or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Stuart O. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Innotel Singapore Great Location

Great location, attentive staff, attractive room
8.3
Innotel exceeded expectations and was good value. I would be happy to return.
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean room and bathroom, friendly and efficient staff, good kopitiam restaurants at the hotel downstairs
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the check in and out was a breeze. The hotel staff was friendly, quite efficient, and respectful. The bedroom and bathroom were really clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Although the room was small, and the basin was located outside of the bathroom, the room was equipped with all the necessary facilities like those of the bigger hotels. There was free wifi as well as a internet TV which was very convenient for us. The restaurant downstairs provided good kopitiam food so you don't have to go far to get decent meals.
Markus Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
just great

location, access and warmest
7.7
Just great and I'll recommend it to all my family in Indonesia
Antonio S. Business travelers Italy, June 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Staff, close to orchard road, comfortable bed
9.3
Nhu L. Families with older children Vietnam, June 7, 2013
This hotel made my trip to Singapore a pleasant on

Fast internet, Good room service, Big-size room
10
Meilany W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping center, clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is very convenient as it is close to shopping center such as Plaza Singapura, OG, Center Point etc. And it's close to Somerset MRT Station. Very convenient for travellers
Tjoe P. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2013
very happy.

Clean room, fast room service, superb friendly staff.
8.3
Very happy with the superb staff service performance. Really fast response with the room service. Very clean , newly renovated, comfortable room. The next door adjacent cafe for breakfast has a bad service, when I told her the milk for the coffee is lumpy , she did not care.
Tang H. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
Disappointed and frustrated

Friendly staff
4.3
My stay turned into nightmare. When I discovered 50-100 insects (maybe ants or spiders) on the desk around 11:30pm in the evening. When i rang the hotel reception they said they are coming in but I wait for 20 minutes and I have to ring them again and she said her staff is coming. But within the 20 minutes I have to use a wet towel myself to drove the insects away. Eventually the staff came around 00:00. They do not different than what I did. I asked the staff what kind of insects are they. The staff are not willing to tell me. After the “cleaning” was done. They left immediately. The staff offered a room change at 00:00am but the room standard was different. Around 3am in the morning the fridge started flashing its LED lights and produced some amount of heat! I was so tired and have a flight to catch at 07:30am. I made my complaint to the staff when I checked out and they said they will escalated to their manager but I did not hear from the hotel since! I have taken photos and video to prove the hotel standard. I am still waiting for a feedback. It was an awful experienced ever I had.
Sashah R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Friendly staff & a good looking room.

Friendly staff, good room and the staff are very attentive.
8.3
Bhawna D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good location but rooms very, very small.

Location and very friendly staff.
6.7
The first room we were shown smelled like a gym. A men-only gym. We were shown a second room which was much better. The staff are very nice and friendly and helpful but the room was very, very small - narrow in fact. The building used to be offices which have now been converted to a hotel ... which would explain the odd shape and size of the rooms. If you don't have much luggage and want a good location and will not spend much time in your room then this hotel is a good bet. But we checked out after the first night and went to another hotel as we had too much luggage. Shame really.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03