arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

MIMI A.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
It was a short business trip
the comfortable room, good staff and great location
It was a short good stay. Enjoyed the location as I have done great shopping

Arie R.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
A pleasant memorable stay.
Location. Quiet. Helpful concierge

Jewel D.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff
clean, staff, fast internet
Room was clean. My parents were initially assigned a smoking room. The hotel was fully booked but the friendly lady receptionist found a way to move them to a non-smoking room. She was also very helpful in printing out the hotel booking (which was needed when riding the free shuttle to Sentosa). Other than that, room was clean and had fast internet. Room is a bit cramped but bed was comfortable enough. It was a bit awkward that the sink was outside the bathroom.

Malim Y.
Australia
August 16, 2013
Great value
Location, my room size and its cleanliness.
We have no complaints and enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. We would be happy to stay again on our next visit to Singapore.

JOHN B.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Value for money
Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.

sieng C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Money valuable stay
Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.

FARAH F.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Splendid stay and great night sleep
Excellent location, easily getting around and comfy room
Since I was there for a night for a whole day meeting in the city and checked-in only by late evening, so there was not much I can say. Mostly I found my room comfy and cozy after a long day outside.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Hotel looks good, but only review for pricing
close to MRT, central area, clean
no good for facility as on business hotel maybe i come in pick season,, hope in normal days can have better offering for pricing and close to public area MRT, Orchard Road, Shopping Center

daniel W.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Good.
Location strategic. Room is comfortable. Staff are nice.
Very good. Room is clean and had fast internet access. Staff very nice. Nearby shooping area.

SISKA S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
Great location
Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.