or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Rohin N. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
great hotel, easy transit access from airport.

location, transit access, shopping
9
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Easy accessibility to transit. Close to the shopping malls. Easy to get to the airport via train.
Ingrid A. Families with older children Sweden, January 24, 2014
Friendly hotel close to shopping and subway

The staff, the rooms and the location
9.3
We stayed first for 3 days, but booked another 4 days after our trip to Indonesia, because we liked it so much. When we returned, we used the washing facilities with dryer and in a few hours we had clean clothes again. One of the major hubs for subway was just across the street, Dhoby Ghaut. It was also easy to go by bus. The shopping street Orchard road was just on walking distance. Nice, clean rooms. Bottle of waters was included.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Well priced hotel and good location

The staff, the location and the cleanliness of the room
7.3
Only stayed one night but it was comfortable enough. Would not want to stop any longer
Chayuttorn I. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
comfortable,excellent service and clean

comfortable,excellent service and clean
9.3
so friendly and service,quiet place ,nearby the mrt
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Affordable, Comfortable, and Centrally Located Hotel
8.3
I stayed with My Daughter who is her first experience visiting Singapore. We have a very comfortable stay in the hotel, as well as we have an exciting and memorable experience along in Singapore. This hotel contributes a significant part of the experience because of their centrally located, a step walk to MRT Station and Bus Station, and Singapore's interesting places such as Merlion, Orchad, Mustafa, etc. I strongly consider to stay at this hotel, whenever I have holidays in Singapore with my family.
Pariya M. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs...

Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs... Comfortable/Clean Room
8
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful and attentive

Location, near shopping area, near pMRT
7.3
Comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. I will stay in this property again considering the the location. It's a new property and well maintained. Not too many people wandering around. Suitable for business traveler or solo traveler.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Great Location!

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Great! Very attendtive and helpful staff, they will stand up to greet you immediate when you step in the hotel. Small hotel but clean.
Sustiyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
its nice, clean, near public facility

good, near poblic facility, clean
8
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Attentive Staff, Comfortable And Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathroom, Attentive Staff
8.7
My stay in Innotel was good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and they had internet tv system too! Though breakfast was not provided but there were lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Staff were attentive and they helped me a lot during my stay there. Even though there were some complications on my tour to Universal Studio, the staff were willing to assist me from A-Z! Thumbs up to them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02