or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, April 21, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Peiran Z. Couples China, April 20, 2014
Good Value for Money

Location, Room Size, Staff Kindness
8.7
My stay was good. The hotel itself was located in city centre, near Dhoby Ghaut (probably spell like this) which was a hub of Singapore MTR. The size of room was Okey, at least under Singapore standard. The room was clean and the staff was professional. It was a hotel that you cannot think out many things making it impressive, and you cannot find things that make you uncomfortable. Ordinary hotel and a good value for money.
Howard Q. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice stay

Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
7.7
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.
Danai S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Good location, next to MRT and shopping area

Good location, easy access to public transportation and shopping area
8
Excellent
Dani S. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Innotel is located beside Park Mall, near MRT Dhoby Gauth Station about 300. Near shopping Plaza Singapura are located in front of MRT Dhoby Gauth Station. Room is comfortable and suitable for family, room is large.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Convenient, free wifi, reasonable price
8.7
The staff were friendly and always attentive to my needs. The free wifi was great with fast speed. Centrally located in Orchard road.
Frank F. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable

Location close to orchard road for shoppings, short walk to MRT station and lots of food stalls to choose from in the vicinity.
7.7
Very satisfied and will definitely return again in the future.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Excellent staff service - very friendly, attentive

Convenient location, excellent staff service and free wifi
9
Very centrally located in Orchard road and the hotel staff were great, smiley and friendly people who were constantly attentive and offering solutions
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
It was always nice to stay at Innotel.

Close to MRT, Friendly Staff & Clean
8.3
It was good staying at this hotel, the price is affordable, the room is clean, not too big & not too small and the friendly staff always ready to help.
Leonardus A. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
The hotel location is the best!

Location,price and room
8.7
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01