arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Astri P.
Indonesia
April 01, 2014
Nice location and best services
Location, Services, Transportation
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.

7.7 Clara T.
Indonesia
March 27, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Close to the public transportstion
Fast Free Internet Access, Good Bed and Clean Room
We were very happy stayed in this hotel. All places that we need to visit are nearby and easy to access. Will stay in this hotel for next visit

9.3 Nathasha J.
Philippines
March 27, 2014
Well-located, friendly staff
Close to Dhoby Ghaut interchange. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura. Easy to get a cab to go around the city area.
It was quite good. Fast internet, friendly staff. I didn't notice if they have a restaurant somewhere inside the hotel but there's this bar outside where you can relax and have some drinks. Location of this hotel is just perfect..not too noisy, not too busy.

7 CONG N.
Vietnam
March 25, 2014
Comfortable stay
location, access to MRT, room rate
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.

5.7 Anthony T.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.

7.3 Del G.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2014
Simple and comfortable
Near the MRT station, walking distance to mall, located near Orchard Road
Room is adequate and comfortable. It's off the main road so it's quiet. Affordable and located near a mall that has a cinema.

5.3 Juergen E.
Germany
March 23, 2014
Innotel
none

8.3 Hsiang H.
Taiwan
March 19, 2014
Perfect location and service.
Location is at the center of 3 MRT lines, rooms are clean though efficient space, staff are friendly and helpful.

9.7 Mikheil G.
Georgia
March 19, 2014
Very pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to be steps away from Orchard Rd and all shopping/dining options that this part of town offers. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is across the street which puts you within an easy reach of all sightseeing points in Singapore.

6.7 NELSON L.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
it is a 3 star hotel
near MRT transit station, clean,
the partition wall looks "solid" but it is very thin, not more than 3 inches thick, it is not sound proof, can hear people talk clearly and noises when they passing through the passage.