or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Argus C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
A clean hotel, but definitely not 4 star

- The best of this hotel is the location which is very close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
8.3
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,.
6
I like stay at Innotel, good hotel, nice location,
Daisy I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
I love stay at INNOTEL hotel,,, nice hotel

good location, nice breakfast, large bed,..
6
I like stay at innotel hotel, good location, nice hotel
Daniel K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice Surrounding, easy access to good restaurants

Close to food area, shopping & transport
6
So far it's good. The toilet is clean but found cockroach inside. Fridge could be cooler.
John M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Good Price for location.

Location,Service.
7.3
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.
Jehanna J. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
great location in spore

clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
8.7
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good stay

Very polite staffs
8
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.
Odkhuu M. Groups Mongolia, March 5, 2013
Good located

quite new
7
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,
Allan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
A clean small room

Near the MRT, clean and good staff.
6.7
It was a good stay but the room was really small, apparently thats the way it is in Singapore. It is close to the MRT which is second to none for getting around the city. The hotel was quite expensive for the size.
Miss A. Business travelers Thailand, March 3, 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.

The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
10
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Singapura shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05