or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Location
6.3
Helio M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 13, 2013
Near MRT station

Near Orchard road, MRT station and shopping malls
6.7
Normal hotel, maybe a 3 stars hotel, the shower was a little uncomfortable, free internet inside the room, near MRT, you can go by foot to Little India, China Town and Clarke Quay if you like to walk.
Malim Y. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great value

Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
8
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.
Jewel D. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff

clean, staff, fast internet
7.7
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great place for shopping trip

High speed Internet access, fast check in/out, attentive staff
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 day stay here. It is within walking distance to parks, public transportation and shopping area. The staffs are very attentive and no hassle in check in/out. Lovethe fact that I can utilie all my gadgets with free wifi in the room.
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean, near to the shopping centre, near to MRTand bus station.
7.3
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel locations looks good, close to other mall.

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
just nice to stay if support with good price, cause close to any where in Singapore
Sieng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Money valuable stay

Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
8.7
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.
John J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
8.7
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Djoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel with the best ever location

Close to the shopping area, nice n clean, fast internet connection
8
Will return for another stay whenever I am in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01