Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Jimmy T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Close to bugis/ train station
clean/ boutique/ close to train station
Was only there for a night however everything from staff to the room was smooth and easy. Room was clean and spacious with all the mod cons
Reviewed December 20, 2015

William W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Superb
Location, friendliness, cleanliness
Excellent
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Glenda N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hen's night
Bed, complimentary mini bar drinks and cleanliness of toilet
The superior room was simple but it had the necessities such as the comforty bed, clean washroom, etc. We enjoyed our stay especially when the location is accessible to Dhoby Ghaut.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Wee N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Decent hotel right at one end of orchard road
location, staff, bar on premise
Hotel was great due to its location vs price. Short walk to MRT and plaza singapura. Room was ok for the price but with 2 adults and one young child is just right. would suggest to go with the bigger room for a little bit more comfort.real plus point is the aircond. the whole building is properly cooled. you can walk to orchard road and be prepare to do a lot of walking. no 7-11 nearby and the nearest would be plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut. non-smoking floor is 5th and above. i stayed at 4th floor and could smell the ciggie smoke in the bathroom if my neighbour lit one up. there is one time the shower ran out of hot water mid way. there is a bar attached to the hotel entrance that serve craft beer which is a plus for me. happy hour 5-9pm. would recommend for single business traveller.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

LAILITA K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good stay
I stayed in the hotel for 4N and it was a good stay. Hotel location is near MRT station, always clean & hotel staff are very helpfull. The reasonably priced for such the good location.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Tan S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Staff nice
Convenient
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Deon N. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.
The location close to Dhoby Ghaut station. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is a clean well run hotel.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very well located close to Dhoby Ghaut station and nice shopping centres. It is a clean well run place with great beds. The staff is great and we got what we expected. Very satisfied.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Fuk S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice hotel and very convinience
good price,near the mall,close to orchard road
Slept well
Reviewed December 08, 2015

chayuttorn I. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place Clean room Nice service
Nice place Clean room Nice service
Nice place nearby Dhoby Ghaut station where the interchange station to others atleast 4 lines,Clean room clean bed,the receptions are nice
Reviewed December 08, 2015

herve V. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ok for a short stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed December 03, 2015