Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ignacio C. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendliest staff & great location
Friendly service, very close to MRT station and best shopping area of Singapore
5 star hotel staff treatment. Very conveniently located in the most central location. Easy to access. Great value for money for Singapore standards.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Sherly I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location, easy access of public transport
location, affordable, clean room
lovely second stay at this hotel. Great and helpful staffs.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Sherly I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good location, easy access of public transport
location, affordable, clean room
very enjoyable stay, clean room and very helpful staff. Location is very good, close to nearby shopping malls and very convenient
Reviewed September 05, 2013

NOEL A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The hotel is great.
Clean, comfortable, accessible
Its relaxing and peaceful. The hotel is conveniently located near transportations and shopping malls.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Min C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth the money as business travelors
Near to public transport, clean and comfy room and affordable price
This is the second time I'm staying with this hotel during my business trip. It is surely a good choice for business travellors.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Vincent R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A true tourist friendly hotel
value, comfort, great service.
All positives. Great food except breakfast. But everything is great.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Aurora N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Unexpectedly surprise to learn hotel is good
Clean,spacious & comfortable
The hotel is recommendable. Near to train station, accessible to go to any place. It's clean, staff s very accommodating
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Agus D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice clean hotel. Very close to MRT
Clean, Comfortable, Near MRT & Plaza Singapura
I enjoyed my stay. Internet TV surprised me. Room was clean, internet is fast. Close by Plaza Singapura and MRT. Overall very enjoyable stay. Very good value for such a decent hotel. Highly recommended! Will be coming back again. Thank you for a pleasurable stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

David S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The best hotel to stay in Singapore
Nice, center, close to Metro
It is always the best hotel to stay in Singapore: nice, good value, close to shopping mall and metro.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Yogesh K. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Thin walls
Located just behind Park Plaza
Although the bed was comfy enough and the facilities adequate, the whole experience was marred by a terrible construction of the corridor walls. The bed head was facing the corridor. The corridor was narrow meaning that if another guest leaves his room, bumps his luggage on your wall, the wall will shake and even a heavy sleeper like me wakes up. Closing of doors and cleaning staff chatting can also be heard perfectly clear. As a frequent business traveller, I have tried my share of hotels. This hotel is both priced and rated much too high and offers poor value for money. My recommendation would be to avoid. I Think a price below SGD 100 per night and a 2-3* rating would be more adequate. The sound from the corridor is really what one would expect in a hostel or budget backpacker hotel and not in a pricey 4*
Reviewed August 25, 2013