clean room.
Hotel located in a very convenient area near the Orchard Road. The surrounding is silent that let people relaxing in the room. Only one comment to the facility where is the door of the toilet. As the door is too smooth to close, so if you don't lock in, the door will be opened accidentally because of the force rebound. Also, the glass is opposite to the door. It is quite embarrassing. A couple will not be in problem. P.S. We are the business travelers for staying 1 night only.

8 Kitja S.
Thailand
November 05, 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location Cleanliness Staff
The hotel locates in good location as nearby Tanjong Pagar MRT station, the famous food court for Thai people is in walking distance. Room is clean but the fridge is quite smelly. Hotel staff is friendly with good service mind.

4 HiuChi L.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2015
Super convenience location
Convenience, clean , big room
I stayed there for 4 nights. I think the location is great, very near MTR station. Walkable distance (10mins)can access 24 hrs supermarket and some resturants open up to12am. Overall, i am satisfy their overall performance.

7.3 Tun O.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
The bed is very comfy
Free mini bar, nice bed, near to shopping mall
I have a nice comfortable sleep

9.3 Mary S.
New Zealand
October 25, 2015
Great location, comfortable room, excellent servi
Location, clean room and friendly staff.
Fantastic stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks so much.

7.3 CHIA K.
Taiwan
October 24, 2015
good location hotel for MRT
good location, price is resonable
After 1st night, we got some skin problem. Maybe our bed is not so clean.

3.3 SHIRLEY S.
Canada
October 15, 2015
It is basic but good
The bed the location and price
Just fine

7.7 Suzelyn U.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
A small hotel in the middle of the city.
Location, clean room, good bed.
I just had a very short stay. It is a no frills small clean and simple hotel, but it was very convenient for shopping and resting.