arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.3 Ingrid A.
Sweden
February 06, 2014
Friendly hotel close to shopping and subway
The staff, the rooms and the location
We stayed first for 3 days, but booked another 4 days after our trip to Indonesia, because we liked it so much. When we returned, we used the washing facilities with dryer and in a few hours we had clean clothes again. One of the major hubs for subway was just across the street, Dhoby Ghaut. It was also easy to go by bus. The shopping street Orchard road was just on walking distance. Nice, clean rooms. Bottle of waters was included.

8 Stephanie N.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
Stay was enjoyable
Staff service, comfort, Smart TV
Staff were very friendly. Greeted us every single time we walked through the lobby. SMART TV in room was an added bonus. However, no hooks in bathroom to hang clothes and towels.

7 Irene I.
Indonesia
February 03, 2014
Clean, wide hotel, easy to access near shopping
spacious room, near shopping centre, nice staff
Near shopping centre and restaurant, at night my family go out for a walk together, near convenience center, friendly staff

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
February 03, 2014
Good Stay
nice service, clean room, comfort bed

9 Rohin N.
Canada
January 31, 2014
great hotel, easy transit access from airport.
location, transit access, shopping
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Easy accessibility to transit. Close to the shopping malls. Easy to get to the airport via train.

7.3 Martin B.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2014
Well priced hotel and good location
The staff, the location and the cleanliness of the room
Only stayed one night but it was comfortable enough. Would not want to stop any longer

8 Pariya M.
Thailand
January 29, 2014
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs...
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs... Comfortable/Clean Room

8.3 Nuri W.
Indonesia
January 24, 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Hotel with Friendly Staff
Affordable, Comfortable, and Centrally Located Hotel
I stayed with My Daughter who is her first experience visiting Singapore. We have a very comfortable stay in the hotel, as well as we have an exciting and memorable experience along in Singapore. This hotel contributes a significant part of the experience because of their centrally located, a step walk to MRT Station and Bus Station, and Singapore's interesting places such as Merlion, Orchad, Mustafa, etc. I strongly consider to stay at this hotel, whenever I have holidays in Singapore with my family.

9.3 chayuttorn I.
Thailand
January 21, 2014
comfortable,excellent service and clean
comfortable,excellent service and clean
so friendly and service,quiet place ,nearby the mrt

7 LOWRENCE J.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
It is a city hotel and located quite near to city
Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
The hotel is quite close to orchard road shopping area but still need quite some walk in order reach. The hotel staff is friendly, the room is clean but it is quite small and so is the toilet. Overall the hotel is alright no complains