arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

10 Rudi K.
Indonesia
July 16, 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel
Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
Nice and Enjoyable

7.7 Rudi K.
Indonesia
July 16, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.
Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
Good Stay

8.3 POH S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel
Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.

7 trien T.
Indonesia
July 14, 2014
Good value for money.
Location
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.

8.7 Virawat D.
Thailand
July 13, 2014
Very convenient
Close to MRT // Friendly staff // Convenient location

7.3 Harris C.
Malaysia
July 13, 2014
Good and pleasant
Comfort, access, quiet
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.

9.3 Airin N.
Indonesia
July 11, 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room
1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.

8.3 Sheridan B.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Great location and very efficient staff
Great location

9.3 Haslan A.
Brunei Darussalam
July 02, 2014
Nigh exceptional, according to my wife.
1) Friendly/helpful staff 2) High speed internet 3) Close to major shipping areas
Wish they'd informed earlier that room service closes early on Sundays. Other than that, smooth sailing.

7.7 Attaporn T.
Thailand
July 01, 2014
Perfect
Clean
Perfect