Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2279)
Sort by:
Rachel W. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Excellent Service

Standard of Service, Free Wifi, Central Location
8.7
Very pleasant, I was quite impressed with the staff as they demonstrated quality service. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT station which is a hub transit station linking 3 different lines. The location is extremely convenient as the hotel is located about a 3-5 minute walk from Orchard road.
Report this review
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, comfort bed and rooms, fast wifi
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Report this review
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, fast internet, comfort big bed
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Report this review
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Innotel is very easy access to everything

Location location location
8
My stay was what I expected. Very comfortable. It was very easy access to Orchard rd and the MRT. Also very easy access to go to China Town and Little India and Arab Street. Also it was close to the Marina area. It is also very close to eating places and shopping on Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Is nice design but small

Near to clubs
6
Report this review
Lin Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
9.3
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.
Report this review
Felicia C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2013
Location not as ideal as it says. Tiny room.

Not much. Attentive staffs and internet TV perhaps.
6
The hotel may show it proximity on the map, but in real, you have to walk quiet a few steps (not too far tho). You can get better and hotels nearer to the main shopping belt Orchard with the same price I paid for Innotel. The first room is effected with ciggy smells, may be from other nearby rooms, when they said the floor I booked is actually non smoking floor. Then they moved up to another bigger room. Tiny room.
Report this review
Hoey M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Splendid!

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
7
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Truly satisfaction!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Totally enjoyable stay!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04