Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Allen C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Awesome place

Clean room, comfy bed, high speed internet
9.3
The condition of the room was superb, I enjoyed my stay with my partner, it was spacious. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The complimentary internet is fast too.
Report this review
Jeannie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Location, location, location!
8.7
Accessible by train and bus. Close proximity to shopping areas.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Fully satisfaction as always!

Comfy ROOM, Excellent WiFi, Awesome LOCATION!
8.3
I have been regular to this hotel and I will return again for my monthly business visit soon!
Report this review
Toh W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
A small hotel with very professional hotel staffs

Innotel looks like a 2 star hotel to me, and it is slightly overpriced.
8
Report this review
Ong H. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Very nice stay

great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
9.3
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
good hotel

strategic location, clean, efficient
9
- very good location, - save my times since dhoby ghaut mrt station just across the street, - clean room - nice and efficient hotel staffs
Report this review
Linerdo L. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great hotel near Dhoby Ghaut MRT

Centraly located , fast internet , attentive staff
9
The first impression is definitely the friendly and so helping staff , design of the hotel is quite simple and nice . Room is clean with the simple minimalism style , bathroom okay . And the great things inside the room is fast internet and wifi available...!! also you can request to make up your room every day . Newspaper always provide in the morning . There is a resto and bar in the ground floor ( next to the lobby area ) that open until 11 PM , good taste ....!! Location , is quite near with the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station , you just have to cross the road to get there . Plaza singapore and wisma atria shopping mall is only a few yards from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station . Shortly , this hotel is centrally located . Overall , the hotel is great and i will come again in my visit to singapore ....
Report this review
Hiu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Very friendly staff. location not so good

Very friendly staff. location not so good
6.7
Report this review
Rachel W. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Excellent Service

Standard of Service, Free Wifi, Central Location
8.7
Very pleasant, I was quite impressed with the staff as they demonstrated quality service. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT station which is a hub transit station linking 3 different lines. The location is extremely convenient as the hotel is located about a 3-5 minute walk from Orchard road.
Report this review
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, comfort bed and rooms, fast wifi
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1605 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01