arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Peter H.
United States
August 21, 2013
Clean,safe, and good staff rooms are a bit narrow.
Clean, safe, and a good staff

nik A.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
nearby mrt station
good location, new hotel and provided free wifi at lobby as well as in the room
nice to stay at this hotel because the hotel is new. The location of this hotel also is good because it is situated at orchard area which is shopping area. The hotel also is nearby the mrt station. It is only 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the dhoby ghaut mrt station. It is also nearby to Singapore plaza. The hotel also provided free wifi at the public area as well as in the room. However, the price of the hotel is too expensive.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Hotel locations looks good, close to other mall.
close to MRT, central area, clean
just nice to stay if support with good price, cause close to any where in Singapore

PIET W.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms.
attentive staff, quiet location, walking distance to orchard road shopping areas
were satisfied. located in a quiet area but well situated. walking distance to shopping areas. considered good choice and affordable.

Djoko P.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Hotel with the best ever location
Close to the shopping area, nice n clean, fast internet connection
Will return for another stay whenever I am in Singapore

Helio M.
Brazil
August 18, 2013
Near MRT station
Near Orchard road, MRT station and shopping malls
Normal hotel, maybe a 3 stars hotel, the shower was a little uncomfortable, free internet inside the room, near MRT, you can go by foot to Little India, China Town and Clarke Quay if you like to walk.

MIMI A.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
It was a short business trip
the comfortable room, good staff and great location
It was a short good stay. Enjoyed the location as I have done great shopping

Arie R.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
A pleasant memorable stay.
Location. Quiet. Helpful concierge

Jewel D.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff
clean, staff, fast internet
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.

Malim Y.
Australia
August 16, 2013
Great value
Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.