Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2386 reviews

1605 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2386)
Sort by:
Eddy W. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Professional,well managed hotel

Clean,cheap,simple
7
Report this review
Tony L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
It is good

Cleanliness, Walking distace to MRT Station, Walking distance to Shopping Centre
7.3
Report this review
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 25, 2013
Good clean hotel

location location location
8
Very good clean hotel and location next to mrt and the shopping mall, 2 stops to orchard and food court and restaurant across the road
Report this review
Bryan D. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
very good..

clean, good location, friendly staffs.
8
clean, great location, near to shopping malls.. good money value.
Report this review
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
excellent

comfy excellent service high tech
9.7
Report this review
Sin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Near to MRT Station, clean and comfortable

Near to MRT Station, clean and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Marcelino C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
Accomodating people

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, peaceful
6.3
Stay is not that wow factor but its ok.
Report this review
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Not so great, grim room.

bed, price, location
4.7
I didn't enjoy my stay here, my room was sort of depressing and small, oddly proportioned. The price was within budget, but not a value by any means, and the location was really so-so. Not recommended.
Report this review
Yisheng L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 17, 2013
Good quiet and nice hotel

Clean close to downtown
4
Report this review
Kasmaporn L. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2013
perfect location, value for money, i will be back

location, free wifi, friendly staff
9
The hotel located only 5 minute walk to Dhoby ghaut station, very convenient. The staff are friendly and work efficiently. The room size, cleanliness, facility are good for city stay. I will choose this hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1605 reviews Next page
Innotel Singapore - FaccadeInnotel Singapore - FacadeInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - FacilitiesInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Internet TVInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - RestaurantInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08