or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Toh W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
A small hotel with very professional hotel staffs

Innotel looks like a 2 star hotel to me, and it is slightly overpriced.
8
Ong H. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very nice stay

great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
Linerdo L. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great hotel near Dhoby Ghaut MRT

Centraly located , fast internet , attentive staff
9
The first impression is definitely the friendly and so helping staff , design of the hotel is quite simple and nice . Room is clean with the simple minimalism style , bathroom okay . And the great things inside the room is fast internet and wifi available...!! also you can request to make up your room every day . Newspaper always provide in the morning . There is a resto and bar in the ground floor ( next to the lobby area ) that open until 11 PM , good taste ....!! Location , is quite near with the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station , you just have to cross the road to get there . Plaza singapore and wisma atria shopping mall is only a few yards from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station . Shortly , this hotel is centrally located . Overall , the hotel is great and i will come again in my visit to singapore ....
Hiu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Very friendly staff. location not so good

Very friendly staff. location not so good
6.7
Rachel W. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Excellent Service

Standard of Service, Free Wifi, Central Location
8.7
Very pleasant, I was quite impressed with the staff as they demonstrated quality service. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT station which is a hub transit station linking 3 different lines. The location is extremely convenient as the hotel is located about a 3-5 minute walk from Orchard road.
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Is nice design but small

Near to clubs
6
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Innotel is very easy access to everything

Location location location
8
My stay was what I expected. Very comfortable. It was very easy access to Orchard rd and the MRT. Also very easy access to go to China Town and Little India and Arab Street. Also it was close to the Marina area. It is also very close to eating places and shopping on Orchard Rd.
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, comfort bed and rooms, fast wifi
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, fast internet, comfort big bed
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Lin Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
9.3
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01