Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Fransisca K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Highly recommended for travelers

Location, free wifi, affordable
8.3
This hotel is placed perfectly, just outside of Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It helps alot for travelers like me to go around the city. All you need is the MRT map. Next to Plaza Singapura. I booked the standard room for 3 nights. Room is tidy, a little bit small but clean enough. Comfortable king sized bed, and we got FREE fast WIFI in room. The staffs are very friendly, can speak in many languages, and very helpful. The only down sides of this hotel is there are no near mini market. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time I visit Singapore.
Report this review
Yan C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

excellent staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8.3
it's a comfortable stay and i like the location. is definitely worth for value
Report this review
Astri P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8.3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Haixia C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7.3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Report this review
Daniel Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Very good value. Clean and comfortable

Next to mall, good value, and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Clara I. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Close to the public transportstion

Fast Free Internet Access, Good Bed and Clean Room
7.7
We were very happy stayed in this hotel. All places that we need to visit are nearby and easy to access. Will stay in this hotel for next visit
Report this review
Andi T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
NIce & Clean

Near to shopping area, friendly & close to MRT
8
Very pleased
Report this review
Cong T. Groups Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, access to MRT, room rate
7
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.
Report this review
Daniel W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
central, easy to get around

location
8
hotel is nicely located near dhoby ghaut interchange which makes it easy to get around on the MRT. also a stones throw away from plaza sing
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05