Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Pariya M. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs...

Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs... Comfortable/Clean Room
8
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Friendly staff, helpful and attentive

Location, near shopping area, near pMRT
7.3
Comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. I will stay in this property again considering the the location. It's a new property and well maintained. Not too many people wandering around. Suitable for business traveler or solo traveler.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Great Location!

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Great! Very attendtive and helpful staff, they will stand up to greet you immediate when you step in the hotel. Small hotel but clean.
Report this review
Sustiyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
its nice, clean, near public facility

good, near poblic facility, clean
8
Report this review
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Attentive Staff, Comfortable And Clean Room

Comfortable Bed, Clean Bathroom, Attentive Staff
8.7
My stay in Innotel was good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and they had internet tv system too! Though breakfast was not provided but there were lots of restaurants around the hotel area. Staff were attentive and they helped me a lot during my stay there. Even though there were some complications on my tour to Universal Studio, the staff were willing to assist me from A-Z! Thumbs up to them!
Report this review
Louise U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff
Report this review
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review
Chor N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 5, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6.7
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Report this review
Qingsheng S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Good value for money spent.

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
9.3
The stay was good. Hotel is very near to restaurants and dining places and shopping. Hotel doesnt provide complimentary parking, a minus point for car drivers. However, still a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Pracha S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
good service, good location but too small room

service, location, comfy bed
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05