Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8.3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Report this review
Trien T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Report this review
Rudi S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.

Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
7.7
Good Stay
Report this review
Harris C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7.3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Report this review
Rudi S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable
Report this review
Tianqi D. Couples China, July 9, 2014
average

location location location
8
Report this review
Airin N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9.3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Report this review
Sheridan B. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great location and very efficient staff

Great location
8.3
Report this review
Virawat D. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Very convenient

Close to MRT // Friendly staff // Convenient location
8.7
Report this review
Attaporn T. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Perfect

Clean
7.7
Perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01