Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Andy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Clean room and extra comfy bed

Good location opposite Plaza Sing, very clean and spacy room, very comfortable bed
8.7
I am really satisfied with this hotel, second time and still want to stay here next time.
Report this review
Tan R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
good place to stay...near Dhoby Gaut station

the staff is so friendly...location is perfect for those who wants to explore Singapore by MRT
9
Report this review
Herry Y. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, VERY GOOD Location

Service, Location, Cozyness
9.7
We can't describe it with words, because we were extremely amazed with the service and help from hotel staff. When we have difficulties with our baggage, he even accompanied us to changi airport. (Thanks , you're the best!!). Not to mention the location is very strategic, the room is comfort and clean (eventhough it's not very big), and the hotel smells good!! I am gonna stay @ Innotel again for sure. Trust me, it's worth it....
Report this review
Sri M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
small, nice and cozy

warm staff, clean, nice location
8.7
very nice
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Good Hotel, But...

Good Location, Nice Place
9
The only bad thing I can say relates to the in room internet provided. It is virtually useless. Management will say that you have you tell them what sites you want to visit so that they can be "unlocked." Hogwash! It is just a ultra slow and useless connection. You'de be better off yelling out the window. Really loud. :)
Report this review
Yik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly

staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
8.3
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.
Report this review
Ranmeet S. Business travelers India, June 14, 2015
Decent hotel but location a let down

Cleanliness , Great housekeeping , Understanding and helpful Staff
5.3
Stay was good. The only let down is that its not on Orchard road , but next to Dhouby Ghat...Orchard road is a long walk from this place. Hotel is new and a very clean . Staff is great and very helpful. Definitely recommended if the Orchard road address is not the criteria.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Value for money

Clean room
9.3
Report this review
Diana A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Great boutique hotel with great service

Good location, good service & good room facilities
8.3
I always happy to choose Innotel when I visit S'pore... The staff are so friendly and give us good service.
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2015
good

staff, location very good
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01