Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Ann M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
satisfied

walking distance to mrt station and near restaurants/fast food
7
Over all it was good, near public transportation/mrt station (walking distance/3 min walk). But quite expensive.
Report this review
Hsiang H. Couples Taiwan, February 26, 2014
Perfect location and service.

Location is at the center of 3 MRT lines, rooms are clean though efficient space, staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
small room

express and nearby MRT staion
6.7
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Fantastic service, clean rooms, great location

The rooms are not exactly large but very clean, space well maximised, very comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. As short walk from train station
10
I was a bit uncertain about the room size which seemed fairly small to me at 19 sq m. But what a surprise when i saw it. It was very well laid out, and we had plenty of space to put our stuff. Linens were very fresh and clean and rooms smells good all the time. The hotel is located very close to the train stations but it was off the main road, so it was pretty quiet and peaceful, which i liked coming back to at the end of a tiring day. It is indeed value for money and I would certainly stay here again. HIghly recommended for its location, lovely staff and cleanliness.
Report this review
Do Q. Business travelers Vietnam, February 24, 2014
Nice stay

Located in the central area, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Just in a day for business meeting, but it is nice stay and easy to get taxi.
Report this review
How K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Worth the Money

Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice and comfy

the friendly staff, good location, clean
8.3
overall good. the best part is the staff they are really friendly and helpfull. nice clean rooms but abit small. good location, and not that expensive. very recomendable
Report this review
Angelia T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Small, Clean and Location

Small, Clean and Location
7
Innotel Hotel is clean, nice and location close to Orchard Road. The rate of this hotel is expensive. They required security money upon arrival.
Report this review
Laurence L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great choice For short stay.

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
I was very happy to be greeted by friendly staff at the reception. Though the room was a bit small but I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Location was great too. Will certainly recommend this hotel for short business or shopping trip.
Report this review
Novianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant

clean and fast internet
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07