or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay- v polite

polite staff
8
good stay.. staff v polite... will return again.. nice
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.
Florence B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler

Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.
7
Lucy K. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Friendly, Neat & Cosy

Attentive Staff, Neat Room, Cosy Environment
7.7
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was neat and cosy.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
great location, nice and friendly staff

location, staff, room condition
8
overall, happy with the hotel. wi-fi was good, room was clean, the staff very friendly and helpful
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Good Stay

nice service, clean room, comfort bed
8
Irene I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Clean, wide hotel, easy to access near shopping

spacious room, near shopping centre, nice staff
7
Near shopping centre and restaurant, at night my family go out for a walk together, near convenience center, friendly staff
Alexander T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Restful Stay

Secure, convenient, pleasurable
8.7
I was given a complimentary room upgrade and the hotel went beyond my expectations. They had a very friendly and excellent staff. The hotel is relatively new and that explains why the rooms were very clean. The rooms had a "minimalist and simple" theme which I really liked. Simply furnished without too much of the fuzzy frills. The beddings were great and I had a very restful sleep during my three night stay. One very special touch for me, which may seem ordinary, is that in order for the elevator door to close on the ground floor to go up to access the rooms, you have to tap your key card first before you can push your desired floor button. Such a security feature for registered guests is very much appreciated! Thank you, innotel!
Rohin N. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
great hotel, easy transit access from airport.

location, transit access, shopping
9
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Easy accessibility to transit. Close to the shopping malls. Easy to get to the airport via train.
Ingrid A. Families with older children Sweden, January 24, 2014
Friendly hotel close to shopping and subway

The staff, the rooms and the location
9.3
We stayed first for 3 days, but booked another 4 days after our trip to Indonesia, because we liked it so much. When we returned, we used the washing facilities with dryer and in a few hours we had clean clothes again. One of the major hubs for subway was just across the street, Dhoby Ghaut. It was also easy to go by bus. The shopping street Orchard road was just on walking distance. Nice, clean rooms. Bottle of waters was included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04