Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2387 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Aisling C. Business travelers Ireland, July 16, 2013
Basic but comfortable hotel with a nice style

Comfort, friendliness, free wifi
8.3
A very comfortable stay. The room is a good size and the bed is very comfortable. The staff is also friendly and helpful. It was my third time staying there. Its good value for money. I do miss the fact that they don't have a gym.
Report this review
Alphonsus T. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Clean and convenient

Located along the Orchard corridor, convenient and easy to get around
7.3
As I was there mainly for business, I did not have time to explore the hotel's facilities. However, it was very convenient to move in and out as the MRT is walking distance and it was east to get a cab. Room was clean and modern and I would say that it's value for money.
Report this review
Lina L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Superb hotel and value for money

Excellent location, easy access to MRT, bus and Taxi
7
Great stay with close to shopping malls. Hotel staff are very friendly. Food court are nearby.
Report this review
Veronika H. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Very friendly staff, near shopping center and MRT

Very friendly staff, near shopping center and MRT station
8
Great hotel, the staff are very fiendly and helpfull, we even get late check out. the room is clean. there are lots of shopping center near the hotel. you can walk to the orchard road.
Report this review
Adi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Comfortable Clean Room and Convenient Location

All the amenities that you need are available and the room are clean, Friendly staff and Quick service. Location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT.
9.3
I am very satisfied with Innotel Hotel. That was the first time I stayed there. The room are relatively small, however the layout is good, so you can move around nicely in the room. Enough storage area for my things. The service of the staff is very good and fast. The room comes with all the amenities that you need in a hotel.
Report this review
Kathy C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 11, 2013
comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.

location, cleaness, service
7.7
it was good and convenient to stay there.comfortable and quite, close to public trasnsport.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Groups Australia, July 11, 2013
Great clean room, super helpful and friendly staff

Helpful friendly staff, easy access to Orchid area, nice clean rooms
9.3
I stayed at the Innotel for 10 - 11 July 2013, the hotel was not flash but it was tasteful and modern. I can not praise the Staff at this hotel enough. Whilst i was there Jetstar (jerks) cancelled my flight and were not helpful. When the staff at the Innotel found out my flight had been cancelled the could not have been more helpful. To the female working in reception (I wish I could remember her name) am hours on the 11th Thank you so much. Also the Hotel is in a great quiet location minutes walk from Orchard are and great shops. And it only about $20 sing to the Airport by cab.
Report this review
Kwong W. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Not Value for Money

Friendly, Courteous, Clean
5.7
This is not a full-facilities 4-stars hotel. Room suffocates without the air-condition (ie: very hot).
Report this review
Renee J. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good location, easy access to Bus Stop and MRT

Clean, Comfort Bed and High Speed Internet
8
Satisfied and worth with my budget, friendly staffs. I will recommend to my other group to stay there.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Great location

Very convenient/Close to the shopping places/Clean room
7.7
It's a nice hotel with very convenient location. Very close to Orchid Road by walking distance. The room was also good and clean. All staffs there are nice.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01