or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2170 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2170)
Sort by:
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Attentive Staff, Comfortable And Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathroom, Attentive Staff
8.7
My stay in Innotel was good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and they had internet tv system too! Though breakfast was not provided but there were lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Staff were attentive and they helped me a lot during my stay there. Even though there were some complications on my tour to Universal Studio, the staff were willing to assist me from A-Z! Thumbs up to them!
Louise U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.7
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Qingsheng S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good value for money spent.

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
9.3
The stay was good. Hotel is very near to restaurants and dining places and shopping. Hotel doesnt provide complimentary parking, a minus point for car drivers. However, still a very pleasant stay.
Pracha S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
good service, good location but too small room

service, location, comfy bed
7.7
Koh M. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
clean and comfortable

large bed, near mrt and shopping mall
8.7
Stephanie N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Stay was enjoyable

Staff service, comfort, Smart TV
8
Staff were very friendly. Greeted us every single time we walked through the lobby. SMART TV in room was an added bonus. However, no hooks in bathroom to hang clothes and towels.
Bastian H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
great hotel for fun

location, large room, clean
7.7
i choose this hotel to celebrate new year eve in singapore. The location is near to shopping center and we have a pleasure time to spend with my family. We recommend this hotel for family group.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, December 30, 2013
Very nice

Location and rooms
9.3
The location was just perfect in Singapore and rooms were very clean. Staff were helpful as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06