or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Clean,safe, and good staff rooms are a bit narrow.

Clean, safe, and a good staff
6.7
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
nearby mrt station

good location, new hotel and provided free wifi at lobby as well as in the room
5.7
nice to stay at this hotel because the hotel is new. The location of this hotel also is good because it is situated at orchard area which is shopping area. The hotel also is nearby the mrt station. It is only 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the dhoby ghaut mrt station. It is also nearby to Singapore plaza. The hotel also provided free wifi at the public area as well as in the room. However, the price of the hotel is too expensive.
Jonathan T. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Great place for a short stay and access to city

Very close to Orchard Rd, Next to a major shopping centre and transport, Cheaper alternative to CBD hotels
7.7
I enjoyed my short stay in Singapore at this hotel. Easy access to Orchard Rd with many major shopping centres. There is a bar on level 2 which opens every night with great entertainment and special discounts for in-house hotel guests.
Arie R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
A pleasant memorable stay.

Location. Quiet. Helpful concierge
8
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Location
6.3
Helio M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 13, 2013
Near MRT station

Near Orchard road, MRT station and shopping malls
6.7
Normal hotel, maybe a 3 stars hotel, the shower was a little uncomfortable, free internet inside the room, near MRT, you can go by foot to Little India, China Town and Clarke Quay if you like to walk.
Malim Y. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great value

Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
8
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.
Jewel D. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff

clean, staff, fast internet
7.7
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great place for shopping trip

High speed Internet access, fast check in/out, attentive staff
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 day stay here. It is within walking distance to parks, public transportation and shopping area. The staffs are very attentive and no hassle in check in/out. Lovethe fact that I can utilie all my gadgets with free wifi in the room.
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean, near to the shopping centre, near to MRTand bus station.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07