arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Verified reviews

sri M.
Indonesia
July 02, 2015
small, nice and cozy
warm staff, clean, nice location
very nice

YIK D.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly
staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.

Lam P.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
An OK hotel
Clean, value for money
No surprise and overall was ok.

Ranmeet C.
India
June 21, 2015
Decent hotel but location a let down
Cleanliness , Great housekeeping , Understanding and helpful Staff
Stay was good. The only let down is that its not on Orchard road , but next to Dhouby Ghat...Orchard road is a long walk from this place. Hotel is new and a very clean . Staff is great and very helpful. Definitely recommended if the Orchard road address is not the criteria.

Lim H.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Value for money
Clean room

Mei H.
Taiwan
June 14, 2015
Overall was really good!
Clean,close to smrt,comfortable
It would be even better if they had night lights because it is pretty dark without any light an too bright with the bathroom light on.

Anh N.
Vietnam
June 09, 2015
good
staff, location very good

Lizzie D.
Australia
June 08, 2015
Caring staff
Comfy bed, great staff, good tv
Pleasant arrival, staff are extremely welcoming. Even though I arrived at 10am they still let us check in early. Free mini bar and the tv can be used as Internet were great, also the wifi for each room was extremely fast and consistent. I feel the bathroom is too open and not entirely private with the glass. Great stay here overall, short walk to orchid road and close to all transport.

Priyo S.
Indonesia
May 31, 2015
nice hotel
very nice hotel, clean , near orchard
Very nice hotel, near orchard, good service, big room

Hanh P.
Vietnam
May 28, 2015
Good location
convenient location. clean. friendly.
Very near Dhoby Gault MRT. This is interchange station, so we not need to transfer line for most of time. Convenient bus to Orchard center. Foods court in Plaza Singapura, just cross the street. Nearby, Fish&Co, good resto.