Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Jonathan T. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Great place for a short stay and access to city

Very close to Orchard Rd, Next to a major shopping centre and transport, Cheaper alternative to CBD hotels
7.7
I enjoyed my short stay in Singapore at this hotel. Easy access to Orchard Rd with many major shopping centres. There is a bar on level 2 which opens every night with great entertainment and special discounts for in-house hotel guests.
Report this review
Arie R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
A pleasant memorable stay.

Location. Quiet. Helpful concierge
8
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Location
6.3
Report this review
Helio M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 13, 2013
Near MRT station

Near Orchard road, MRT station and shopping malls
6.7
Normal hotel, maybe a 3 stars hotel, the shower was a little uncomfortable, free internet inside the room, near MRT, you can go by foot to Little India, China Town and Clarke Quay if you like to walk.
Report this review
Malim Y. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great value

Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
8
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Jewel D. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff

clean, staff, fast internet
7.7
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.
Report this review
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great place for shopping trip

High speed Internet access, fast check in/out, attentive staff
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 day stay here. It is within walking distance to parks, public transportation and shopping area. The staffs are very attentive and no hassle in check in/out. Lovethe fact that I can utilie all my gadgets with free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Sieng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Money valuable stay

Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
8.7
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
John J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
8.7
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Report this review
Djoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel with the best ever location

Close to the shopping area, nice n clean, fast internet connection
8
Will return for another stay whenever I am in Singapore
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02