Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Neil P. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
trouble free

room - bar - staff
8.3
great, service and staff very good, location great.................
Fajri M. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
a very special hotel with special price

location, internet and location
9.7
It is one of the best hotel for me and my one, the location, the staff and the internet is very good
Rosita S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Affordable Hotel with TV Smart for internet

Friendly Staff, Internet TV and Shopping Area
7.3
Great hotel located 1 minute walk to Orchard. The room is equiped with Smart TV for us to internet surfing. The staff are so nice with a big smile and offering hand to help. The room was so clean and tidy although is not so big.
Giang V. Families with older children Vietnam, October 18, 2013
Closed to mrt, central

Closed to mrt, central, easy access to orchard road
7
Closed to mrt, central, easy access to orchard road. Many shopping centre nearby
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Comfortable city hotel

location, convenience, easy checkin/out
9
Arrived late, left early; just a place to stay, and perfectly adequate for that.
Elvan S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Simple Hotel with great location

Good location near shopping district
8
i love stay in this hotel because near shopping area
Bernaditta B. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
satisfied and hassle-free

service of the staff, accessibility to all kinds of transportation, proximity to shopping centers
9
We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel. All my requests were granted! Check-in (and even check-out) was a breeze. We were welcomed the moment we stepped out of the taxi that brought us to the hotel. The front desk staff (Syamala) and Mr Ithin were very accommodating. It probably took us just 5mins to check-in which is amazing! The hotel very clean and quiet even if it is near a busy and main street - orchard road. The hotel is just 2mins walk fr dhoby gaut station and shopping stores are all within walking distance! We will surely return to this hotel. Commendable!
Mr W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Clean Room, near MRT and good hospitality

The Location is near to MRT and near Orchard road. The hotel is convenience enough with clean room, friendly staffs (good hospitality) and fast check-in&out; but I think the price is quiet high.
7.7
The hotel is convenience enough with clean room, friendly and helpful staffs (good hospitality) and fast check-in&out; but I think the price rate is quiet high.
Soke F. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Great location Hotel

Great location, easy access to Orchard Shopping and good eating place
8.7
Very Good, nice and clean hotel, use smart tv so you can access internet on the screen.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Good location

Location
7.7
Overall they staff tried very hard to be attentive. Building is OK, room OK, food OK. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02