Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
9.3
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.
Report this review
Felicia C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2013
Location not as ideal as it says. Tiny room.

Not much. Attentive staffs and internet TV perhaps.
6
The hotel may show it proximity on the map, but in real, you have to walk quiet a few steps (not too far tho). You can get better and hotels nearer to the main shopping belt Orchard with the same price I paid for Innotel. The first room is effected with ciggy smells, may be from other nearby rooms, when they said the floor I booked is actually non smoking floor. Then they moved up to another bigger room. Tiny room.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Truly satisfaction!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review
Hoey M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Splendid!

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
7
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Totally enjoyable stay!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review
Bryan D. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
fantastic place to stay.

accessible to major shopping malls, near to MRT station.. good location
8.7
hotel location is nice with friendly staffs & rooms are clean. Early Check in is being granted upon availability of room.very near to shopping malls and MRT station and hotel's airport transfer services is also appreciated.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Satisfactions!

Great LOCATION, Splendid ROOM, Excellent AMBIENCE
8
This is my second time staying here. I always enjoy my sleep in the cozy room after a long day outside with meetings. I will definitely returning soon!
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
nice, comfortable city hotel

good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
All in all, this is a good hotel if you are not fussed to be in a hotel that is comfortable, basic and without all the luxury of bigger hotels. The location is central as it is about a fifteen minute walk to the orchard road shopping area. It is also about a five minute walk to the train station. The hotel room is large and comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. It is a pity, however that there is no swimming pool nor any other facilities. So for the traveller who is looking for a comfortable room to stay in Singapore that is conveniently located and close to orchard road, and who is not fussed about having a pool, this is the hotel for you.
Report this review
Kanoknart L. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
good location, nice staffs

location, clean, friendly
7.7
Report this review
Ampika B. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
Awesome staffs and great locations!

Best staffs. Best location. Comfortable bed for affordable price.
9.3
We stayed at Innotel two nights and had a great experience. The location is excellent, near some nice shops and a nice park, and right across the way from a well-connected MRT station. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Most important was the very friendly staff - without exception, they were welcoming and helpful. They showed us an excellent way to get to and from the hotel/airport on the bus, which saved a lot of hassle, and gave good recommendations for food. We really struck gold with finding them, we would definitely go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06