Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Cassandra K.
United States
April 30, 2014
Not so great, grim room.
bed, price, location
I didn't enjoy my stay here, my room was sort of depressing and small, oddly proportioned. The price was within budget, but not a value by any means, and the location was really so-so. Not recommended.

Howard Q.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
Nice stay
Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.

Daniel Y.
United States
April 29, 2014
Very good value. Clean and comfortable
Next to mall, good value, and friendly staff

Diana W.
Indonesia
April 27, 2014
It was always nice to stay at Innotel.
Close to MRT, Friendly Staff & Clean
It was good staying at this hotel, the price is affordable, the room is clean, not too big & not too small and the friendly staff always ready to help.

Haixia C.
Singapore
April 25, 2014
just a place to sleep
good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT

Fransisca K.
Indonesia
April 20, 2014
Highly recommended for travelers
Location, free wifi, affordable
This hotel is placed perfectly, just outside of Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It helps alot for travelers like me to go around the city. All you need is the MRT map. Next to Plaza Singapura. I booked the standard room for 3 nights. Room is tidy, a little bit small but clean enough. Comfortable king sized bed, and we got FREE fast WIFI in room. The staffs are very friendly, can speak in many languages, and very helpful. The only down sides of this hotel is there are no near mini market. Definitely will come back to this hotel next time I visit Singapore.

Danai S.
Thailand
April 18, 2014
Good location, next to MRT and shopping area
Good location, easy access to public transportation and shopping area
Excellent

ADRIAN C.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff
Convenient, free wifi, reasonable price
The staff were friendly and always attentive to my needs. The free wifi was great with fast speed. Centrally located in Orchard road.

Dani S.
Indonesia
April 14, 2014
Good location
Good location
Innotel is located beside Park Mall, near MRT Dhoby Gauth Station about 300. Near shopping Plaza Singapura are located in front of MRT Dhoby Gauth Station. Room is comfortable and suitable for family, room is large.

FRANK Y.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable
Location close to orchard road for shoppings, short walk to MRT station and lots of food stalls to choose from in the vicinity.
Very satisfied and will definitely return again in the future.