Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Cheauyi K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Nothing special

Slightly affortable
6
Below the hotel,there is small bar which we enjoy their unique drink. Their room is not big but is comfortable to sleep.
Report this review
Jabez L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
6.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Domenico P. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8.7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ahmad R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Report this review
Orapim L. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Report this review
Menchie D. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Good location

Location
8
Report this review
Panita T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8.3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Good hotel.

Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Ming-Yin L. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8.3
Report this review
Vallop Y. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good Size Modern Room with Comfy Bed and Pillows

Clean friendly hotel
9.3
This is a great little hotel with excellent staff in a first class location - Orchard Rd, MRT, Clark Quay, Fort Canning all within a very easy stroll. It is clean new and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful but they do not control the smoking laws in the alfresco cafe area which after the first experience we simply went elsewhere to buy our beers and relax. Not a fortune lost but some revenue was lost to the hotel bar. Nonetheless we would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08