arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2453 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 PEIRAN Z.
China
May 14, 2014
Good Value for Money
Location, Room Size, Staff Kindness
My stay was good. The hotel itself was located in city centre, near Dhoby Ghaut (probably spell like this) which was a hub of Singapore MTR. The size of room was Okey, at least under Singapore standard. The room was clean and the staff was professional. It was a hotel that you cannot think out many things making it impressive, and you cannot find things that make you uncomfortable. Ordinary hotel and a good value for money.

9 Daniel C.
Switzerland
May 14, 2014
Very nice
Friendly Staff, clean rooms & very good location
Very nice stay

9.3 Oliva T.
Philippines
May 13, 2014
Great!
Near to MRT, close to attractions, affordable

8.3 PHUONG T.
Vietnam
May 12, 2014
Good place to stay.i
Staffs are very friendly.
I will come back in near future. Room is very clean and comfortable, staffs are very friendly and professional. Hotel is located in the great place, very peaceful for relax, near the MRT station.

6.3 CHOR N.
Cambodia
May 08, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday

9 Kwan C.
United States
May 06, 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service
Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.

7.7 Linda C.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staffs
clean room, nice and helpful staffs, near to public transportation.
It was great and highly recommended

8.3 Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Recommended and value for money
city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.

8.3 LIANA Q.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
nice stay
clean, friendly staff and good location
the room has very comfortable bed very clean. i enjoyed my stay

8 Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
the most memorable experience
good location, clean, peaceful
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again