Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Cheah C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Pricey for standard 3*

Cleanliness, location& staff
6
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Report this review
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Report this review
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to Dhoby Ghaut.

Clean and located near to MRT station
8.3
I feel satisfied staying in Innotel for 6 nights during my business trip in Singapore. Location is strategic and convenient as it is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. About 3 mins walk. Receptionists were friendly.
Report this review
Eric T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
a great location strategic hotel

very close to MRT, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7.7
It was nice
Report this review
Pornpanit V. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Report this review
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Report this review
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8.3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Report this review
Trien T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08