Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2437 reviews

1638 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Pakawat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
Cheap

Cheap convenient easy to call taxi
5.7
Cheap convenient easy to call taxi
Marisa C. Business travelers August 2, 2013
Boutique hotel close to public transport

Hotel close to Douby Gout Train station, with wifi and clean room
9
Impressive stay at Innotel. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and has wifi. Hotel is located in walking distance to train station.
Susan M. Families with older children India, July 30, 2013
Clean and centrally located. Courteous staff

Location, cleanliness & pleasant staff
8
Great place to stay especially if one is looking for something in the heart of Singapore.
Jue W. Families with young children China, July 28, 2013
Satisfied

Convenient place, near MRT and shopping centres, friendly staffs
8.7
Keng L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Great location for the price and friendly staff

Rate are good, bed is really comfortable, free internet access
8
Hotel location is good, only problem is parking is expensive unless you get to find a parking beside the road.
Sandy M. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2013
Overnight Stay for Shopping

Location, Modern, Clean
8.7
We had an overnight stay and shopped in Orchard Rd. Perfect for this. Rooms were clean, not overly large, but well designed and efficient use of space. Staff were friendly and more than willing to help with anything. Hotel is close to MRT for transport.
Agung W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
great stay and had a very good rest

friendly staffs, clean and nice large bed, also fast internet
7.7
The only hotel that I found with internet tv. Comfortable beds and had a very good rest after all day walking and shopping. Also very close to the MRT station.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Close to Orchard Road and Fort Canning Park

Centrally located, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I've stayed in Innotel many times when I come to Singapore for business. It is close to orchard road main shopping area, walking distance to Dhoby Ghaut MRT and plenty of restaurants nearby. Very convenient
Nasrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
value for money, great location, friendly crew

value for money, great location, friendly crew
7.3
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Great location, reasonable rate and clean room

Located only 150m to the Dhorby Ghout MRT station, easy access to Plaza Singapura shopping mall with restaurants and cafe, the internet speed is decent in the room
8.3
I am satisfied with this hotel and i am sure i will book and stay the hotel again. The room is quite big (if you compared with the same level hotel), internet speed is superb, large LCD TV, the water pressure in the room is good (i stayed in 4th floor) The small restaurant besides the hotel served good food, staffs were friendly. There is only one thing i don't like is poor sound proof, when you have guess check-in or check-out during early morning or mid night, you could hear they talking at the walk way with the luggage rolling on the floor.
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1638 reviews Next page
Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - InteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04