Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2422 reviews

1628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Switzerland, May 12, 2014
Very nice

Friendly Staff, clean rooms & very good location
9
Very nice stay
Report this review
Phuong L. Business travelers Vietnam, May 11, 2014
Good place to stay.i

Staffs are very friendly.
8.3
I will come back in near future. Room is very clean and comfortable, staffs are very friendly and professional. Hotel is located in the great place, very peaceful for relax, near the MRT station.
Report this review
Nurhida A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
the most memorable experience

good location, clean, peaceful
8
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again
Report this review
Nurhida A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Recommended and value for money

city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
8.3
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.
Report this review
How K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Confortable Room & Friendly Staffs

Superb Clean, Ease to access to Shopping Malls, Quiet Surrounding
9.3
We came across this hotel once in few month sago, very good quiet surrounding, and ease to access to major shopping malls. Reasonable money value on such cleanness, comfortable, and great staff performance.
Report this review
Giang V. Families with older children Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Average, budget hotel in Singapore

Small room, clean and closed to central
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Report this review
Kwan C. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service

Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
9
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Our newest hotel find in Singapore

Good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
8.3
This was the first time we tried Innotel. We were glad to have checked in. Internet access was great! Great location, very near Orchard Road and the train station, plus a garden just across the street made our stay enjoyable. We will check in here again. Maybe next time, they can offer breakfast as part of their package.
Report this review
Giang V. Families with older children Vietnam, April 25, 2014
Average, quite clean, center located

Average, quite clean, center located
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Report this review
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, April 21, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1628 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03