Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Achmad C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel

location, fast internet, comfort big bed
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Report this review
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Innotel is very easy access to everything

Location location location
8
My stay was what I expected. Very comfortable. It was very easy access to Orchard rd and the MRT. Also very easy access to go to China Town and Little India and Arab Street. Also it was close to the Marina area. It is also very close to eating places and shopping on Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Is nice design but small

Near to clubs
6
Report this review
Lin Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
comfortable and convenient

airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
9.3
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.
Report this review
Felicia C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2013
Location not as ideal as it says. Tiny room.

Not much. Attentive staffs and internet TV perhaps.
6
The hotel may show it proximity on the map, but in real, you have to walk quiet a few steps (not too far tho). You can get better and hotels nearer to the main shopping belt Orchard with the same price I paid for Innotel. The first room is effected with ciggy smells, may be from other nearby rooms, when they said the floor I booked is actually non smoking floor. Then they moved up to another bigger room. Tiny room.
Report this review
Hoey M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Splendid!

Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
7
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Truly satisfaction!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Totally enjoyable stay!

Everything!
8
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Report this review
Bryan D. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
fantastic place to stay.

accessible to major shopping malls, near to MRT station.. good location
8.7
hotel location is nice with friendly staffs & rooms are clean. Early Check in is being granted upon availability of room.very near to shopping malls and MRT station and hotel's airport transfer services is also appreciated.
Report this review
Farah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Satisfactions!

Great LOCATION, Splendid ROOM, Excellent AMBIENCE
8
This is my second time staying here. I always enjoy my sleep in the cozy room after a long day outside with meetings. I will definitely returning soon!
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05