or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini Bar Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Bathroom Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Executive Room Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Suite Innotel Singapore - Exterior
Innotel Singapore - Exterior Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro Innotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, January 31, 2013
Great location

Location and MRT station
7.7
We reserved for non-smoking room, but turns out they gave us a smoking room. Should agoda or the hotel inform customer if they are out of non-smoking room, so the customer can make another option
Kenny S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location and service with nice smile

The room was nice and clean. Exceed my expectation.
6
Location is great! close to the malls, MRT station, church, and restaurants.
Toru I. Couples Japan, January 28, 2013
Good location and reasonable price

good location, new and clean, reasonable price
7.3
clean and quiet room but need bath tub
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Perfect location, quiet street and accessibility

2 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, 5 mins walk to mall, 10-15 mins walk to Orchard Road or 2 MRT stops ride. Quiet street where hotel is located. Room is cosy with all the amenities you need. Free in-room wifi included too.
9.7
This was my first time staying and at first I was apprehensive as it was an unknown hotel and location. However, I found it to be the perfect location as it is hidden away from the hussle and bustle of city life so you feel like you're not in the city but you're actually several minutes away from Orchard Road. One bonus is having the Dhoby Ghaut MRT Exchange literally minutes away by walking distance for easily accessibility to various parts of the Island via MRT routes. If you prefer to walk to Orchard Road, then it will take you anywhere from 10-15 minutes to reach the city centre where all the famous malls, brands and boutique stores are located. Even my Singaporean friends who visited me agreed that this hotel is perfectly located and provided enough space and amenities for a short-stay visit. So I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a peaceful night's rest but with great accessibility to all the cityfares Singapore has to offer. Two thumbs up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With the MRT literally next to the hotel, purchase an MRT top-up card instead of single fares. You'll definitely find it useful since the MRT is minutes away and you'll want to use it to travel between stops/shops and local attractions. If taking a cab/taxi, tell the taxi driver to bring you Park Mall, cos I found a few taxi drivers didn't even know the hotel existed. Innotel is just on the side of Park Mall so you won't have far to walk, I promise!
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location!

Location and clean rooms
9
this hotel might not have the best hotel facilities however the customer services are well par with others 5 stars hotel. the rooms might be small for a standard room but it is well maintain. bed is comfortable, tv are tune in with local and international channels. provide high speed internet tv as well as complimentary wifi services. customers service is fantastic. the response to your queries are immediate. even during peak season, managers do greet you by your name, wondering how he can even remember all the customers names. fantastic.
Chris K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice Hotel in Great Location

Very Near MRT station which interconnects with 3 lines
7.7
The rooms are small but comfortable and the staffs are all friendly and eager to assist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MRT are convenient to use and easy to move around.
Ann S. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Very basic college dorm room, overbearing service

location
6
-the room is very basic; shower, bed, and tv. -they say it's a "business hotel" but the wireless did not work and had no access to internet the entire time i was there. -service staff are overbearing - they called three times in a row to make sure the laundry will be delivered on a certain day; called literally 3-4 times in a row for a wake up call; make everything completely inconvenient for "security" sake which was irrational - when they have a copy of my passport, credit card info and i have stayed there for 3 nights. -i will not be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here if you need access to wireless internet and don't want to feel like you're staying in a college dorm room.
Weng J. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good hotel at a great location with helpful staff

location, good customer service, clean, very near mrt
9
had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel during a weekend trip. the location is great as it is not far from orchard and very close to mrt station (about 5 minutes walk). the room is clean and the size is acceptable for the price you're paying. helpful staff at the hotel made my stay even more enjoyable. i would recommend this hotel to friends or couple travelling together an business travellers.
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Conveniently located at the heart of Singapore

Location, comfort and service
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel is conveniently located very close to park mall/plaza singapura/dhoby ghaut train central. The service is commendable, the room is cozy and clean albeit a little tight fit. The hotel does not feel crowded although the hallway is not that spacious.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is better to let taxi driver know that the hotel is located next to park mall, the taxi driver that drove us there have no idea where the hotel is located.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
great service

customer service
9
i have stayed there on my last 3 or 4 trips to singapore. the staff is very friendly and accommodating. i cant say enough for the friendly greetings each time you come through the door. they often address you by name and see that you are enjoying your stay.
Shopping Tip: you are within walking distance to orchard roads shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King Mini BarInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe King BathroomInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Executive RoomInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - SuiteInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ExteriorInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - Internet KioskInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & BistroInnotel Singapore - Hopheads Craft Beer Bar & Bistro

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03