Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Herry Y. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, VERY GOOD Location

Service, Location, Cozyness
9.7
We can't describe it with words, because we were extremely amazed with the service and help from hotel staff. When we have difficulties with our baggage, he even accompanied us to changi airport. (Thanks , you're the best!!). Not to mention the location is very strategic, the room is comfort and clean (eventhough it's not very big), and the hotel smells good!! I am gonna stay @ Innotel again for sure. Trust me, it's worth it....
Report this review
Sri M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
small, nice and cozy

warm staff, clean, nice location
8.7
very nice
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Good Hotel, But...

Good Location, Nice Place
9
The only bad thing I can say relates to the in room internet provided. It is virtually useless. Management will say that you have you tell them what sites you want to visit so that they can be "unlocked." Hogwash! It is just a ultra slow and useless connection. You'de be better off yelling out the window. Really loud. :)
Report this review
Yik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly

staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
8.3
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.
Report this review
Ranmeet S. Business travelers India, June 14, 2015
Decent hotel but location a let down

Cleanliness , Great housekeeping , Understanding and helpful Staff
5.3
Stay was good. The only let down is that its not on Orchard road , but next to Dhouby Ghat...Orchard road is a long walk from this place. Hotel is new and a very clean . Staff is great and very helpful. Definitely recommended if the Orchard road address is not the criteria.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Value for money

Clean room
9.3
Report this review
Diana A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Great boutique hotel with great service

Good location, good service & good room facilities
8.3
I always happy to choose Innotel when I visit S'pore... The staff are so friendly and give us good service.
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2015
good

staff, location very good
6.3
Report this review
Mei H. Families with older children Taiwan, June 4, 2015
Overall was really good!

Clean,close to smrt,comfortable
10
It would be even better if they had night lights because it is pretty dark without any light an too bright with the bathroom light on.
Report this review
Lizzie D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Caring staff

Comfy bed, great staff, good tv
7
Pleasant arrival, staff are extremely welcoming. Even though I arrived at 10am they still let us check in early. Free mini bar and the tv can be used as Internet were great, also the wifi for each room was extremely fast and consistent. I feel the bathroom is too open and not entirely private with the glass. Great stay here overall, short walk to orchid road and close to all transport.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1627 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02