or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Leonardus A. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
The hotel location is the best!

Location,price and room
8.7
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)
Liana Q. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
nice stay

clean, friendly staff and good location
8.3
the room has very comfortable bed very clean. i enjoyed my stay
Tommy R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
It's a good hotel with good service

It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
7.3
Jose B. Business travelers Portugal, March 31, 2014
Peaceful hotel, silence

Center, quite and well furnished
7.7
Very pleasure and quited place, with easy access to public transports and center location for easy access to shopping areas. It's value for money!
Fransisca K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Highly recommended for travelers

Location, free wifi, affordable
8.3
This hotel is placed perfectly, just outside of Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It helps alot for travelers like me to go around the city. All you need is the MRT map. Next to Plaza Singapura. I booked the standard room for 3 nights. Room is tidy, a little bit small but clean enough. Comfortable king sized bed, and we got FREE fast WIFI in room. The staffs are very friendly, can speak in many languages, and very helpful. The only down sides of this hotel is there are no near mini market. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time I visit Singapore.
Yan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

excellent staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8.3
it's a comfortable stay and i like the location. is definitely worth for value
Astri P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8.3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Haixia C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7.3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Daniel Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very good value. Clean and comfortable

Next to mall, good value, and friendly staff
8.3
Clara I. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Close to the public transportstion

Fast Free Internet Access, Good Bed and Clean Room
7.7
We were very happy stayed in this hotel. All places that we need to visit are nearby and easy to access. Will stay in this hotel for next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03