Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Aaron E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Great location but small room

Very friendly hotel staff, always cheerful and helpful
8
location was great, near to orchard rd and dhoby ghaut mrt station. for the size of the room which is really small, it is quite expensive especially since it doesn't even come with breakfast.
Johan N. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Convenient location but small rooms

Very close to the MRT and Orchard Road
7.7
We were a bit discouraged when we were first in the lobby of the Innotel as it look quite small. When we got to our room we also found the room quite crammed. However it looked clean and reasonably modern. We were content with it given that we spent only 1 night there and it was within 5 minutes of Orchard Road (the end part) and the MRT. The standing shower in the room is small and has a shower curtain instead of a door so water can splash into the toilet area when you take a shower. Because the bathroom is small, the water basin (sink) is placed outside of the bathroom next to the closet. Nonetheless, most of the amenities are available so it would have been quite acceptable if I was a single traveler.
Shopping Tip: You can walk up Orchard Road for all the shopping and take the MRT back as it's close to the hotel (3 minutes walking).
Martin F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Clean hotel with good staff

Clean room, helpful staff, great location
9.3
The room was clean and quiet. The staff were cheerful, professional, and helpful. The stand-out thing is the convenient location being just a short walk across the main road to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Singapore next year.
Lee S. Business travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2013
Second time staying in the hotel.

Close to MRT, Orchard Rd etc.
7.7
Transit/overnight stay only. Second time stay at this hotel.
Travel tip: Easy access to Fort Canning Park (good to walk around and up etc), close to MRT and to Orchard Rd.
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2013
lovely hotel

near MRT, near orchard, great location,
8.3
have a great time in here, great location room is clean and nice
Thu T. Couples Vietnam, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
8.3
clean room, nice hotel,very easy for you to shopping in orchard road, very near the MRT
Toru I. Couples Japan, February 4, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

good location, new and clean, reasonable price
7
Smell inside the hotel getting worse. (smell like cigarette) Specially corridor. Need bath tub.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Convenient location - No frills hotel

location near to Train Station
6
A no frills hotel converted from office building. No parking available. Service is alright but do not expect too much. Pillows are quite good. Not too soft or hard. A new hotel that was built abt 1 year plus ago.
Parvinder L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location

Location, comfort, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Very convenient hotel in a great location. Nice, clean, quiet small hotel, in great location You can do much much worst for an under SGD200 hotel in the heart of town. In fact, it's hard to find any.
Shopping Tip: Hit Plaza Singapura and Capital mall, just in front of the hotel, 5 mins walk. Lots of stuff there.
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Good location

Business type hotel
7.3
the hotel location is good, just few mins walk to the mrt station which this station is the connecting point of three different lines, so it is convenient to go everywhere. the hotel room size is not big but all you need are well equipped. the room is clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04