Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Yue C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Yue C. from China
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew
Super nice!!!!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

CHOR N. from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Amin S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Friendly staff hotel
friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

FLORENCE B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler
Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

WAN I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My Review
Location, Cleanliness and comfy to stay
The hotel location is very near from Dhoby Ghaut MRT and shuttle bus, modern and minimalist room design, very recommended for tourists.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Naporn P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
pleasant stay
fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
great hotel, affordable price
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Titiwut V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Cheap Near
clean, new hotel, good staff
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

cheah C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Pricey for standard 3*
Cleanliness, location& staff
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Von N. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value hotel!
Location, facilities and cleanliness.
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Reviewed August 04, 2014