or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Soke F. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Good location, near MRT and shopping area

Smart TV and central location
8
Central location, In Orchard, near MRT and great for shopping and sightseeing.
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Worth the money as business travelors

Near to public transport, clean and comfy room and affordable price
7.3
This is the second time I'm staying with this hotel during my business trip. It is surely a good choice for business travellors.
Aurora N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Unexpectedly surprise to learn hotel is good

Clean,spacious & comfortable
7.7
The hotel is recommendable. Near to train station, accessible to go to any place. It's clean, staff s very accommodating
Yogesh K. Business travelers Denmark, August 22, 2013
Thin walls

Located just behind Park Plaza
5.7
Although the bed was comfy enough and the facilities adequate, the whole experience was marred by a terrible construction of the corridor walls. The bed head was facing the corridor. The corridor was narrow meaning that if another guest leaves his room, bumps his luggage on your wall, the wall will shake and even a heavy sleeper like me wakes up. Closing of doors and cleaning staff chatting can also be heard perfectly clear. As a frequent business traveller, I have tried my share of hotels. This hotel is both priced and rated much too high and offers poor value for money. My recommendation would be to avoid. I Think a price below SGD 100 per night and a 2-3* rating would be more adequate. The sound from the corridor is really what one would expect in a hostel or budget backpacker hotel and not in a pricey 4*
David S. Business travelers France, August 22, 2013
The best hotel to stay in Singapore

Nice, center, close to Metro
10
It is always the best hotel to stay in Singapore: nice, good value, close to shopping mall and metro.
Agus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Very close to MRT

Clean, Comfortable, Near MRT & Plaza Singapura
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. Internet TV surprised me. Room was clean, internet is fast. Close by Plaza Singapura and MRT. Overall very enjoyable stay. Very good value for such a decent hotel. Highly recommended! Will be coming back again. Thank you for a pleasurable stay.
Earvin G. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
It was excellent and hassle-free!

Location, Friendly staff and Cleanliness
9
Hassle-free. I wished though that they provided complimentary airport transfers.
Noel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
The hotel is great.

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7.7
Its relaxing and peaceful. The hotel is conveniently located near transportations and shopping malls.
Vincent P. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
A true tourist friendly hotel

value, comfort, great service.
9.7
All positives. Great food except breakfast. But everything is great.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Clean,safe, and good staff rooms are a bit narrow.

Clean, safe, and a good staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02