Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2257)
Sort by:
Cappy D. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Fun

Location. Mrt. Shopping.
9
Therawat C. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
-

near shoping center
6
seen from Agoda
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Clean,Spacious,Modern

Comfortable bed, Nice shower,Fast internet
8.3
My stay at Innotel is always pleasant and nice. The staff is attentative to all my needs and always welcoming. Clean and modern hotel. Thumbs up.
Darryl L. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Good Location

Location, Near to Airport, Comfortable
5.7
My hotel stay is just fine. The hotel is centrally located and very near to Plaza Singapura and MRT Dhoby Ghout Station. But for the cost is not worth it, it is too expensive if you would compare it with the quality that you would get. You can get better hotel for this cost. For me, this is not 5 star or even 4 star.
My P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Trendy, comfortable room. Best location

Friendly Staff. Great room. Love the location
9.3
Everything was very neat, clean and modern. The reception and my room actually look as good as the pics. Location was the best. Almost opposite big shopping centre and 2 min walk to major train station where you can catch a few different train lines to go almost anywhere in Singapore for sightseeing. Love the hotel and would not hesitate to book again.
Faizal B. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Good location, nice and comfort

Close to MRT, Clean, Comfort
8.7
Nice and Comfort room, walk distance to MRT Station.....nice and clean room and helpfull staff. Close to shopping area and orchard road. Recommended Hotel
Nirabon P. Families with young children Thailand, September 22, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Sink is outside bathroom. Clean. Friendly staff.
8.3
Very convenience and quiet. Hotel size is not that big. But a bit expensive for F1 season.
Indri N. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Decent Hotel for a short trip

Cleanliness, Attentive, Friendly Staffs
9
It was a pleasant stay for my short trip. And it's very close to Fort Canning Park as i have a concert to go. The Staffs were very friendly and attentive too. Overall a nice experience and will stay there again if going to SG again :)
Yulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel, with strategic hotel

the located very strategic
7.7
Robby A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and nice staff

Clean, nice design and comfortable room
7.3
This is my second stay in innotel, friendly staff, fast check in & out, good food, easy to public transport, near to famous shopping area, but the rate is quiet high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08