Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
2331 reviews

1565 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2331)
Sort by:
Nirabon P. Families with young children Thailand, September 22, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Sink is outside bathroom. Clean. Friendly staff.
Very convenience and quiet. Hotel size is not that big. But a bit expensive for F1 season.
Report this review
Indri N. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Decent Hotel for a short trip

Cleanliness, Attentive, Friendly Staffs
It was a pleasant stay for my short trip. And it's very close to Fort Canning Park as i have a concert to go. The Staffs were very friendly and attentive too. Overall a nice experience and will stay there again if going to SG again :)
Report this review
Yulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
good hotel, with strategic hotel

the located very strategic
Report this review
Robby A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and nice staff

Clean, nice design and comfortable room
This is my second stay in innotel, friendly staff, fast check in & out, good food, easy to public transport, near to famous shopping area, but the rate is quiet high.
Report this review
Ornwanya P. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2013

location, clean, staff
the hotel location is very easy to access to public transport, which the station is centrally staffs are so helpful the hotel is so clean we can early checkin without any asking however, not much people knows this hotel
Report this review
Ignacio O. Couples Spain, August 29, 2013
Friendliest staff & great location

Friendly service, very close to MRT station and best shopping area of Singapore
5 star hotel staff treatment. Very conveniently located in the most central location. Easy to access. Great value for money for Singapore standards.
Report this review
Soke F. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Good location, near MRT and shopping area

Smart TV and central location
Central location, In Orchard, near MRT and great for shopping and sightseeing.
Report this review
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Worth the money as business travelors

Near to public transport, clean and comfy room and affordable price
This is the second time I'm staying with this hotel during my business trip. It is surely a good choice for business travellors.
Report this review
Aurora N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Unexpectedly surprise to learn hotel is good

Clean,spacious & comfortable
The hotel is recommendable. Near to train station, accessible to go to any place. It's clean, staff s very accommodating
Report this review
Yogesh K. Business travelers Denmark, August 22, 2013
Thin walls

Located just behind Park Plaza
Although the bed was comfy enough and the facilities adequate, the whole experience was marred by a terrible construction of the corridor walls. The bed head was facing the corridor. The corridor was narrow meaning that if another guest leaves his room, bumps his luggage on your wall, the wall will shake and even a heavy sleeper like me wakes up. Closing of doors and cleaning staff chatting can also be heard perfectly clear. As a frequent business traveller, I have tried my share of hotels. This hotel is both priced and rated much too high and offers poor value for money. My recommendation would be to avoid. I Think a price below SGD 100 per night and a 2-3* rating would be more adequate. The sound from the corridor is really what one would expect in a hostel or budget backpacker hotel and not in a pricey 4*
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1565 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.