Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Mukta K. Couples India, April 15, 2015
hotel room was very small n no service atall

location
4.3
not so great room was really small
Report this review
Fanny K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 14, 2015
The location near to the MRT..

Location, location, location
5.3
The front office staff especially the lady who meet us unfriendly...
Report this review
Andres I. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
A pleasant Staycation

Cleanliness, comfort, value for money, location (near MTR stn and shopping mall)
9
Pleasant
Report this review
Winnie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Innotel Remarks

Convenient, friendly and reasonable price.
8.3
Warm welcomed by friendly staff. Room was not very spacious. It would be better if the bathroom has ventilation.
Report this review
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2015
my 3rd visit and will surely be back

great location, value for money
9
i was just stopped by, and had a comfort sleep there
Report this review
Larry L. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Good Value

Location, staff
8.7
The location is very good. The staff is also good. Mr. Rajan is very helpful and knowledgeable about the best way to travel to every destination. The room was small but clean and well maintained. I would stay again.
Report this review
Panita T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Very nice location and the room facilities is very

Location, Room function, Service
7.7
It was very convenient, comfortable and easy to go anywhere from this hotel.
Report this review
Ai S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable beds, value for money
8.7
Report this review
Abdulmohsin H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Location, Cleanless and Customer Service
7.7
Very nice and friendly stay
Report this review
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Clean but below my expectation, small and noisy

Food , staffs' courtesy and clean
6.7
Not so comfortable as there's no sound proof at all, you could hear people walking/running about even middle of the night, so loud till could not sleep well. My young son sharing same view, he was awaken by outside room noises throughout the night.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E04