Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Worth the money as business travelors

Near to public transport, clean and comfy room and affordable price
7.3
This is the second time I'm staying with this hotel during my business trip. It is surely a good choice for business travellors.
Report this review
Aurora N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Unexpectedly surprise to learn hotel is good

Clean,spacious & comfortable
7.7
The hotel is recommendable. Near to train station, accessible to go to any place. It's clean, staff s very accommodating
Report this review
Yogesh K. Business travelers Denmark, August 22, 2013
Thin walls

Located just behind Park Plaza
5.7
Although the bed was comfy enough and the facilities adequate, the whole experience was marred by a terrible construction of the corridor walls. The bed head was facing the corridor. The corridor was narrow meaning that if another guest leaves his room, bumps his luggage on your wall, the wall will shake and even a heavy sleeper like me wakes up. Closing of doors and cleaning staff chatting can also be heard perfectly clear. As a frequent business traveller, I have tried my share of hotels. This hotel is both priced and rated much too high and offers poor value for money. My recommendation would be to avoid. I Think a price below SGD 100 per night and a 2-3* rating would be more adequate. The sound from the corridor is really what one would expect in a hostel or budget backpacker hotel and not in a pricey 4*
Report this review
David S. Business travelers France, August 22, 2013
The best hotel to stay in Singapore

Nice, center, close to Metro
10
It is always the best hotel to stay in Singapore: nice, good value, close to shopping mall and metro.
Report this review
Agus D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Very close to MRT

Clean, Comfortable, Near MRT & Plaza Singapura
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. Internet TV surprised me. Room was clean, internet is fast. Close by Plaza Singapura and MRT. Overall very enjoyable stay. Very good value for such a decent hotel. Highly recommended! Will be coming back again. Thank you for a pleasurable stay.
Report this review
Noel A. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
The hotel is great.

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7.7
Its relaxing and peaceful. The hotel is conveniently located near transportations and shopping malls.
Report this review
Earvin G. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2013
It was excellent and hassle-free!

Location, Friendly staff and Cleanliness
9
Hassle-free. I wished though that they provided complimentary airport transfers.
Report this review
Vincent P. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
A true tourist friendly hotel

value, comfort, great service.
9.7
All positives. Great food except breakfast. But everything is great.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Clean,safe, and good staff rooms are a bit narrow.

Clean, safe, and a good staff
6.7
Report this review
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
nearby mrt station

good location, new hotel and provided free wifi at lobby as well as in the room
5.7
nice to stay at this hotel because the hotel is new. The location of this hotel also is good because it is situated at orchard area which is shopping area. The hotel also is nearby the mrt station. It is only 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the dhoby ghaut mrt station. It is also nearby to Singapore plaza. The hotel also provided free wifi at the public area as well as in the room. However, the price of the hotel is too expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06