or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite
Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Good sized room for Singapore

Close to shopping, close to public transit, good sized rooms
8
It was pretty good. The room was big by Singapore standards. The staff was very nice. I was put above the nightclub, so it was kind of noisy at night. The location was good, right outside a couple of shopping malls, an MRT and a few parks.
Lowrence T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
It is a city hotel and located quite near to city

Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
7
The hotel is quite close to orchard road shopping area but still need quite some walk in order reach. The hotel staff is friendly, the room is clean but it is quite small and so is the toilet. Overall the hotel is alright no complains
Kamolwan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Close to MRT and Orchard

Clean room, good location, convenience
8.7
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
clean & good service hotel

Clean, Good Service, Good location
6.7
Clean, Good Service, Good location
Allen C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Awesome place

Clean room, comfy bed, high speed internet
9.3
The condition of the room was superb, I enjoyed my stay with my partner, it was spacious. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The complimentary internet is fast too.
Jeannie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Location, location, location!
8.7
Accessible by train and bus. Close proximity to shopping areas.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Fully satisfaction as always!

Comfy ROOM, Excellent WiFi, Awesome LOCATION!
8.3
I have been regular to this hotel and I will return again for my monthly business visit soon!
Toh W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
A small hotel with very professional hotel staffs

Innotel looks like a 2 star hotel to me, and it is slightly overpriced.
8
Ong H. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very nice stay

great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
David H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
good hotel

strategic location, clean, efficient
9
- very good location, - save my times since dhoby ghaut mrt station just across the street, - clean room - nice and efficient hotel staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - ExecutiveInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod or iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01