Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2439 reviews

1639 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Mikheil G. Couples Georgia, March 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
9.7
Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to be steps away from Orchard Rd and all shopping/dining options that this part of town offers. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is across the street which puts you within an easy reach of all sightseeing points in Singapore.
Report this review
Florian L. Business travelers France, March 9, 2014
Innotel
7.7
Correct Hotel in Singapore
Report this review
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose

Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
9
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.
Report this review
Nathasha N. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Well-located, friendly staff

Close to Dhoby Ghaut interchange. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura. Easy to get a cab to go around the city area.
9.3
It was quite good. Fast internet, friendly staff. I didn't notice if they have a restaurant somewhere inside the hotel but there's this bar outside where you can relax and have some drinks. Location of this hotel is just perfect..not too noisy, not too busy.
Report this review
Piyaporn S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2014
Great location, city, 5 min to MRT, Clean bedroom

Convenient for public transportation, New and clean, worth for money
7.7
The hotel cost is just right and worth for money. Though, it's not consider 4 star for me yet but they have every necessary thing that you need provided in the room. The room is not so big but it's consider good enough for 2 persons in the room. And lucky that they separate dry and wet part in the bathroom for you. Also, I like the pillow and bed quality is nice. The best thing for this hotel is it took only 5 min walk to MRT. So, it's super convenient.
Report this review
Ranny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel for 2 nights

Close to MRT station (Doby Ghaut), not pricey, clean room
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. From what I experienced, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. Taking a taxi to Orchard road only cost about SGD 4.50 since it is close but quite far if we want to walk. Close by there is Plaza Singapura, you can just walk across the street there and you can find places to eat or buy bottled water, food if you wish. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy and the shower is great. But there was one morning when my shower didn't have hot water, but I can manage since Singapore weather is basically the same as Jakarta. The surrounding is quiet, which I like. I didn't taste any food in this hotel's resto. I prefer dining out coz I usually go out all day. Overall, this is a recommended budget hotel with a fast wifi (love it !)
Report this review
Josephus H. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
This hotel is good enough, near all places: MRT,et

Near all places, clean enough, the hospitality of the staff
7
It's nice, near the MRT Station, Shopping mall, exhibition building, nice and large garden near the hotel
Report this review
Ann M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
satisfied

walking distance to mrt station and near restaurants/fast food
7
Over all it was good, near public transportation/mrt station (walking distance/3 min walk). But quite expensive.
Report this review
Hsiang H. Couples Taiwan, February 26, 2014
Perfect location and service.

Location is at the center of 3 MRT lines, rooms are clean though efficient space, staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Dewi T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
small room

express and nearby MRT staion
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1639 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03