arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Lee W.
Malaysia
March 24, 2015
Clean but below my expectation, small and noisy
Food , staffs' courtesy and clean
Not so comfortable as there's no sound proof at all, you could hear people walking/running about even middle of the night, so loud till could not sleep well. My young son sharing same view, he was awaken by outside room noises throughout the night.

Herbert G.
United States
March 23, 2015
Cozy, and very friendly staff.
Friendliness, cleanliness, location.
It was a pleasant experience. Would stay here again!

Eire-Kachain B.
Thailand
March 22, 2015
Excellent location and decent hotel
Location close to MRT, Clean and Comfortable and Friendly Staff
The location of this hotel is the biggest selling point, very conveniently located near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. The room we stayed in was a little on the cramped side but it was a short trip and we were out and about most of the time.

SIRIKES J.
Thailand
March 20, 2015
Nice hotel...best location
Best location, very close to MRT, clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

Amir Z.
Israel
March 19, 2015
Great location but mix feelings
Location, Staff Performance and Cleanliness
The hotel location for me was perfect ( short drive by taxi or public transportation): Close to the shopping centers, Restaurants, pubs, main Singapore attractions and also close to the airport. The hotel was clean and the staff was great. Good WiFi for free But, I think that 4 stars to that hotel is overrated because: 1. Poor lobby 2. Very poor Restaurant 3. Bath room: very small, the bathroom sink is actually located in the bad room corner, the wall is made of glass and the lights come out of it if using it the night time is effecting the entire room. Some tips: 1. The mini bar drinks while staying there was free. 2. Some taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel yet

Sebastian L.
Germany
March 17, 2015
Best overall deal in town
Location, comfort, effectivness
Best deal if you need to stay near Orchard, you can basically walk from here, subway station is around the corner, very quiet street, friendly staff, The room is comfortable, new, great bed and amenities (Internet TV), Just the AC is blasting cold all over the public areas. It is pretty much an Asian thing, however I see more and more buildings in Singapore adjusting the temperature a little more closer to comfort level. Overall you should also save money, right ?

Stuart O.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Brief Stay at Innotel Singapore
This hotel is well located just off Orchard Rd, near to an MRT station and taxi rank within a short walk to shops etc.
An OK stay, but the room was small and did not have any sense of luxury at all mainly due to the size and lack of any sort of view.

SWANIATI D.
Indonesia
March 09, 2015
Very good location and excellent staffs
location, staff and cleanest room

Tajan X.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
They speak Indonesian as well
The location, staff and hotel conditions.
It was good

Jimmy A.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
small room
location only
not expecting a small room. pictures from ADS are more spacious than the actual room itself