arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Chong H.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Nice hotel and staff, boutique hotel
Clean room and nice staff, room a bit small but comfortable.
Wall between the room seems very thin and can hear the next room.

Do N.
Vietnam
February 27, 2014
Nice stay
Located in the central area, comfortable and friendly
Just in a day for business meeting, but it is nice stay and easy to get taxi.

Sharon T.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Fantastic service, clean rooms, great location
The rooms are not exactly large but very clean, space well maximised, very comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and courteous. As short walk from train station
I was a bit uncertain about the room size which seemed fairly small to me at 19 sq m. But what a surprise when i saw it. It was very well laid out, and we had plenty of space to put our stuff. Linens were very fresh and clean and rooms smells good all the time. The hotel is located very close to the train stations but it was off the main road, so it was pretty quiet and peaceful, which i liked coming back to at the end of a tiring day. It is indeed value for money and I would certainly stay here again. HIghly recommended for its location, lovely staff and cleanliness.

How M.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Worth the Money
Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.

BRYAN D.
Philippines
February 25, 2014
very good..
clean, good location, friendly staffs.
clean, great location, near to shopping malls.. good money value.

Oon T.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Good location, boutique hotel, good value
Location - near shopping centers, near MRT, nice, comfortable & clean room
Very happy & satisfied with the hotel. The location is near Orchard & therefore the shopping centers - spoilt for choice for food at these places. Walking distance to MRT - very convenient to get around. Nice, clean & comfortable room, friendly & helpful front office. Value for money. Only setback is the room & bathroom are small - but this setback is bearable - overall the stay is very comfortable

Allen Y.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, close to public transport,close to shopping
Room quite comfortable; Bathroom design a bit inconvenient. Internet wire location very inconvenient.

Laurence L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Great choice For short stay.
Location, clean and friendly
I was very happy to be greeted by friendly staff at the reception. Though the room was a bit small but I was satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Location was great too. Will certainly recommend this hotel for short business or shopping trip.

Elvan S.
Indonesia
February 16, 2014
Simple Hotel with great location
Good location near shopping district
i love stay in this hotel because near shopping area

NOVIANTO H.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant
clean and fast internet