arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Nicholas T.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Good location in the heart of the city
Good location, Near MRT Station, Clean rooms
Hotel is situated within walking distance from Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, cheaper compared to the hotels in the area.

Nicholas T.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Hotel in good location
Good location, Near MRT Station, Gets the job done
Very near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, value compared to other hotels nearby.

Atty J.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
Excellent location
location
an excellent one.

Bharat D.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
A gem of a place
The extremely courteous staff. A very good location. The high standard of TV and Internet services
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff at all levels were friendly , always courteous and ever willing to help. The location of the hotel is strategic-walking distance to the MRT station and Plaza Singapura.This puts us within easy reach of food outlets and shopping centres. Looking forward to visiting again!

Dewi T.
Indonesia
October 23, 2014
small room
express and nearby MRT staion

Chetan I.
India
October 20, 2014
Functional hotel, convenient location
Location. Cleanliness. Silence
Its a practical and relatively midpriced hotel by Singapore standards. Lots of food and shopping nearby, and also MRT and bus access within 2-3 minutes walk. Efficient and practical staff. Trouble free stay.

Nigel C.
New Zealand
October 15, 2014
Nice little hotel just off Orchard Road
Excellent location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Value for Money
We stayed here the last time we were in Singapore and it is still as good as ever. Very close to Dhoby Ghaut Mrt station and bus stops for transport.

Anthony C.
United Kingdom
October 12, 2014
A pleasant option
Staff Professionalism, Location
Every contact at the hotel was nothing short of caring, helpful and extremely professional. Whilst not in any way luxurious, the Innotel was a very pleasant experience

Rachel A.
Brunei Darussalam
October 02, 2014
Great stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it never disappoints (although bar and room service do close quite early). The room was spacious and comfortable. I love that Plaza Singapura is just across the road and it's just as easy to travel on MRT. The staff are always very friendly, helpful and attentive. Will definitely keep coming back!

WING Y.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2014
A warm and cozy hotel
Helpful staffs, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
Their staffs are well trained. They will even greet you when you come back to hotel, make you feel warm after an exhausted day. I appreciated that Whenever I made an enquiry from their staffs, they tried their best to help and never let me down. The room was clean, large and comfortable room. Excellent location. Less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut station, a big interchange station. A big shopping mall with supermarket just opposite the Dhoby Ghaut station. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely come back to Innotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.