Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1629 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Atty J. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
Excellent location

location
8
an excellent one.
Report this review
Bharat K. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
A gem of a place

The extremely courteous staff. A very good location. The high standard of TV and Internet services
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff at all levels were friendly , always courteous and ever willing to help. The location of the hotel is strategic-walking distance to the MRT station and Plaza Singapura.This puts us within easy reach of food outlets and shopping centres. Looking forward to visiting again!
Report this review
Nigel C. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2014
Nice little hotel just off Orchard Road

Excellent location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Value for Money
8.3
We stayed here the last time we were in Singapore and it is still as good as ever. Very close to Dhoby Ghaut Mrt station and bus stops for transport.
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
A pleasant option

Staff Professionalism, Location
7.3
Every contact at the hotel was nothing short of caring, helpful and extremely professional. Whilst not in any way luxurious, the Innotel was a very pleasant experience
Report this review
Lam A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
An OK hotel

Clean, value for money
7.3
No surprise and overall was ok.
Report this review
Rachel A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 1, 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it never disappoints (although bar and room service do close quite early). The room was spacious and comfortable. I love that Plaza Singapura is just across the road and it's just as easy to travel on MRT. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and attentive. Will definitely keep coming back!
Report this review
Wing M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
A warm and cozy hotel

Helpful staffs, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Their staffs are well trained. They will even greet you when you come back to hotel, make you feel warm after an exhausted day. I appreciated that Whenever I made an enquiry from their staffs, they tried their best to help and never let me down. The room was clean, large and comfortable room. Excellent location. Less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut station, a big interchange station. A big shopping mall with supermarket just opposite the Dhoby Ghaut station. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely come back to Innotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Maire K. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
great location, friendly staff, value for money

location, customer service, cost
8
it was good! staff was very friendly. location was great - near bus/mrt stations and malls.
Report this review
Marco W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
a

a
7
Report this review
Derek W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Convenient location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1629 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07