arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2473 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

JOHN B.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Value for money
Location, friendly staff, reasonably priced
My stay was comfortable and adequate. A main train station was a few minutes walk away, so too, are shopping malls and restaurants. From the hotel, you can access all points of interests from one end to the other via the metro rail network. A little downside is the variety of food for breakfast lunch and dinner. However, this is not a problem since the malls and other restaurants are just a few minutes away. Food is also available at the metro station. Convenience stores are also nearby.

sieng C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Money valuable stay
Comfort room, easy acess to MRT, close to the shopping mall and even cinema
Very comfortable with the room design. Staffs are friendly.

FARAH F.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Splendid stay and great night sleep
Excellent location, easily getting around and comfy room
Since I was there for a night for a whole day meeting in the city and checked-in only by late evening, so there was not much I can say. Mostly I found my room comfy and cozy after a long day outside.

Irwan S.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Hotel looks good, but only review for pricing
close to MRT, central area, clean
no good for facility as on business hotel maybe i come in pick season,, hope in normal days can have better offering for pricing and close to public area MRT, Orchard Road, Shopping Center

daniel W.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Good.
Location strategic. Room is comfortable. Staff are nice.
Very good. Room is clean and had fast internet access. Staff very nice. Nearby shooping area.

SISKA S.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
Great location
Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.

ANDREAS W.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
so so
strategic area, budget and quiet surrounding
good budget, clean, quiet surrounding and good fastnet

LEE Y.
Taiwan
August 10, 2013
Great location
Very convenient/Close to the shopping places/Clean room
It's a nice hotel with very convenient location. Very close to Orchid Road by walking distance. The room was also good and clean. All staffs there are nice.

Sivasubramaniam G.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
Good stay
The room was clean, speedy wifi, very near to mrt and other attraction. But the bathroom was very small

Isabelita C.
Philippines
August 09, 2013
Short but good vacation
Clean comfortable friendly-staff
We stayed here last August 4,2013. We arrived at the hotel around 11 in the morning expecting that we cant still get the room key but surprisingly they gave us our room key right away. They are not that strict with check-in time as long as the room is available they will let you stay in your room already. Then they have a very friendly staff and can converse in english unlike other hotels i've stayed to last march. They also have free wifi, plus points! They have smart tv in each room where you can surf the internet (for people who doesn't have gadgets that can access to internet). Overall, our stay was really great! I will definitely recommend this to travelers!