arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8 Yue C.
China
August 13, 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew

8 Yue C.
China
August 13, 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew
Super nice!!!!

6.3 CHOR N.
Cambodia
August 12, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday

6.7 Amin S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2014
Friendly staff hotel
friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.

7 FLORENCE B.
Indonesia
August 10, 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler
Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.

7 WAN I.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
My Review
Location, Cleanliness and comfy to stay
The hotel location is very near from Dhoby Ghaut MRT and shuttle bus, modern and minimalist room design, very recommended for tourists.

9.3 Naporn P.
Thailand
August 07, 2014
pleasant stay
fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
great hotel, affordable price

10 Titiwut V.
Thailand
August 07, 2014
Good Cheap Near
clean, new hotel, good staff
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.

6 cheah C.
Malaysia
August 06, 2014
Pricey for standard 3*
Cleanliness, location& staff
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..

8.7 Von N.
Philippines
August 04, 2014
Good value hotel!
Location, facilities and cleanliness.
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!