Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel


11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Suite Room Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Superior Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Meilany W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping center, clean room, friendly staff
The hotel is very convenient as it is close to shopping center such as Plaza Singapura, OG, Center Point etc. And it's close to Somerset MRT Station. Very convenient for travellers
Report this review
Tjoe P. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2013
very happy.

Clean room, fast room service, superb friendly staff.
Very happy with the superb staff service performance. Really fast response with the room service. Very clean , newly renovated, comfortable room. The next door adjacent cafe for breakfast has a bad service, when I told her the milk for the coffee is lumpy , she did not care.
Report this review
Tang H. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
Disappointed and frustrated

Friendly staff
My stay turned into nightmare. When I discovered 50-100 insects (maybe ants or spiders) on the desk around 11:30pm in the evening. When i rang the hotel reception they said they are coming in but I wait for 20 minutes and I have to ring them again and she said her staff is coming. But within the 20 minutes I have to use a wet towel myself to drove the insects away. Eventually the staff came around 00:00. They do not different than what I did. I asked the staff what kind of insects are they. The staff are not willing to tell me. After the “cleaning” was done. They left immediately. The staff offered a room change at 00:00am but the room standard was different. Around 3am in the morning the fridge started flashing its LED lights and produced some amount of heat! I was so tired and have a flight to catch at 07:30am. I made my complaint to the staff when I checked out and they said they will escalated to their manager but I did not hear from the hotel since! I have taken photos and video to prove the hotel standard. I am still waiting for a feedback. It was an awful experienced ever I had.
Report this review
Sashah R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Friendly staff & a good looking room.

Friendly staff, good room and the staff are very attentive.
Report this review
Bhawna D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good location but rooms very, very small.

Location and very friendly staff.
The first room we were shown smelled like a gym. A men-only gym. We were shown a second room which was much better. The staff are very nice and friendly and helpful but the room was very, very small - narrow in fact. The building used to be offices which have now been converted to a hotel ... which would explain the odd shape and size of the rooms. If you don't have much luggage and want a good location and will not spend much time in your room then this hotel is a good bet. But we checked out after the first night and went to another hotel as we had too much luggage. Shame really.
Report this review
Dewa D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable Place 2 Stay

Clean rooom, Hospitality hotel staffs, Close to the shopping area
I was satisfy with the hotel sevices for us, otherwise the hotel location was very close to the shopping area, Orchard Rd.
Report this review
Mastika M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good hospitality, clean rooms easy access to mrt
Report this review
Rossana P. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Short and sweet

large room, friendly staff, internet tv
I had stayed at this hotel as a stope over for one night. I found the staff very friendly and attentive. It was a bonus that I got upgraded to the deluxe room at no cost. The room was huge, the bed comfortable and they had an internet tv with cable channels and a fast internet speed as well as an ipod dock stereo to listen to your own music. The only problem I had was the shower as it was one of those that you could either use it as a handheld shower or have it on the stand however the shower head was pointing straight ahead not downward so the water was squirting directly at you not on you so I found it very uncomfortable and was quite annoyed The location was ok although you still had to walk about 5 min to get to Orchard Road. Overall I did enjoy my stay at this hotel despite the shower debacle :-)
Report this review
Sarnsakul W. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
clean room and just cross road to MRT

clean room, friendly staff, MRT access
Report this review
Adam G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel, good staff

Clean room, close to everything, walking distance to shops.
Comfortable and hassle-free. Staff were very attentive and check-in/check-out was all very simple.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Suite RoomInnotel Singapore - DeluxeInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Superior Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.