arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 Bastian H.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
great hotel for fun
location, large room, clean
i choose this hotel to celebrate new year eve in singapore. The location is near to shopping center and we have a pleasure time to spend with my family. We recommend this hotel for family group.

9.3 Qingsheng S.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Good value for money spent.
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
The stay was good. Hotel is very near to restaurants and dining places and shopping. Hotel doesnt provide complimentary parking, a minus point for car drivers. However, still a very pleasant stay.

7.7 Pracha S.
Thailand
January 04, 2014
good service, good location but too small room
service, location, comfy bed

8.7 KAMOLWAN T.
Thailand
January 03, 2014
Close to MRT and Orchard
Clean room, good location, convenience

8.7 Faizal B.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
Good location, nice and comfort
Close to MRT, Clean, Comfort
Nice and Comfort room, walk distance to MRT Station.....nice and clean room and helpfull staff. Close to shopping area and orchard road. Recommended Hotel

8 Thomas S.
United States
December 30, 2013
Good sized room for Singapore
Close to shopping, close to public transit, good sized rooms
It was pretty good. The room was big by Singapore standards. The staff was very nice. I was put above the nightclub, so it was kind of noisy at night. The location was good, right outside a couple of shopping malls, an MRT and a few parks.

7.3 Nabun T.
Indonesia
December 28, 2013
good hotel centrally located
easy to find and well known
fast check in and check out , oriented breakfast , centrally located and easy to find food . Near to shopping area

8.7 Jeannie T.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Location, location, location!
Accessible by train and bus. Close proximity to shopping areas.

9.3 Allen C.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Awesome place
Clean room, comfy bed, high speed internet
The condition of the room was superb, I enjoyed my stay with my partner, it was spacious. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The complimentary internet is fast too.

8 TOH T.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
A small hotel with very professional hotel staffs
Innotel looks like a 2 star hotel to me, and it is slightly overpriced.