Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Naporn P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
pleasant stay

fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
9.3
great hotel, affordable price
Report this review
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review
Cheah C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Pricey for standard 3*

Cleanliness, location& staff
6
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Report this review
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Report this review
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to Dhoby Ghaut.

Clean and located near to MRT station
8.3
I feel satisfied staying in Innotel for 6 nights during my business trip in Singapore. Location is strategic and convenient as it is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. About 3 mins walk. Receptionists were friendly.
Report this review
Eric T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
a great location strategic hotel

very close to MRT, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7.7
It was nice
Report this review
Pornpanit V. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Report this review
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1628 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04