Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Facade Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Facilities Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Internet TV Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Innotel Singapore - Restaurant Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2386 reviews

1604 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Malim Y. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great value

Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
8
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Jewel D. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff

clean, staff, fast internet
7.7
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.
Report this review
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great place for shopping trip

High speed Internet access, fast check in/out, attentive staff
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 day stay here. It is within walking distance to parks, public transportation and shopping area. The staffs are very attentive and no hassle in check in/out. Lovethe fact that I can utilie all my gadgets with free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Sieng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Money valuable stay

Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
8.7
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.
Report this review
John J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
8.7
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Report this review
Djoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel with the best ever location

Close to the shopping area, nice n clean, fast internet connection
8
Will return for another stay whenever I am in Singapore
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel locations looks good, close to other mall.

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
just nice to stay if support with good price, cause close to any where in Singapore
Report this review
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location hotel

Clean, near to the shopping centre, near to MRTand bus station.
7.3
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Hotel looks good, but only review for pricing

close to MRT, central area, clean
6.7
no good for facility as on business hotel maybe i come in pick season,, hope in normal days can have better offering for pricing and close to public area MRT, Orchard Road, Shopping Center
Report this review
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
7.3
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1604 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08