Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Stay was good, satisified

cheap, in the city centre, free wifi
8.3
I enjoyed the stay for a good value of money. The room was clean and the process of check in and check out was fast.
Edwin B. Couples March 26, 2013
Comfortable stay. Centrally located.

free wifi/internet TV. More spaciuos than most rooms in Singapore. Modern interiors.
7.3
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
The location a bit far from orchard

Friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Bernadette B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Very comfortable stay at a centrally located hotel

Very attentive and helpful hotel staff, centrally located/near Orchard, near malls and restaurants
7.3
I chose Innotel primarily because of its location. I was traveling with my mom who has limited mobility so the hotel’s proximity to Plaza Singapura, City Mall and the easy access to public transport – bus, Dhoby Gaut MRT, taxis – was a big plus. The most outstanding factor about the hotel is its very accommodating, attentive and helpful staff. The check-in and check-out were a breeze and staff were indeed very welcoming. I made a request that we be given a room where it is quiet because of my mom and they accommodated this request. Yes, it’s a no frills hotel and the room size may not be so big but I think it was just right for us who were out most part of the day. The standard requirements are there – bathing supplies, coffee/tea service, free bottled water, hair dryer, electronic safe. The internet TV is a big plus indeed! I also appreciate that they have a coin-drop desktop computer and printer which I made use of when I needed to print my boarding pass for our return trip. The room rate is not as low as the budget hotels but it is still much lower than most hotels within Orchard vicinity. The lack of a free breakfast is a bit of a dampener but there is a small restaurant at the ground floor that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner fares at reasonable prices so not much problem. I will definitely come back to stay at Innotel and will recommend it to my friends.
Cedric T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good Experience

The staff are very friendly and willing to serve.
7
A fantastic experience from the checking in to the checking out.
Marisa C. Business travelers March 23, 2013
Very convenient location. Good for business trip

Hotel is next to underground station with clean room and free WiFi
6.3
Pitinart K. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2013
Good and very happy

Friendly staffs, close MRT and clean
8
Their staffs are very friendly especially bellboy (Indian guy). Hotel is very close to MRT and we could go to shopping at orchard road by walking. The rooms are clean and very comfortable bed.
Joanna F. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
ok

location location location
6
Eriel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Comfortable, everything you need for a good night'

clean, comfortable, good location
7.3
The staff are all friendly and nice. Thanks a lot. Loved my 4 days stay there.
Agung H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Hotel with great location closer to MRT

Best location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02