arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Soke W.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Good location, near MRT and shopping area
Smart TV and central location
Central location, In Orchard, near MRT and great for shopping and sightseeing.

Robby A.
Indonesia
September 09, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and nice staff
Clean, nice design and comfortable room
This is my second stay in innotel, friendly staff, fast check in & out, good food, easy to public transport, near to famous shopping area, but the rate is quiet high.

Ignacio C.
Spain
September 08, 2013
Friendliest staff & great location
Friendly service, very close to MRT station and best shopping area of Singapore
5 star hotel staff treatment. Very conveniently located in the most central location. Easy to access. Great value for money for Singapore standards.

Sherly I.
Indonesia
September 05, 2013
good location, easy access of public transport
location, affordable, clean room
lovely second stay at this hotel. Great and helpful staffs.

Sherly I.
Indonesia
September 05, 2013
good location, easy access of public transport
location, affordable, clean room
very enjoyable stay, clean room and very helpful staff. Location is very good, close to nearby shopping malls and very convenient

NOEL A.
Philippines
September 02, 2013
The hotel is great.
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Its relaxing and peaceful. The hotel is conveniently located near transportations and shopping malls.

Min C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Worth the money as business travelors
Near to public transport, clean and comfy room and affordable price
This is the second time I'm staying with this hotel during my business trip. It is surely a good choice for business travellors.

Vincent R.
Philippines
August 30, 2013
A true tourist friendly hotel
value, comfort, great service.
All positives. Great food except breakfast. But everything is great.

Aurora N.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Unexpectedly surprise to learn hotel is good
Clean,spacious & comfortable
The hotel is recommendable. Near to train station, accessible to go to any place. It's clean, staff s very accommodating

Agus D.
Indonesia
August 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Very close to MRT
Clean, Comfortable, Near MRT & Plaza Singapura
I enjoyed my stay. Internet TV surprised me. Room was clean, internet is fast. Close by Plaza Singapura and MRT. Overall very enjoyable stay. Very good value for such a decent hotel. Highly recommended! Will be coming back again. Thank you for a pleasurable stay.