or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Penelope H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location

friendly staff, close to MRT and taxi stand. ALso a 24hr Starbucks close by!
7.3
Like this hotel, it's nothing fancy, but has all the basic things you need. Also having free wifi is a plus. The only con I can think of is that the regular rooms have their sinks outside the bathroom. So if can get a bit noisy if someone turns on the tap while you are sleeping.
Wantana T. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
Good value for money

Nice room design, location, affordable price
8.3
This is a small hotel located in the city center. It takes a few minute walking to the train station and shopping area. The room is kinda small, but its okey for two people. I like the design of the room. The WiFi was okey. I think for the same price this is one of the best hotel in the city area.
Griselle R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Everything is great in this hotel

Best selling poiint of this hotel is their internet tv and smile of each staff
9.7
The best hotel we had ever stay. Although the room is quite smaller, but with the ambience and the white color motif, I could say, it is really excellent. The internet tv is absolutely great. And the smile of each staff will make you feel at home. Even the location is perfect, accesible to all, and just walking distance to Orchard Road and very near to Plaza Singapura. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends who will be travelling to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: Innotel is accessible to all malls and just a walking distance to Orchard Road and about 3 mins walking to mrt.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Simple yet Chic

Accessible to Food and Transport
6.7
cool hotel with internet tv... happily blasting songs on youtube and laying on the bed... cozy looking room...
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Good Position

Great Service, Very Helpful Staff
7
In motel is relatively new and not always instantly recognized by taxi drivers. It soon will be because it is a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. The rooms are clean though with very limited wardrobe space. The bathroom is good though small. It provides a pleasant Singapore stay. The staff however raise the standard and are helpful in every respect.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a seedy looking but highly priced club on the second floor which is best avoided. It is a play area for very wealthy locals. The beer is set at a price to keep ordinary mortals away. Do check before you buy. You will be paying 40 Singapore dollars for a bottle of Tiger.
Aaron E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Great location but small room

Very friendly hotel staff, always cheerful and helpful
8
location was great, near to orchard rd and dhoby ghaut mrt station. for the size of the room which is really small, it is quite expensive especially since it doesn't even come with breakfast.
Johan N. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Convenient location but small rooms

Very close to the MRT and Orchard Road
7.7
We were a bit discouraged when we were first in the lobby of the Innotel as it look quite small. When we got to our room we also found the room quite crammed. However it looked clean and reasonably modern. We were content with it given that we spent only 1 night there and it was within 5 minutes of Orchard Road (the end part) and the MRT. The standing shower in the room is small and has a shower curtain instead of a door so water can splash into the toilet area when you take a shower. Because the bathroom is small, the water basin (sink) is placed outside of the bathroom next to the closet. Nonetheless, most of the amenities are available so it would have been quite acceptable if I was a single traveler.
Shopping Tip: You can walk up Orchard Road for all the shopping and take the MRT back as it's close to the hotel (3 minutes walking).
Martin F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Clean hotel with good staff

Clean room, helpful staff, great location
9.3
The room was clean and quiet. The staff were cheerful, professional, and helpful. The stand-out thing is the convenient location being just a short walk across the main road to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore next year.
Lee S. Business travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Second time staying in the hotel.

Close to MRT, Orchard Rd etc.
7.7
Transit/overnight stay only. Second time stay at this hotel.
Travel tip: Easy access to Fort Canning Park (good to walk around and up etc), close to MRT and to Orchard Rd.
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2013
lovely hotel

near MRT, near orchard, great location,
8.3
have a great time in here, great location room is clean and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04