arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.7 Matthew W.
Australia
October 15, 2013
Very comfortable hotel
location, room size, close to public transport
The room itself was very comfortable, the only drawback was i had a broken shower that needed to get fixed. The hotel was in an excellent location, within 2 minutes walk from Doby Gaught MRT. Also right next to Orchard Rd!

9 Cappy D.
United States
October 14, 2013
Fun
Location. Mrt. Shopping.

7.3 Nasrul A.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
value for money, great location, friendly crew
value for money, great location, friendly crew

8.7 Soke W.
Singapore
October 10, 2013
Great location Hotel
Great location, easy access to Orchard Shopping and good eating place
Very Good, nice and clean hotel, use smart tv so you can access internet on the screen.

7.7 Daniel S.
United States
October 07, 2013
Good location
Location
Overall they staff tried very hard to be attentive. Building is OK, room OK, food OK. Good location.

6.7 HUI L.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
Clean Average Hotel
Small, Clean, Near To MRT station
Not bad for single traveler, room is clean and comfortable; but i won't recommend this hotel for someone with family since the room feels very small. Anyway, the location is near to MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut) and getting a taxi is very easy.

8.3 Aisling C.
Ireland
October 04, 2013
Basic but comfortable hotel with a nice style
Comfort, friendliness, free wifi
A very comfortable stay. The room is a good size and the bed is very comfortable. The staff is also friendly and helpful. It was my third time staying there. Its good value for money. I do miss the fact that they don't have a gym.

8.3 Mike B.
United States
October 03, 2013
Clean,Spacious,Modern
Comfortable bed, Nice shower,Fast internet
My stay at Innotel is always pleasant and nice. The staff is attentative to all my needs and always welcoming. Clean and modern hotel. Thumbs up.

9.3 My S.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Trendy, comfortable room. Best location
Friendly Staff. Great room. Love the location
Everything was very neat, clean and modern. The reception and my room actually look as good as the pics. Location was the best. Almost opposite big shopping centre and 2 min walk to major train station where you can catch a few different train lines to go almost anywhere in Singapore for sightseeing. Love the hotel and would not hesitate to book again.

5.7 DARRYL C.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Good Location
Location, Near to Airport, Comfortable
My hotel stay is just fine. The hotel is centrally located and very near to Plaza Singapura and MRT Dhoby Ghout Station. But for the cost is not worth it, it is too expensive if you would compare it with the quality that you would get. You can get better hotel for this cost. For me, this is not 5 star or even 4 star.