Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Well priced hotel and good location

The staff, the location and the cleanliness of the room
7.3
Only stayed one night but it was comfortable enough. Would not want to stop any longer
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
comfortable,excellent service and clean

comfortable,excellent service and clean
9.3
so friendly and service,quiet place ,nearby the mrt
Report this review
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Affordable, Comfortable, and Centrally Located Hotel
8.3
I stayed with My Daughter who is her first experience visiting Singapore. We have a very comfortable stay in the hotel, as well as we have an exciting and memorable experience along in Singapore. This hotel contributes a significant part of the experience because of their centrally located, a step walk to MRT Station and Bus Station, and Singapore's interesting places such as Merlion, Orchad, Mustafa, etc. I strongly consider to stay at this hotel, whenever I have holidays in Singapore with my family.
Report this review
Pariya M. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs...

Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs... Comfortable/Clean Room
8
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful and attentive

Location, near shopping area, near pMRT
7.3
Comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. I will stay in this property again considering the the location. It's a new property and well maintained. Not too many people wandering around. Suitable for business traveler or solo traveler.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Great Location!

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Great! Very attendtive and helpful staff, they will stand up to greet you immediate when you step in the hotel. Small hotel but clean.
Report this review
Sustiyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
its nice, clean, near public facility

good, near poblic facility, clean
8
Report this review
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Attentive Staff, Comfortable And Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathroom, Attentive Staff
8.7
My stay in Innotel was good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and they had internet tv system too! Though breakfast was not provided but there were lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Staff were attentive and they helped me a lot during my stay there. Even though there were some complications on my tour to Universal Studio, the staff were willing to assist me from A-Z! Thumbs up to them!
Report this review
Louise U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff
Report this review
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07