Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Cheah C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Pricey for standard 3*

Cleanliness, location& staff
6
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Von R. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8.7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7.3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Near to Dhoby Ghaut.

Clean and located near to MRT station
8.3
I feel satisfied staying in Innotel for 6 nights during my business trip in Singapore. Location is strategic and convenient as it is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. About 3 mins walk. Receptionists were friendly.
Eric T. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
a great location strategic hotel

very close to MRT, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7.7
It was nice
Pornpanit V. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Hataitip M. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8.3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01