My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Nightclub Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Good Price for location.

Location,Service.
7.3
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.
Jehanna J. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
great location in spore

clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
8.7
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good stay

Very polite staffs
8
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.
Odkhuu M. Groups Mongolia, March 5, 2013
Good located

quite new
7
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,
Allan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
A clean small room

Near the MRT, clean and good staff.
6.7
It was a good stay but the room was really small, apparently thats the way it is in Singapore. It is close to the MRT which is second to none for getting around the city. The hotel was quite expensive for the size.
Miss A. Business travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.

The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
10
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Singapura shopping mall.
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing

Internet Television, Fast Room Service, Good front desk service.
7.3
Overall it's a acceptable weekend out stay. Doorway was a little disappointing due to the rubbish lying at the entrance of lift door. Other than that everything was still alright. Commendable one was the internet television provided in the room. Wireless access was very convenient as well. Worth a stay.
Mark J. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Great hotel, good service, small rooms

modern and new. comfy bed.
7.7
would recommend this hotel. affordable, clean and comfy - just very small rooms.
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2013
Good hotel for money in Singapore

comfortable rooms, great location, excellent value for money
7.7
The hotel is very close to Orchard Road, and to Takashimaya Shopping mall restaurants, shops, clubs and shopping centers. The hotel is in a very lively area and the rooms are very tastily furnished and very comfortable. The staff is quiet helpful and it is very easy to move around by feet.
Jantipa T. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Convenient nice hotel

Friendly staff, great location, new and clean
8
It was my 3rd time stayed in the hotel and I'm sure I'll return there again if having chance. It is located in great location just in the middle of the town, 5 mins walk to Dhobi Gaut station. Very lovely and friendly staff, they could even remember me! hahaha Also, it is nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - NightclubInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01