Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Israporn C. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Good location and good service

Location, service, room
8.7
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Report this review
Angelia L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
good location

The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
6.3
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 7, 2015
quiet location

location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
8
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.
Report this review
Stephane F. Couples France, February 1, 2015
Very nice hotel, well located for a good price

price, location, convenient
10
Very good hotel, not expensive, well located, nice staff and comfy rooms. Will stay again!
Report this review
Sing H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2015
David

location, value for money and staff friendiness
8
Report this review
Ren F. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
1 night staycation

Location, cozy room, friendly hotel staffs.
10
Report this review
Nada R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
convinient close to MRT station and clean room

location, clean and wifi
9.3
Overall, it was a great stay especially for business traveller. Wifi is fast, clean and close to MRT station and food area
Report this review
Werner L. Couples Switzerland, January 13, 2015
Good Value for money

Location, Friendliness, Cordiality
8
Good and relaxing, easy access to all shopping areas in town. The WiFi system should be improved as not every page is accessable, espscially E-mail accounts. Other than that, everything up to expectations.
Report this review
Ismono A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Near to everywhere

Close to MRT Station, value for money, location at Orchard
8.7
Good
Report this review
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good Location & value for money

Good location, cleaniness, quite.
8
Good. Very near to MRT station. Walkable distance to Orchid Road
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1628 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07