Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel and staff, boutique hotel

Clean room and nice staff, room a bit small but comfortable.
7.3
Wall between the room seems very thin and can hear the next room.
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
last option hotel

wifi
4
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Arvin O. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service, friendly staff , very accommodating
10
The hotel is quiet small but it's services are excellent, very accessible to central district close to shops.. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay- v polite

polite staff
8
good stay.. staff v polite... will return again.. nice
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.
Florence B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler

Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.
7
Lucy K. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Friendly, Neat & Cosy

Attentive Staff, Neat Room, Cosy Environment
7.7
Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was neat and cosy.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
great location, nice and friendly staff

location, staff, room condition
8
overall, happy with the hotel. wi-fi was good, room was clean, the staff very friendly and helpful
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Good Stay

nice service, clean room, comfort bed
8
Irene I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Clean, wide hotel, easy to access near shopping

spacious room, near shopping centre, nice staff
7
Near shopping centre and restaurant, at night my family go out for a walk together, near convenience center, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07