or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapore 238485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Innotel Singapore - Superior King Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Superior Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe King Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Innotel Singapore - Guest Room Innotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking Station Innotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas) Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safe Innotel Singapore - Bathroom
Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel Facade Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Reception Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lobby Innotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & Bar Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata Innotel Singapore - Club Sonata
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Gulmira B. Groups Kazakhstan, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel, staff very friendly and nice.

on the orgchar round and MLT
9
If I`m going to Singapore for 2-3 day I`m always like to stay in this hotel, because comfortable room-clean,everything have - hairdryer, iron desk,safe, on TV have enternet you don`t need bring your laptop with you. near shopping malls where you can have your meal.LRT- go to any place.
Shopping Tip: singapore plaza, orchard plaza.
Alex T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice Design, Comfortable Bed, Good Location
8
Edward E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Hospitality hotel

Good location
6.7
I stay 2 night, location is very good, near mrt station of dhoby gaut, but the hotel is small hotel with small room but enough
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is not too atractive, just simple and nice for night life only
Kirsten G. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, small room

Location, helpful staff
7.3
Bathroom was a little old as were towels. No normal tea left in room; had to ask for tea daily. Room as smaller than appeared on website.
Restaurant Tip: Go to local favourite Zam Zam restaurant in Arab street. Don't be put off by the crazy noise and you may be the only tourist there! Indian and middle eastern food at local (cheap) prices.
Amy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great location and value

Value, location, comfort, amenities
9.3
Extremely convenient to MRT and mall - staff very helpful
Dayang T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Great location to shopping centre

Internet connection is good
9
The hotel is comfortable, great facilities and convenience shops. 15 minutes walk to the MRT station. Great free wi-fi connection.
Daniel R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2012
comfortable hotel in good location

great location & helpful staff
9
Since we are traveling with a baby, Innotel is in great location. 1 block from MRT station. A very nice, clean d and comfortable room. And the staffs are very helpful. Definitely will come back on our next visit.
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

Location and cozy room
9
The best part of this hotel is its good location. Very near to Orchard Road and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. So it makes our travelling to places of interest very convenient as we relied heavily on the MTR to get around Singapore. Major shopping centres like Takashimaya, Tangs and Ngee Ann City were just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was cozy and clean with comfortable bed. As we arrived quite early in Singapore i.e. 8.00 am, the hotel allowed us to check-in which we really appreciate after our tiring journey. Kudos to the courteous hotel staff. Overall, we are definitely very pleased with our stay there.
Lih W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, staff and room
9.3
The hotel is located just about 5 minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 10 minutes walk to the Orchard Road's major shopping attractions. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful and courteous which makes our stay very pleasant. And the room was comfortable and clean.
Teri A. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly + helpful service

Lovely hotel, great location, helpful + friendly staff
8.3
I stayed briefly in the Innotel during a busy time of year, and was very impressed with the level of service from the staff. They went out of their way to assist with everything I needed, including making great recommendations for places to eat and grab a drink. The hotel itself was also quite lovely with a fantastic location just off of Orchard, and prices were very reasonable for a Singapore hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Innotel SingaporeInnotel Singapore - Superior KingInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Superior TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe KingInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinInnotel Singapore - Guest RoomInnotel Singapore - iPod / iPhone Docking StationInnotel Singapore - Tea and coffee making facilities (includes Green and Earl Grey teas)Innotel Singapore - Electronic in-room safeInnotel Singapore - BathroomInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - Innotel - Hotel FacadeInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - ReceptionInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - LobbyInnotel Singapore - Lift LobbyInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - PappaMia Bistro & BarInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club SonataInnotel Singapore - Club Sonata

Customer Reviews - Innotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03