Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Israporn C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and good service
Location, service, room
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Angelia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location
The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Tan B. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
quiet location
location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Chia T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great location
location, food courner around the hotel, plaza singapura rite accros the street
great
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Stephane F. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel, well located for a good price
price, location, convenient
Very good hotel, not expensive, well located, nice staff and comfy rooms. Will stay again!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

nada R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
convinient close to MRT station and clean room
location, clean and wifi
Overall, it was a great stay especially for business traveller. Wifi is fast, clean and close to MRT station and food area
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Sing G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
David
location, value for money and staff friendiness
Reviewed February 01, 2015

cheauyi K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nothing special
Slightly affortable
Below the hotel,there is small bar which we enjoy their unique drink. Their room is not big but is comfortable to sleep.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

HYUNSOO K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Execellent, Satisfied
Service, Cleaning, Location
Location was not bad. It is for 5 minutes from MRT to hotel, And Hotel Service was good as well as 4 stars, and Every Facilities and Room Conditions was so clean, and well made. It's nice Business hotel or reosnable Traveller like me
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Ren T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
1 night staycation
Location, cozy room, friendly hotel staffs.
Reviewed January 19, 2015