Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great place for shopping trip

High speed Internet access, fast check in/out, attentive staff
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 day stay here. It is within walking distance to parks, public transportation and shopping area. The staffs are very attentive and no hassle in check in/out. Lovethe fact that I can utilie all my gadgets with free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean, near to the shopping centre, near to MRTand bus station.
7.3
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel locations looks good, close to other mall.

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
just nice to stay if support with good price, cause close to any where in Singapore
Report this review
Sieng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Money valuable stay

Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
8.7
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
John J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
8.7
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Report this review
Djoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel with the best ever location

Close to the shopping area, nice n clean, fast internet connection
8
Will return for another stay whenever I am in Singapore
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel looks good, but only review for pricing

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
no good for facility as on business hotel maybe i come in pick season,, hope in normal days can have better offering for pricing and close to public area MRT, Orchard Road, Shopping Center
Report this review
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
7.3
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.
Report this review
Piet C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms.

attentive staff, quiet location, walking distance to orchard road shopping areas
7.7
were satisfied. located in a quiet area but well situated. walking distance to shopping areas. considered good choice and affordable.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Splendid stay and great night sleep

Excellent location, easily getting around and comfy room
7.3
Since I was there for a night for a whole day meeting in the city and checked-in only by late evening, so there was not much I can say. Mostly I found my room comfy and cozy after a long day outside.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05