or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

Location and cozy room
9
The best part of this hotel is its good location. Very near to Orchard Road and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. So it makes our travelling to places of interest very convenient as we relied heavily on the MTR to get around Singapore. Major shopping centres like Takashimaya, Tangs and Ngee Ann City were just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was cozy and clean with comfortable bed. As we arrived quite early in Singapore i.e. 8.00 am, the hotel allowed us to check-in which we really appreciate after our tiring journey. Kudos to the courteous hotel staff. Overall, we are definitely very pleased with our stay there.
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
The hotel is located just about 5 minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 10 minutes walk to the Orchard Road's major shopping attractions. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful and courteous which makes our stay very pleasant. And the room was comfortable and clean.
Teri A. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly + helpful service

Lovely hotel, great location, helpful + friendly staff
8.3
I stayed briefly in the Innotel during a busy time of year, and was very impressed with the level of service from the staff. They went out of their way to assist with everything I needed, including making great recommendations for places to eat and grab a drink. The hotel itself was also quite lovely with a fantastic location just off of Orchard, and prices were very reasonable for a Singapore hotel.
Jerome W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location, fabulously comfortable beds

Location near underground & shopping, great service from all staff
8.7
We were greeted with smiles and genuine courtesy. The room is a little small, but with all necessary features. The beds were a pleasure to sink into after a long day of shopping and sightseeing. It's location near MRT Dhoby Gaut along Orchard Rd made messily any part of Sgp accessible. We wished the wash basin wasn't outside the toilet, but it had it's advantages though.
Shopping Tip: Right on Orchard Rd, at not too high a price
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

location, room size, close to public transport
9.7
The room itself was very comfortable, the only drawback was i had a broken shower that needed to get fixed. The hotel was in an excellent location, within 2 minutes walk from Doby Gaught MRT. Also right next to Orchard Rd!
Manohar A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, service execelent, great location

Location - nice and quiet, helpful staff, nice size room
8.3
hotel located near shopping, food and train station also very helpful staff, even though it is near busy shopping area but its location is nice a quiet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Christmas Lights along Orchard Road during Christmas Time
Andreas W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
so so

strategic area, budget and quiet surrounding
6
good budget, clean, quiet surrounding and good fastnet
Jonathan T. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Very good location, Near Orchard area, Transport

Near Transports, Opp shopping Centre, Easy access to shopping area
7
Centrally located near Orchard Rd, with easy access to shopping centres and train stations. Very convenient to explore Singapore via trains or buses.
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Hotel is clean and modern

Modern decor, good location
7.7
Good location close to major MRT station. A newer, small-ish hotel, not one taxi driver ever heard of it -- but they all found it easy enough. Comfortable bed and linen, plenty of hot shower water, internet worked great for me. I like the all-white decor, clean, modern. No breakfast at this hotel. Overall functionality was good for me, I would stay here again.
Sandy R. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8.7
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and modern. The location is the best, few meters away from the intersection Dhouby Ghaut MRT station and right next to the Plaza Singapura on Orchard road. All and all it was comfortable and not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07