Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Tang H. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
Disappointed and frustrated

Friendly staff
4.3
My stay turned into nightmare. When I discovered 50-100 insects (maybe ants or spiders) on the desk around 11:30pm in the evening. When i rang the hotel reception they said they are coming in but I wait for 20 minutes and I have to ring them again and she said her staff is coming. But within the 20 minutes I have to use a wet towel myself to drove the insects away. Eventually the staff came around 00:00. They do not different than what I did. I asked the staff what kind of insects are they. The staff are not willing to tell me. After the “cleaning” was done. They left immediately. The staff offered a room change at 00:00am but the room standard was different. Around 3am in the morning the fridge started flashing its LED lights and produced some amount of heat! I was so tired and have a flight to catch at 07:30am. I made my complaint to the staff when I checked out and they said they will escalated to their manager but I did not hear from the hotel since! I have taken photos and video to prove the hotel standard. I am still waiting for a feedback. It was an awful experienced ever I had.
Sashah R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Friendly staff & a good looking room.

Friendly staff, good room and the staff are very attentive.
8.3
Bhawna D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good location but rooms very, very small.

Location and very friendly staff.
6.7
The first room we were shown smelled like a gym. A men-only gym. We were shown a second room which was much better. The staff are very nice and friendly and helpful but the room was very, very small - narrow in fact. The building used to be offices which have now been converted to a hotel ... which would explain the odd shape and size of the rooms. If you don't have much luggage and want a good location and will not spend much time in your room then this hotel is a good bet. But we checked out after the first night and went to another hotel as we had too much luggage. Shame really.
Dewa D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable Place 2 Stay

Clean rooom, Hospitality hotel staffs, Close to the shopping area
8
I was satisfy with the hotel sevices for us, otherwise the hotel location was very close to the shopping area, Orchard Rd.
Mastika M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good hospitality, clean rooms easy access to mrt
7.3
Rossana P. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Short and sweet

large room, friendly staff, internet tv
7.3
I had stayed at this hotel as a stope over for one night. I found the staff very friendly and attentive. It was a bonus that I got upgraded to the deluxe room at no cost. The room was huge, the bed comfortable and they had an internet tv with cable channels and a fast internet speed as well as an ipod dock stereo to listen to your own music. The only problem I had was the shower as it was one of those that you could either use it as a handheld shower or have it on the stand however the shower head was pointing straight ahead not downward so the water was squirting directly at you not on you so I found it very uncomfortable and was quite annoyed The location was ok although you still had to walk about 5 min to get to Orchard Road. Overall I did enjoy my stay at this hotel despite the shower debacle :-)
Sarnsakul W. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
clean room and just cross road to MRT

clean room, friendly staff, MRT access
7.7
Adam G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel, good staff

Clean room, close to everything, walking distance to shops.
8
Comfortable and hassle-free. Staff were very attentive and check-in/check-out was all very simple.
Sasiwimon P. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Location,Clean,Friendly staff
9
Very comfort for shoping area in Singapore
Ma A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Walking distance to MRT station, near Orchard area, comfortable beds, rooms equipped w/ internet TV
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05