Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Irene I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean, wide hotel, easy to access near shopping
spacious room, near shopping centre, nice staff
Near shopping centre and restaurant, at night my family go out for a walk together, near convenience center, friendly staff
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Stay
nice service, clean room, comfort bed
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Rohin N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great hotel, easy transit access from airport.
location, transit access, shopping
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Easy accessibility to transit. Close to the shopping malls. Easy to get to the airport via train.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Martin B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Well priced hotel and good location
The staff, the location and the cleanliness of the room
Only stayed one night but it was comfortable enough. Would not want to stop any longer
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Pariya M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs...
Good location... Friendly/helpful staffs... Comfortable/Clean Room
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Nuri W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, Affordable Hotel with Friendly Staff
Affordable, Comfortable, and Centrally Located Hotel
I stayed with My Daughter who is her first experience visiting Singapore. We have a very comfortable stay in the hotel, as well as we have an exciting and memorable experience along in Singapore. This hotel contributes a significant part of the experience because of their centrally located, a step walk to MRT Station and Bus Station, and Singapore's interesting places such as Merlion, Orchad, Mustafa, etc. I strongly consider to stay at this hotel, whenever I have holidays in Singapore with my family.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

chayuttorn I. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable,excellent service and clean
comfortable,excellent service and clean
so friendly and service,quiet place ,nearby the mrt
Reviewed January 21, 2014

LOWRENCE J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It is a city hotel and located quite near to city
Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
The hotel is quite close to orchard road shopping area but still need quite some walk in order reach. The hotel staff is friendly, the room is clean but it is quite small and so is the toilet. Overall the hotel is alright no complains
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Budi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Friendly staff, helpful and attentive
Location, near shopping area, near pMRT
Comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. I will stay in this property again considering the the location. It's a new property and well maintained. Not too many people wandering around. Suitable for business traveler or solo traveler.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

rizki S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good Value of Money
Clean, Helpful Staff, Bright Room
We were transit at singapore and need room for couple hours and booked wrong date, the staff really helpful to change our date, we really appreciate it , the service was so good and they are so friendly , and the room is clean with good location, will be back again for sure
Reviewed January 16, 2014