arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2472 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Recommended and value for money
city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.

LIANA Q.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
nice stay
clean, friendly staff and good location
the room has very comfortable bed very clean. i enjoyed my stay

Nurhida A.
Malaysia
May 04, 2014
the most memorable experience
good location, clean, peaceful
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again

How M.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Confortable Room & Friendly Staffs
Superb Clean, Ease to access to Shopping Malls, Quiet Surrounding
We came across this hotel once in few month sago, very good quiet surrounding, and ease to access to major shopping malls. Reasonable money value on such cleanness, comfortable, and great staff performance.

Giang H.
Vietnam
May 02, 2014
Average, budget hotel in Singapore
Small room, clean and closed to central
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses

Giang H.
Vietnam
May 02, 2014
Average, quite clean, center located
Average, quite clean, center located
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses

Cassandra K.
United States
April 30, 2014
Not so great, grim room.
bed, price, location
I didn't enjoy my stay here, my room was sort of depressing and small, oddly proportioned. The price was within budget, but not a value by any means, and the location was really so-so. Not recommended.

Howard Q.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
Nice stay
Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.

Daniel Y.
United States
April 29, 2014
Very good value. Clean and comfortable
Next to mall, good value, and friendly staff

Diana W.
Indonesia
April 27, 2014
It was always nice to stay at Innotel.
Close to MRT, Friendly Staff & Clean
It was good staying at this hotel, the price is affordable, the room is clean, not too big & not too small and the friendly staff always ready to help.