My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel looks good, but only review for pricing

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
no good for facility as on business hotel maybe i come in pick season,, hope in normal days can have better offering for pricing and close to public area MRT, Orchard Road, Shopping Center
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
7.3
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.
Piet C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms.

attentive staff, quiet location, walking distance to orchard road shopping areas
7.7
were satisfied. located in a quiet area but well situated. walking distance to shopping areas. considered good choice and affordable.
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Splendid stay and great night sleep

Excellent location, easily getting around and comfy room
7.3
Since I was there for a night for a whole day meeting in the city and checked-in only by late evening, so there was not much I can say. Mostly I found my room comfy and cozy after a long day outside.
Daniel P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Good.

Location strategic. Room is comfortable. Staff are nice.
8.3
Very good. Room is clean and had fast internet access. Staff very nice. Nearby shooping area.
Susan M. Families with older children India, August 6, 2013
Great location, value for money

Location, friendly staff, access to university
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Travel to and from airport as well as to the university was a breeze. Shopping was quite easy because of the location.. Will come again
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Short but good vacation

Clean comfortable friendly-staff
9.3
We stayed here last August 4,2013. We arrived at the hotel around 11 in the morning expecting that we cant still get the room key but surprisingly they gave us our room key right away. They are not that strict with check-in time as long as the room is available they will let you stay in your room already. Then they have a very friendly staff and can converse in english unlike other hotels i've stayed to last march. They also have free wifi, plus points! They have smart tv in each room where you can surf the internet (for people who doesn't have gadgets that can access to internet). Overall, our stay was really great! I will definitely recommend this to travelers!
Sivasubramaniam G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Good stay

The room was clean, speedy wifi, very near to mrt and other attraction. But the bathroom was very small
8
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 4, 2013
enjoy, comfortable

free wifi, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
comfortable and it's near orchard but the room is small and no breakfast served in the morning.
Pakawat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Cheap

Cheap convenient easy to call taxi
5.7
Cheap convenient easy to call taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07