Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Lowrence T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
It is a city hotel and located quite near to city

Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
7
The hotel is quite close to orchard road shopping area but still need quite some walk in order reach. The hotel staff is friendly, the room is clean but it is quite small and so is the toilet. Overall the hotel is alright no complains
Report this review
Kamolwan T. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Close to MRT and Orchard

Clean room, good location, convenience
8.7
Report this review
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
clean & good service hotel

Clean, Good Service, Good location
6.7
Clean, Good Service, Good location
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Awesome place

Clean room, comfy bed, high speed internet
9.3
The condition of the room was superb, I enjoyed my stay with my partner, it was spacious. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The complimentary internet is fast too.
Report this review
Jeannie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Location, location, location!
8.7
Accessible by train and bus. Close proximity to shopping areas.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Fully satisfaction as always!

Comfy ROOM, Excellent WiFi, Awesome LOCATION!
8.3
I have been regular to this hotel and I will return again for my monthly business visit soon!
Report this review
Toh W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
A small hotel with very professional hotel staffs

Innotel looks like a 2 star hotel to me, and it is slightly overpriced.
8
Report this review
Ong H. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very nice stay

great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
good hotel

strategic location, clean, efficient
9
- very good location, - save my times since dhoby ghaut mrt station just across the street, - clean room - nice and efficient hotel staffs
Report this review
Linerdo L. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great hotel near Dhoby Ghaut MRT

Centraly located , fast internet , attentive staff
9
The first impression is definitely the friendly and so helping staff , design of the hotel is quite simple and nice . Room is clean with the simple minimalism style , bathroom okay . And the great things inside the room is fast internet and wifi available...!! also you can request to make up your room every day . Newspaper always provide in the morning . There is a resto and bar in the ground floor ( next to the lobby area ) that open until 11 PM , good taste ....!! Location , is quite near with the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station , you just have to cross the road to get there . Plaza singapore and wisma atria shopping mall is only a few yards from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station . Shortly , this hotel is centrally located . Overall , the hotel is great and i will come again in my visit to singapore ....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04