Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
New cosy central hotel

Great location, competitive rates, good service
9.7
Location is great, just a 3mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT. The service staff and hotel manager are friendly and courteous. The room has a great cosy feel to it and it feels new. There was no bath tub in the room even though the room we booked had a picture showing bath tub. I checked with front desk and they said only deluxe rooms and one superior room has bath tub. There's a misrepresentation on this part. But they have a promotion where we can use the drink bar for free (6 drinks in the fridge). I was surprised that agoda mentioned is a 4 star hotel. It does not have any facilities (gym, swimming pool) - Not that I know of when I checked in. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel, so there's no comments on it.
Report this review
William W. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2015
Superb

Location, friendliness, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Angeline T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2015
my review

best hotel i have stayed so far
6
very good location
Report this review
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2015
Close to bugis/ train station

clean/ boutique/ close to train station
9.3
Was only there for a night however everything from staff to the room was smooth and easy. Room was clean and spacious with all the mod cons
Report this review
Glenda N. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Hen's night

Bed, complimentary mini bar drinks and cleanliness of toilet
8.7
The superior room was simple but it had the necessities such as the comforty bed, clean washroom, etc. We enjoyed our stay especially when the location is accessible to Dhoby Ghaut.
Report this review
Lailita Q. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
good stay

I stayed in the hotel for 4N and it was a good stay. Hotel location is near MRT station, always clean & hotel staff are very helpfull. The reasonably priced for such the good location.
7.7
Report this review
Wee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Decent hotel right at one end of orchard road

location, staff, bar on premise
9
Hotel was great due to its location vs price. Short walk to MRT and plaza singapura. Room was ok for the price but with 2 adults and one young child is just right. would suggest to go with the bigger room for a little bit more comfort.real plus point is the aircond. the whole building is properly cooled. you can walk to orchard road and be prepare to do a lot of walking. no 7-11 nearby and the nearest would be plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut. non-smoking floor is 5th and above. i stayed at 4th floor and could smell the ciggie smoke in the bathroom if my neighbour lit one up. there is one time the shower ran out of hot water mid way. there is a bar attached to the hotel entrance that serve craft beer which is a plus for me. happy hour 5-9pm. would recommend for single business traveller.
Report this review
Tan E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Good

Staff nice
7
Convenient
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2015
good location , beautiful city

location, clean, good service
10
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
Nice place Clean room Nice service

Nice place Clean room Nice service
8.7
Nice place nearby Dhoby Ghaut station where the interchange station to others atleast 4 lines,Clean room clean bed,the receptions are nice
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06