Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Paige W. Couples Taiwan, August 23, 2014
clean, value for money, nice location

clean, value for money, nice location
9.3
good
Report this review
Kaitlin K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Hyunsoo K. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2014
Execellent, Satisfied

Service, Cleaning, Location
9
Location was not bad. It is for 5 minutes from MRT to hotel, And Hotel Service was good as well as 4 stars, and Every Facilities and Room Conditions was so clean, and well made. It's nice Business hotel or reosnable Traveller like me
Report this review
Aditya I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Hotel for Singapore shopping

Location, Friendly Staff, no nonsense
8
The hotel has strategic location near MRT station, and the staffs are attentive.
Report this review
Yue C. Groups China, August 12, 2014
Super nice

location, environment, crew
8
Report this review
Yue C. Groups China, August 11, 2014
Super nice

location, environment, crew
8
Super nice!!!!
Report this review
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Friendly staff hotel

friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
6.7
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Report this review
Chetan I. Business travelers India, August 9, 2014
Functional hotel, convenient location

Location. Cleanliness. Silence
7.3
Its a practical and relatively midpriced hotel by Singapore standards. Lots of food and shopping nearby, and also MRT and bus access within 2-3 minutes walk. Efficient and practical staff. Trouble free stay.
Report this review
Naporn P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
pleasant stay

fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
9.3
great hotel, affordable price
Report this review
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07