Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
nice and comfy

the friendly staff, good location, clean
8.3
overall good. the best part is the staff they are really friendly and helpfull. nice clean rooms but abit small. good location, and not that expensive. very recomendable
Report this review
Angelia T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Small, Clean and Location

Small, Clean and Location
7
Innotel Hotel is clean, nice and location close to Orchard Road. The rate of this hotel is expensive. They required security money upon arrival.
Report this review
Laurence L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great choice For short stay.

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
I was very happy to be greeted by friendly staff at the reception. Though the room was a bit small but I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Location was great too. Will certainly recommend this hotel for short business or shopping trip.
Report this review
Novianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant

clean and fast internet
8
Report this review
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel and staff, boutique hotel

Clean room and nice staff, room a bit small but comfortable.
7.3
Wall between the room seems very thin and can hear the next room.
Report this review
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
last option hotel

wifi
4
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Report this review
Arvin O. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service, friendly staff , very accommodating
10
The hotel is quiet small but it's services are excellent, very accessible to central district close to shops.. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay- v polite

polite staff
8
good stay.. staff v polite... will return again.. nice
Report this review
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.
Report this review
Florence B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler

Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.
7
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06